For those that like older women aka GILFs

Obi-Wan

For those that like older women aka GILFs

Postby Obi-Wan » April 30th, 2010, 12:05 pm

Granny, 72, Having A Baby With Her Grandson

A grandmother has shocked her friends and family after revealing she is having a baby with her own grandson. Skip related content

Pearl Carter, 72, says she has never been happier after beginning an incestuous relationship with her 26-year-old grandchild Phil Bailey.

The pensioner, from Indiana, US, is using her pension to pay a surrogate mother so they can have a child, reports New Zealand's New Idea magazine.

She said: "I'm not interested in anyone else's opinion. I am in love with Phil and he's in love with me.

"Soon I'll be holding my son or daughter in my arms and Phil will be the proud dad."

Her lover is the son of Pearl's daughter Lynette Bailey - who she put up for adoption when she was 18-years-old.

When his mother passed away, Phil tracked down his long lost grandmother and they quickly fell in love.

Pearl told New Idea magazine: "From the first moment that I saw him, I knew we would never have a grandmother-grandson relationship.

"For the first time in years I felt sexually alive."

It was during their second week together, after dinner and wine, that Pearl made her move.

"I called Phil into my bedroom, sat him on the bed, and then I leant over and kissed him," she added.

"I expected rejection but instead he kissed me back."

Phil revealed: "I wanted to kiss her there and then. My feelings were overwhelming.

"I love Pearl with all my heart. I've always been attracted to older women and I think Pearl is gorgeous. Now I'm going to be a dad and I can't wait.

"Yes, we get laughed at and bullied when we go out and kiss in public but we don't care. You can't help who you fall for."

The pair paid $54,000 (£35,000) to find a surrogate mother and buy a donor egg to inseminate with Phil's sperm.

They placed an advert asking for an open-minded surrogate, and Roxanne Campbell applied.

"Initially I was shocked," says Roxanne, 30. "But they're a brilliant pair and I saw how much they loved each other. I know the baby will be loved too."

Pearl said: "I am finally going to be a mum and not forced to give up my child. Phil's going to be a great dad.

"I never in a million years thought at 72 I'd be 'pregnant' and in love with my grandson.

"I make no apologies and I believe God's given me a second chance."

http://uk.news.yahoo.com/5/20100430/tod ... 0a197.html

Postby Sky » April 30th, 2010, 12:09 pm

"So....My mom is also my great grandmom???"
/wrist

200sx

Postby 200sx » April 30th, 2010, 12:12 pm

Wtf!

Freelander

Postby Freelander » April 30th, 2010, 12:12 pm

i think i just threw up in my mouth

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 30th, 2010, 12:17 pm

so many billion ppl on this earth they each cud find but they chose to be with each other - wtmc ... :roll:

neoise

Postby neoise » April 30th, 2010, 12:19 pm

Postby Damien » April 30th, 2010, 12:21 pm

:| :| :|

devrat

Postby devrat » April 30th, 2010, 12:22 pm

And that kids is how Rednecks are made.....any questions
Bobby, Billy bob, Emma Mae, Sue Ellen????

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » April 30th, 2010, 12:44 pm

^^^theres your sign :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby buzz » April 30th, 2010, 12:51 pm

pics or i call BS :x

sensiman

Postby sensiman » April 30th, 2010, 1:02 pm

Soundwave wrote:
"Home" is the 75th episode and the second episode of the fourth season of the science fiction television series The X-Files. The episode first aired in the United States and Canada on October 11, 1996 on the FOX Network, and subsequently aired in the United Kingdom. It was written by executive producers Glen Morgan and James Wong, and directed by Kim Manners.

"Home" follows the two agents in a small, otherwise peaceful town, the agents investigate the death of an infant with disturbing birth defects, and the trail leads to a clan of inbred, genetic mutants. The episode received a high Nielsen household and syndication rating compared to other episodes of the season, it was generally positively received by fans and critics alike.

In the teaser, Fox Mulder (David Duchovny) and Dana Scully (Gillian Anderson) are sent to investigate the finding of a deformed baby's corpse found by children during an informal baseball game. The episode proper begins with a woman, later identified as Mrs. Peacock, giving birth. This is followed by her three sons disposing of the body and burying it in a nearby field during a rainstorm. The episode then cuts to the baseball diamond, where Scully is already taking notes and Mulder is sniffing a baseball that the children left at the scene. He reminisces about a time when he and his sister Samantha would bike down to the beach and eat bologna sandwiches. When he expresses interest in a simpler life, Scully retorts that he would go into catatonic schizophrenia if not for his cellphone. Mulder jokes that he would be willing to settle down in a town just like the one they are in if not for his job.

While talking to the town sheriff, Mulder asks whether or not the inhabitants of the house nearest to the scene had been questioned about the baby. The Sheriff, Andy Taylor, tells them that that the house dates back to the American Civil War and is still without electricity, running water, or heat. He also insinuates that the family has been inbreeding since the war: "[they] raise and breed their own stock... if you get what I mean." All the while, the Peacock family sullenly watches from their front porch.

During an autopsy, the agents discover that the baby suffocated by inhaling dirt. Mulder and Scully later talk outside the town's police station; Scully seems distressed by the abandonment of this child and over the defects presented. They sit down on a bench and Mulder flirts with her, suggesting that she find a man with a spotless genetic makeup and a high tolerance for being second-guessed to pump out "über-Scullys." She inquires about his family, and Mulder claims that other than the need for corrective lenses and a tendency towards being abducted by aliens, the Mulder family passes genetic muster. He suggests that their case is nothing more than kids disposing of an unwanted birth. Scully, however declares the child is not a result of a freak accident in mating and must have been inbred just like the Sheriff suggested.

Later, the Peacocks brutally murder Sheriff Taylor and his wife. The agents find a shaken deputy smoking a cigarette. The agents and officers decide to stage an assault on the Peacock residence and arrest the Peacocks. At the house, the family members are nowhere to be seen. When Deputy Pastor tries to break down the front door, he is decapitated by a boobytrap. The Peacocks come out of hiding and tear him apart in animalistic fashion. Scully and Mulder decide to lure the Peacocks out by releasing their pigs, and sneak into the house while the boys chase them down.

There, they find Mrs. Peacock, unable to walk, who has been guiding the actions of her sons. It is implied that she has been breeding with her sons for years. The Peacock boys soon realize Mulder and Scully are inside and attack. The two youngest sons survive several gunshots before they are killed, one of them impaled on yet another boobytrap. Afterwards, the agents discover that Mrs. Peacock and her oldest son are gone.

One of the best episodes ever, a haunting song that goes "and I say to myself what a wonderful world" was used.

silver

Postby silver » April 30th, 2010, 1:19 pm

isn't this illegal?? not to mention that this couple is morally bankrupt...the resulting offspring will most likely be disabled...

1fireandbrimstone

zcarz

Postby zcarz » April 30th, 2010, 1:25 pm

NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO !
this is so so so wrong! this is 5 times worse than the fatima incident

Postby Trini Hookah » April 30th, 2010, 1:39 pm

zcarz wrote:NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO !
this is so so so wrong! this is 5 times worse than the fatima incident

two different levels of wrong :?

Postby dougla_boy » April 30th, 2010, 1:55 pm

cant compare of apples and oranges.

Postby AllTrac » April 30th, 2010, 1:56 pm

u know we are all related some how....

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » April 30th, 2010, 2:03 pm

So allyuh does believe in Adam & Eve, but cah comprehend incest?

Postby AllTrac » April 30th, 2010, 2:08 pm

Rallyfignis wrote:So allyuh does believe in Adam & Eve, but cah comprehend incest?

1ploi!

massa has spoken

Postby buzz » April 30th, 2010, 2:09 pm

silver wrote:Image

isn't this illegal?? not to mention that this couple is morally bankrupt...the resulting offspring will most likely be disabled...

1fireandbrimstone

think they hired a surrogate mom

unless you mean mentally scared :?

but she fugly so i do not approve

Postby Sky » April 30th, 2010, 2:16 pm

^^ So if she was a good lookin 72 year old you woulda approve?
1woodbrook

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » April 30th, 2010, 2:20 pm

silver wrote:Image

1fireandbrimstone

The pair paid $54,000 (£35,000) to find a surrogate mother and buy a donor egg to inseminate with Phil's sperm.

Its not her egg so, children shouldn't be disabled.

By now she must had gone through menopause. :|

Still, very....very gross! :shock:

Postby buzz » April 30th, 2010, 2:21 pm

Sky wrote:^^ So if she was a good lookin 72 year old you woulda approve?
1woodbrook

yup

2guts

Postby AllTrac » April 30th, 2010, 2:39 pm

buzz, :lol: :lol: :lol:

dragsta34

Postby dragsta34 » April 30th, 2010, 3:02 pm

:wtf:

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » April 30th, 2010, 3:12 pm

buzz wrote:
Sky wrote:^^ So if she was a good lookin 72 year old you woulda approve?
1woodbrook

yup

2guts

no glory....

Postby Hook » April 30th, 2010, 3:35 pm

Isn't there a "Litle Johnny joke" similar to this?

redman2k8

Postby redman2k8 » April 30th, 2010, 3:42 pm

:sick:

Postby hydroep » April 30th, 2010, 3:56 pm

Wow. Takes the term Cougar to a whole new level...:|

Postby X2 » April 30th, 2010, 4:51 pm

hydroep wrote:Wow. Takes the term Cougar to a whole new level...:|