Hard Labour in Prison

Postby UML » March 17th, 2010, 11:30 pm

Can prisoners be used to do construction at a private residence???

watching ian alleyne and he taped some prisoners building a wall on private property....can this be done legally?!!

im assuming it isnt because how enraged and hostile the prison officers and owner of the premises became

most ppl were upset of him taping the prisoners faces...but are they not criminals?!!! and are they not in the public?!!! are we supposed to close our eyes and not watch them?!!

:?

Postby UML » March 17th, 2010, 11:32 pm

the police had to be called in and the prison officers left the scene soon after :|

Postby foss » March 17th, 2010, 11:37 pm

some tuners need hard labour *whistles*

Postby UML » March 17th, 2010, 11:43 pm

the hostile blackman calling the black cameraman ah hungry-arse

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 18th, 2010, 7:18 am

you did the crime, do the time, prisioners these days should be WHIPPED every faking day or beaten to an unconscious state!

Let them know Prison is NO place that they ever want to be!

let them FEAR being in prison!

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » March 18th, 2010, 9:29 am

evo-STI-k wrote:you did the crime, do the time, prisioners these days should be WHIPPED every faking day or beaten to an unconscious state!

Let them know Prison is NO place that they ever want to be!

let them FEAR being in prison!

Tell THAT to the idiots in those organizations who does be crying "Human rights! Human rights! Inhumane conditions in prisons!"

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 18th, 2010, 10:04 am

ive said it a long time ago

Fack away with human right groups.

Lets start back the hangings, introduce Lethal injectiosn and the Roasting Chair!

line them up and throw acid on them till they stop breathing!

nath

Postby nath » March 18th, 2010, 11:50 am

I actually saw this on TV yesterday and was totally shocked.

I don't believe that is legal. If they could do that, then they could bring the prisoners outside to commit crime and then go back in jail and sit down.

The woman on the video became abusive because she get ketch red handed.

Makes you wonder what else is going on.

robarri

Postby robarri » March 18th, 2010, 2:16 pm

Work gangs are legal in other countries but are normally used to do public works..

Using prison labor for Private I suspect would be frowned upon..

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 18th, 2010, 2:21 pm

nath wrote:I actually saw this on TV yesterday and was totally shocked.

I don't believe that is legal. If they could do that, then they could bring the prisoners outside to commit crime and then go back in jail and sit down.

The woman on the video became abusive because she get ketch red handed.

Makes you wonder what else is going on.

i know they do it in other countries but never heard of it here ...

stephon290689

Postby stephon290689 » March 18th, 2010, 2:38 pm

My uncle was a police officer until he lost his job. While he was working in a prison during christmas time. He told a few of the inmates "aye boy is christmas time, I'm sure you all are missing your families. I really don't want to work today so here's the deal. If I let all of you out for christmas day, promise to come back boxing day. Other wise AH COMING FUH YUH" I lol'd in real life just retelling that story.