what is a buck???

Re: what is a buck???

Postby Bizzare » June 20th, 2011, 7:24 pm

bootmee wrote:A Buck is a term used to refer to a member of a fictitious tribe of people from the rain forests of Guyana.

Fictitious?? I have a friend from Guyana and her ex is a buck (indigenous tribe). Hence the reason her dad moved her to Trinidad, to terminate contact between them.

black canary

Postby black canary » June 20th, 2011, 7:25 pm

i heard they vote for fifa....lol

jdmcrew

Postby jdmcrew » June 20th, 2011, 8:12 pm

ITS A SMALL MAN LIKES WOMEN N VERY HAIRY

rossi

Postby rossi » June 20th, 2011, 9:32 pm

^^ say what?

Postby Bizzare » June 20th, 2011, 9:38 pm

jdmcrew wrote:ITS A SMALL MAN LIKES WOMEN N VERY HAIRY

Ehh? And I though a buck is dollar

Postby cinco » June 21st, 2011, 8:42 am

a buck issa male deer

Postby Chimera » June 21st, 2011, 10:17 am

LOL the way men talking about bucks as being evil and fictitious and having magic powers, is bess i bring down a dozen and sell them yes

who want? $200k up front and $5k every month for me to send for their families.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 19th, 2011, 4:46 pm

Hyper V Racing

Postby Hyper V Racing » February 24th, 2012, 5:33 pm

Seriously...this is Not a joke!!!!

Did you hear that hunters shot 2 creatures in the Moruga forest last week?? The hunter's niece i think sent a photo to my office ..... sheit my pants!

It's something of a boy's body with a rabbit looking head, but large human ears along with long rabbit like ears, hoofs and a tail. It's nothing that I ever seen on TV or the internet. I've been googleing since morning!

It's either an undiscovered creature...or some experiment gone bad.

I understand that they sent the bodies to the Forensics but have heard nothing since.

I'll get a copy of the photo on Monday and post it up..

Can someone add any info on this???

Hyper V
755-2775

Postby Trini Hookah » February 24th, 2012, 5:41 pm

^ OMG Hyper V you know once you see it's picture it thinks you're a threat.

I'd be on full alert now man, be safe.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 24th, 2012, 5:48 pm

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » February 24th, 2012, 5:49 pm

Hyper V Racing wrote:Seriously...this is Not a joke!!!!

Did you hear that hunters shot 2 creatures in the Moruga forest last week?? The hunter's niece i think sent a photo to my office ..... sheit my pants!

It's something of a boy's body with a rabbit looking head, but large human ears along with long rabbit like ears, hoofs and a tail. It's nothing that I ever seen on TV or the internet. I've been googleing since morning!

It's either an undiscovered creature...or some experiment gone bad.

I understand that they sent the bodies to the Forensics but have heard nothing since.

I'll get a copy of the photo on Monday and post it up..

Can someone add any info on this???

Hyper V
755-2775

well let d hunter send it to u and post it here :D

Postby Trini Hookah » February 24th, 2012, 5:51 pm

The dead hunter ent? :|

Hyper V Racing

Postby Hyper V Racing » February 24th, 2012, 8:41 pm

I'll get the photo Monday.... Hope I eh dead by that :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby Trini Hookah » February 24th, 2012, 8:45 pm

But we don't want to die :cry:

Postby rollingstock » February 24th, 2012, 8:46 pm

Hyper V ever came home found a man on your gf and she said that was her cousin?

News for you dan, it wasn't!

You'll believe anything :lol:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 24th, 2012, 8:48 pm

^Don't you have stocks to go roll on?

Postby rollingstock » February 24th, 2012, 8:53 pm

gracen wrote:^Don't you have stocks to go roll on?

Doh be on me girl :x I will rape you :idea:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 24th, 2012, 8:55 pm

haha...you not so brave to touch me...:P

*pouts

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 24th, 2012, 9:38 pm

lawd, Hyper, that "last week shooting" you referring to was rather popular and caused quite a stir amongst many common folk a couple months ago....sorry but you are a bit late with that story...... and incidentally that was posted here a long time before, sometime last year ....same rabbit ears ting......

Postby black start » February 24th, 2012, 9:38 pm

we all gon die :|

Hyper V Racing

Postby Hyper V Racing » February 24th, 2012, 9:47 pm

yuh sure is not another one they got last week....

i don't want to die now!!

Postby Trini Hookah » February 24th, 2012, 10:00 pm

Bye Hyper V :cry:

Postby rollingstock » February 24th, 2012, 10:01 pm

No dan same pic, look for the blue gloves, can't believe that sheit still floating around.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 24th, 2012, 10:19 pm

rollingstock wrote:No dan same pic, look for the blue gloves, can't believe that sheit still floating around.

hai :wink:

Postby nervewrecker » February 24th, 2012, 10:31 pm

you want bull?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 24th, 2012, 11:10 pm

nervewrecker wrote:^^^