RED 3RD gen rx7 on the side of the solomon hochoy highway

gready123456

RED 3RD gen rx7 on the side of the solomon hochoy highway

Postby gready123456 » March 12th, 2010, 10:22 pm

RED 3RD gen rx7 on the side of the solomon hochoy highway on the south bound lane no owner in sight car look good but it takes a brave man to leave a car like that unattended like that in this time

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 12th, 2010, 10:26 pm

you peered into the backseat?

Postby Damien » March 12th, 2010, 10:26 pm

i see that this afternoon too, you just see it or earlier?

gready123456

Postby gready123456 » March 12th, 2010, 10:36 pm

this afternoon about 3:30 the car looks pretty well kept man i pull up and and look around no one was around !!!!!! strange !!!!!

Postby Chimera » March 12th, 2010, 10:36 pm

oh sheit.so THATS where i left it

Had a little too much to drink last night.

Thanks, ill go pick it up now

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » March 12th, 2010, 10:38 pm

ah was buying some roast corn.

xtech

Postby xtech » March 12th, 2010, 11:20 pm

ah setting up a sting operation

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 12th, 2010, 11:23 pm

its a mazda so more than likely it shut down at the side of the road.....usual thing for a mazda.....

Postby shogun » March 13th, 2010, 12:14 am

*Hopes it's a police decoy,so he can see tuners on the news*

jeft

Postby jeft » March 13th, 2010, 1:04 am

did you notice the squatter house right where the car was parked.
the man must be say he eh driving his new car on the dirt road.

vroom89

Postby vroom89 » March 13th, 2010, 1:20 am

that the squatter man ride...i swear

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » March 13th, 2010, 7:22 am

Nigson wrote:its a mazda so more than likely it shut down at the side of the road.....usual thing for a mazda.....

:D
but true for a rotary

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 13th, 2010, 8:40 am

if you seriously notice the majority of the cars that shut down at the side of the road are mazdas.....

angrytuner

Postby angrytuner » March 13th, 2010, 8:44 am

its a mazda so more than likely it shut down at the side of the road.....usual thing for a mazda.....

Rotary engines, they work 100% of the time 60% of the time

xtech

Postby xtech » March 13th, 2010, 8:44 am

at least no Mazda does take you on a wild drive when the accelerator sticks it just falls into fail safe mode

:roll: :roll:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 13th, 2010, 8:49 am

xtech wrote:at least no Mazda does take you on a wild drive when the accelerator sticks it just falls into fail safe mode

AND THEN SHUTS DOWN at the side of the road :D :D :D :D :D

xtech

Postby xtech » March 13th, 2010, 8:51 am

safer safe than sorry :lol: :lol:

rossi

Postby rossi » March 13th, 2010, 8:52 am

Nigson wrote:its a mazda so more than likely it shut down at the side of the road.....usual thing for a mazda.....

YOW faddah...take yuh time.

saw it yest evening...was wondering if he was in the squatter house..

De Bench

Postby De Bench » March 13th, 2010, 9:05 am

well said !!

devrat

Postby devrat » March 13th, 2010, 9:06 am

This is what happened....rx7 crusing and a riced out honda civic pull alongside and start to rev with his loud muffler. Rx7 guy starts to laugh uncontrollably at the thought of racing a modified lawnmower...has to pull aside from chest pains with all the laughing.........5hrs after his frantic cell phone call.... EMS on the scene :|

rossi

Postby rossi » March 13th, 2010, 9:10 am

devrat wrote:This is what happened....rx7 crusing and a riced out honda civic pull alongside and start to rev with his loud muffler. Rx7 guy starts to laugh uncontrollably at the thought of racing a modified lawnmower...has to pull aside from chest pains with all the laughing.........5hrs after his frantic cell phone call.... EMS on the scene :|

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 13th, 2010, 9:17 am

angrytuner wrote:

Rotary engines, they work 100% of the time 60% of the time

i feel this man owns or has owned a rotary :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » March 13th, 2010, 10:18 am

Find out if he selling :wink:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 13th, 2010, 11:40 am

Don't blame Mazda or the engine, blame yuh $hitty mechanic who don't know jack sheit !! He may know Honda and Nissan, but not Jack.

I've been a Mazda owner 15 years now and never shutdown on the highway. I had a flooding issue once, but it was due to a leaky injector.

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 13th, 2010, 11:57 am

you guys know the # 70 car in the rolex 24 that won its class was a rx-8 right?

Well at least I left them leading yesterday :lol:

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » March 13th, 2010, 12:05 pm

xtech wrote:at least no Mazda does take you on a wild drive when the accelerator sticks it just falls into fail safe mode

angrytuner

Postby angrytuner » March 13th, 2010, 12:13 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Don't blame Mazda or the engine, blame yuh $hitty mechanic who don't know jack sheit !! He may know Honda and Nissan, but not Jack.

ur right, my mechanic does not know Jack, Jack is a cool soldier tho.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 13th, 2010, 9:10 pm

angrytuner wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Don't blame Mazda or the engine, blame yuh $hitty mechanic who don't know jack sheit !! He may know Honda and Nissan, but not Jack.

ur right, my mechanic does not know Jack, Jack is a cool soldier tho.

x2 :D :D :D :D

Postby Maserati » March 13th, 2010, 9:25 pm

novastar1 wrote:

man kick a dog when it down yes :lol: :lol:

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » March 13th, 2010, 9:53 pm

sorry sorry.. i stop to piss