What you getting for MUMMY on Mother's Day?

Postby DFC » May 6th, 2010, 7:28 am

My mother hates useless gifts ...so i'm getting her some rose plants. its much better that a rose that gonna die in a few days. A rose plant will last and give lots of roses. Makes sense to.

That and I'm carrying her out for lunch in Asian Buffet or something. Just she alone..i cant afford to carry the rest of the family.

Oh and a pair of Bunny Bedroom slippers! cute!
And i bought her a sari from india!.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 6th, 2010, 7:28 am

What if I don't have a mother :cry:

Postby janfar » May 6th, 2010, 7:29 am

Ma is a Jehovah Witness...

I buying for Sanchia this year... :mrgreen:

Postby DFC » May 6th, 2010, 7:31 am

Picasso wrote:What if I don't have a mother :cry:

then you can come Give my mother.!
She'll love you too....
she loves everybody!

Postby A172 » May 6th, 2010, 7:32 am

oh no doubt about that..

Postby cinco » May 6th, 2010, 7:53 am

once you not cookin chicken for her

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 6th, 2010, 8:08 am

A172 wrote:oh no doubt about that..

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 6th, 2010, 8:09 am

DFC wrote:

She'll love you too....
she loves everybody!

I was never Brest fed.. She doing dat too ? :(

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » May 6th, 2010, 8:57 am

Picasso wrote:
DFC wrote:

She'll love you too....
she loves everybody!

I was never Brest fed.. She doing dat too ? :(

:rofl: :rofl:

Tetramiel

Postby Tetramiel » May 6th, 2010, 10:55 am

Mammy want a ticket to YYZ. She will get Hyatt breakfast and flowers instead.lol

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 6th, 2010, 10:57 am

janfar wrote:Ma is a Jehovah Witness...

ROFL!!!

I for dat.. but hear nah.. what I want.. you will have to shopping for in the red light district.. think yuh able to make de trekk?!

Postby A172 » May 6th, 2010, 11:21 am

cyak cyak

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 6th, 2010, 11:25 am

a 'friend' done ask for a washing machine yes,
next child mom asking for gold,

i think most likely and so conveniently ill be outta teh country so,,,

W2J

Re: What you getting for MUMMY on Mother's Day?

Postby W2J » May 6th, 2010, 11:26 am

DFC wrote:My mother hates useless gifts ...so i'm getting her some rose plants. its much better that a rose that gonna die in a few days. A rose plant will last and give lots of roses. Makes sense to.

That and I'm carrying her out for lunch in Asian Buffet or something. Just she alone..i cant afford to carry the rest of the family.

Oh and a pair of Bunny Bedroom slippers! cute!
And i bought her a sari from india!.

then give her $$$ so she can get herself something that is not that useless

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 6th, 2010, 11:26 am

high pressure power steering line......

hope she understands my pauperism as a result :oops: :cry:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 6th, 2010, 11:27 am

I dunno wat to get my mom :|

she rell finicky :|

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 6th, 2010, 11:38 am

Rahtid wrote:a 'friend' done ask for a washing machine yes,

I dunno why people do that.. TELL you what it is they want. Takes the spirit out of it.

I've always told my kids father I just want something hand made from them like a card. Nothing store bought, not even a card from a store. He fack up last year though and give them copy book paper to make the cards.. I wanted to clout he arse and ask him if $2.00 for a sheet of bristol board was too much for him to spend!!

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » May 6th, 2010, 11:39 am

snowman

Postby snowman » May 6th, 2010, 11:39 am

Sending her tobago for the weekend.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 6th, 2010, 11:44 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

I dunno why people do that.. TELL you what it is they want. Takes the spirit out of it.

I've always told my kids father I just want something hand made from them like a card. Nothing store bought, not even a card from a store. He fack up last year though and give them copy book paper to make the cards.. I wanted to clout he arse and ask him if $2.00 for a sheet of bristol board was too much for him to spend!!

well i kinda rather they say what they want eh,so i wont buy sumn useless,

the man probably thought u just wudda watch it for a few days then throw it away,so he didnt wanna waste the kids time,lol,
i get school made cards yes,mothers day,fathers day,easter,xmas etc,,,they rel besssssss

nightwolf

Postby nightwolf » May 6th, 2010, 12:30 pm

a car

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » May 6th, 2010, 12:50 pm

See yuh in tobago

Postby r3iXmann » May 6th, 2010, 1:07 pm

A172 wrote:oh no doubt about that..

cold.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 6th, 2010, 1:22 pm

I wish I knew who my mother was :cry: :cry:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/tap90z44WR8&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

* clench fists looks up * WHYYYYYYYYYYYYY :x

Postby janfar » May 6th, 2010, 1:28 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
janfar wrote:Ma is a Jehovah Witness...

ROFL!!!

I for dat.. but hear nah.. what I want.. you will have to shopping for in the red light district.. think yuh able to make de trekk?!

Well you will have to get yuh gift after the date itself. I getting a day R&R and thats where I will be spending it. Legal spliff FTW!!!

Postby Damien » May 6th, 2010, 1:48 pm

Pennywise perfume ftw