MARVEL VS CAPCOM 3!!!

Postby st7 » April 20th, 2010, 12:59 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Sbewzn4MG10&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed>

kina remindin me of mk vs dc a bit... but it lookin sweet!!

200sx

Postby 200sx » April 20th, 2010, 1:08 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :twisted: :arrow:

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » April 20th, 2010, 1:17 pm

holy mother of shitttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt this is gonna be badd i hope they make it for the wii.

But there were so many reports thst they lost the wights to make this game??? i guess the demand was great and they got it back....

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 20th, 2010, 1:27 pm

mediahouse wrote:this is gonna be badd i hope they make it for the wii.

that's an oxymoron

Postby RASC » April 20th, 2010, 1:29 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » April 20th, 2010, 1:33 pm

mediahouse wrote:this is gonna be badd i hope they make it for the wii.

that's an oxymoron

Lol no bai , i see it making for ps3 an xbox , but they shud make a wii version too

Edge

Postby Edge » April 20th, 2010, 1:33 pm

Suhweet!!! :shock: :o :mrgreen:

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » April 20th, 2010, 1:33 pm

daz a big hadoken dey :shock:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 20th, 2010, 1:35 pm

10yrs to get a next sequel eh

looking good though i find some of it looking a bit dark\black - kinda like d cell shaded technique used in games like viewtiful joe , sly cooper & xmen legends etc ....

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » April 20th, 2010, 2:08 pm

ladd i have a feeling you guys doh support the wii ??? Because you think its toots? Tatsnunko vs capcom is a great game they made for the wii, so y not make this 1?

The hardware can certainly do it

Postby bluesteel29 » April 20th, 2010, 2:50 pm

finally

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » April 20th, 2010, 2:51 pm

Mash up nuff men in that.... back in the days with my 2 boys:

Last time a man wanted to kill me yes...he could not understand how
the ass i cut he tail 10 times in a row...man start to pull out he hair and
smash up the wall and thing.... :lol: and he was the supposed hot man
in the area...had to tell him wdmc is just a game padna....wtf... :(

ingalook

Postby ingalook » April 20th, 2010, 3:38 pm

lostboys crew wrote:Mash up nuff men in that.... back in the days with my 2 boys:

You usually pick 3 characters in MVC2... I''m just saying... :D

Kittles

Postby Kittles » April 20th, 2010, 6:14 pm

waaaaaaaaaw :o

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » April 20th, 2010, 6:18 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » April 20th, 2010, 6:34 pm

ingalook wrote:
lostboys crew wrote:Mash up nuff men in that.... back in the days with my 2 boys:

You usually pick 3 characters in MVC2... I''m just saying... :D

he wasn't playin that game certainly, he was playin d ass

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 20th, 2010, 6:34 pm

mediahouse wrote:ladd i have a feeling you guys doh support the wii ??? Because you think its toots? Tatsnunko vs capcom is a great game they made for the wii, so y not make this 1?

Wii is great - for Wii Sports, Mario, Wii Fit and party games.
NOT for graphics intensive games though

townman

Postby townman » April 20th, 2010, 7:20 pm

:( No 2D is a Bit Disappointing for me

Zas

Postby Zas » April 20th, 2010, 8:01 pm

No company has time to draw sprites in HD (except SNK and it took them 5 years to get 22 characters for KOF XII)

The engine they are using was used for RE5, LP2 etc with a Tatsunoko vs Capcom look. That last scene with Ryu doing his super is basically a HD version of the Wii one.

Wii version is unlikely but it might be possible as Capcom has been making their engines scalable enough to work across many different platforms (SF4 could have been ported to PS2 according to the producer)

Magneto better be in...and he better be broken. I like broken.

Anyone want a beating in MVC2 ?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 20th, 2010, 8:07 pm

looks starchy to me

Postby Chimera » April 20th, 2010, 8:36 pm

mediahouse wrote:ladd i have a feeling you guys doh support the wii ??? Because you think its toots? Tatsnunko vs capcom is a great game they made for the wii, so y not make this 1?

Wii is great - for Wii Sports, Mario, Wii Fit and party games.
NOT for graphics intensive games though

But Iron Man for wii is great :(

Never got the time to finish that game tho :cry:

Postby mero » April 20th, 2010, 9:01 pm

tired of pwning noobs on XBL.. hope this game is 2d and fast paced like its predecessors
hope this don't turn out like an MK vs DC :?

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » April 20th, 2010, 9:19 pm

so dai is why they release m vs. c 2 on xbl and psn

i stil waitin on them to do a new rival schools was i was the best in every arcade in pos
spend real lunch money on this game...lol

Zas

Postby Zas » April 20th, 2010, 9:39 pm

mero wrote:tired of pwning noobs on XBL.. hope this game is 2d and fast paced like its predecessors

you does real play mvc2 on live dred..every time i log in you playing that..

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 20th, 2010, 9:48 pm

mediahouse wrote:holy mother of shitttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt this is gonna be badd i hope they make it for the wii.

and how much buttons does the wii control have?

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » April 20th, 2010, 9:50 pm

here comes a new challenger!!!

Postby mero » April 20th, 2010, 10:41 pm

Zas wrote:
mero wrote:tired of pwning noobs on XBL.. hope this game is 2d and fast paced like its predecessors

you does real play mvc2 on live dred..every time i log in you playing that..

yea is level licks sharing, i'm in the top 1000 in the world.... 8-)
what's your gamertag again?

Zas

Postby Zas » April 20th, 2010, 10:50 pm

I play you once in player match you didn't fare so well and I super rusty. Magneto player.
Last edited by Zas on January 13th, 2018, 1:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mero » April 20th, 2010, 11:07 pm

gosh u a magneto man, jed hoss that man does move so fast, it seems like the game does be glitching..... hope ur 2nd and 3rd player isn't cable and sentinel, the two biggest noob friendies in da game.....
well i win most, and lose some especially ...
well i ready for a rematch anytime eh.. :)

Zas

Postby Zas » April 20th, 2010, 11:09 pm

lol nah i don't use cable or sent. I'll hit you up once i get some game time in and brush up.