Midnight_Demon wrote:u think that bad ... wat bout this ... http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... ?p=4370671
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:MISHI wrote:U mean from the black old VR4?
And imagin licensing will friggin harass people for little things and people like that out there in the open...
careful...that White one like a Indian Music veejoo....that car does just POP UP infront yuh house and idle....
reminds me of ....
MISHI wrote:Plates...
People out there so brave?
Midnight_Demon wrote:u think that bad ... wat bout this ... http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... ?p=4370671
Rooki3 wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:u think that bad ... wat bout this ... http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... ?p=4370671
The person is a returning, the law affords such comforts to citizens
De Dragon wrote:quiot wrote:i doh understand waz allyuh point ......if daz wat d man want or could afford.....half of d ppl on tuner cyah buy a b13 but dey quick to open dey mouth lol
While there is the occasional returning resident/legit plating, mostly its bobol/bribe.
Skanky wrote:De Dragon wrote:quiot wrote:i doh understand waz allyuh point ......if daz wat d man want or could afford.....half of d ppl on tuner cyah buy a b13 but dey quick to open dey mouth lol
While there is the occasional returning resident/legit plating, mostly its bobol/bribe.
So wais the plate on your evo fella?
MISHI wrote:Plates...
rishi_j wrote:MISHI wrote:Plates...
post pics nah
then again.. you hadda give the man the benefit of the doubt yes.. is probably a 9 with a 7 body kit