oh lawd..ah scared

Postby Chimera » March 25th, 2010, 12:12 am

You know..I does really try to stay out of ole talk as much as possible, cuz it's always bring the out the psychos or wannabe gangstas

wuh yuh guh do

I eh understand, he publicly asking for Cid and Evostik's (and I think pioneer's info)

But he vex when someone post his own?

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 25th, 2010, 12:17 am

pioneer wrote:pioneer is not a real person...he is merely a robot

Bring me my iced tea suckah

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 25th, 2010, 12:19 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
pioneer wrote:pioneer is not a real person...he is merely a robot

Bring me my iced tea suckah

Postby Rooki3 » March 25th, 2010, 12:19 am

Ah wonder who told him to PM you?

They should be banned :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 25th, 2010, 12:22 am

I said Iced tea beyotch

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 25th, 2010, 12:25 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:I said Iced tea beyotch

Postby Chimera » March 25th, 2010, 12:26 am

How long allyuh think I have to live though?

a few days? I hadda do up meh will

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 25th, 2010, 12:27 am

Good girl..

Now go feed pioneer and tie that mofo to the fence by pedro...

Rapido

Postby Rapido » March 25th, 2010, 12:32 am

put up the second pm also

Postby Rooki3 » March 25th, 2010, 12:44 am

Rapido wrote:that was my "coming out the closet" PM :oops:

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » March 25th, 2010, 12:56 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:You know..I does really try to stay out of ole talk as much as possible, cuz it's always bring the out the psychos or wannabe gangstas

wuh yuh guh do

I eh understand, he publicly asking for Cid and Evostik's (and I think pioneer's info)

But he vex when someone post his own?

Rapido wrote:put up the second pm also

Rapido...bad man doan talk...they'se act.

Furthermore, in the last thread (which was closed as my popcorn came off the stove) I found that you were talking like you were better than others...putting people down etc...just to let you know...money can't buy class whether it is money you/your parents earn/thief.

Postby Rooki3 » March 25th, 2010, 1:07 am

money can't buy class

:? :? :?

I beg to differ :|

Rapido

Postby Rapido » March 25th, 2010, 1:10 am

class?
a topic is being discussed, a private residence is posted.

thats uncalled for and please...don't start with this class talk...we'll try to keep the topic to one that you know of