what is a buck???

Schnitzer

what is a buck???

Postby Schnitzer » May 2nd, 2010, 5:06 pm

people saying that it have this devil called a buck and saying that it short and it gives u anyting u ask it for and they can even kill you or anyone...

IS THIS TRUE FELLAZ????

dragsta34

Postby dragsta34 » May 2nd, 2010, 5:07 pm

heard of it.....but never seen it

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » May 2nd, 2010, 5:11 pm

First time you heard of a buck.
which part of trinidad you been hiding in hoss?

Real or not you have to be kidding you don't know the description and Operating procedure.

Postby Strugglerzinc » May 2nd, 2010, 5:11 pm

Like yuh talk to a Guyanese....

Re: what is a buck???

Postby Trini Hookah » May 2nd, 2010, 5:22 pm

Schnitzer wrote:people saying that it have this devil called a buck and saying that it short and it gives u anyting u ask it for and they can even kill you or anyone...

IS THIS TRUE FELLAZ????

so you going to ask him to kill you? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Schnitzer

Postby Schnitzer » May 2nd, 2010, 5:32 pm

tankx for de bad comments....do anyone have a pic that i can see?

apple

Postby apple » May 2nd, 2010, 5:37 pm

vrampersad14, :lol: :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » May 2nd, 2010, 5:37 pm

people saying that it have this devil called a buck...

Schnitzer wrote:do anyone have a pic that i can see?

d spike

Postby d spike » May 2nd, 2010, 5:44 pm

Part of Guyanese folklore... if you release him from the container that he's trapped in, he'll obey your every command... but he has to be pampered and fed... and you can't get rid of him... So if yuh go Guyana, an' yuh see a bottle on de ground, and it closed - doh open it nah... :lol:

Postby redmanjp » May 2nd, 2010, 5:44 pm

doh know bout d killing part but if i had a million of it it would probably give me lots of things I want :lol:

dragsta34

Postby dragsta34 » May 2nd, 2010, 5:48 pm

vrampersad14,hahahahaa

dragsta34

Postby dragsta34 » May 2nd, 2010, 5:49 pm

Schnitzer,only de owner cud see it boi....

Postby Rooki3 » May 2nd, 2010, 5:51 pm

hmmmhhh, dais all :?

Postby Trini Hookah » May 2nd, 2010, 5:54 pm

in his younger days...

pretty scary if you ask me :|

d spike

Postby d spike » May 2nd, 2010, 6:00 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
people saying that it have this devil called a buck...

Schnitzer wrote:do anyone have a pic that i can see?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 2nd, 2010, 6:01 pm

A sexual position in which the girl is lying on her back, and her legs are held straight up in the air. The male partner lays on his side, poking her puss while holding her legs up. When the legs are up and held together, this position makes an otherwise loose nookie tight.
Dude, I slammed her in the buck last night and nutted all over her hamstrings!

It is also used in Guyana as a most likely derogatory term for Amerindian people.

Postby Chimera » May 2nd, 2010, 6:31 pm

not just guyanese folklore

its actually a amerindian tribe in guyana, you see them in the markets a lot, short and very strong.

Postby pugboy » May 2nd, 2010, 6:41 pm

the op probably looking for the good luck charm aspect explanation
and which local wealthy people have them upstairs in their house

Postby Chimera » May 2nd, 2010, 6:48 pm

never heard them used as a good luck charm though.

The evil aspect of them is that they live in hills, and only come down to kidnap and eat little children.

Postby Rooki3 » May 2nd, 2010, 6:51 pm

i heard they provide security for ppl business places!!

Schnitzer

Postby Schnitzer » May 2nd, 2010, 6:51 pm

thanx for the info fellaz....really appreciated

Postby Trini Hookah » May 2nd, 2010, 6:52 pm

Rooki3 wrote:i heard they provide security for ppl business places!!

I heard they vote for PNM :shock:

dragsta34

Postby dragsta34 » May 2nd, 2010, 6:53 pm

vrampersad14,haha u is rel jones hoss....LOL

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 2nd, 2010, 7:14 pm

:mrgreen:

but do a search since there r threads with this info ....

Postby Sky » May 2nd, 2010, 7:38 pm

I heard they shot Kennedy :shock:

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 2nd, 2010, 7:45 pm

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/58YMHhse34Y&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/58YMHhse34Y&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

:P :P :P
U have to give it a soul when it does you a favour! that means ppl in laventille have rel buck-s....hahaha

I hear that they dwell in your car's engine when it starts buck-ing...

FOLKLORE Believers again...sigh
Last edited by masterofmindz on May 2nd, 2010, 7:48 pm, edited 2 times in total.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » May 2nd, 2010, 7:46 pm

Postby sMASH » May 2nd, 2010, 11:36 pm

ah 'buck'

Postby Trini Hookah » May 3rd, 2010, 12:10 am

^ wam to you? daz ah DOLLA eh..steupz :?

MasterShake

Postby MasterShake » May 3rd, 2010, 12:58 am

is a small creature that only the owner can see..u feed it and pamper it ad in return it grants you wishes....but if u ill treat it or feed it meat it can become dangerous and bring harm to you....most associated with guyanese buisness men.....