reiXmann wrote:foss wrote:eliteauto wrote:urabus wrote:foss wrote:PM your info - name, phone number, address, were yuh wukkin, etc
if you still in school, doh bother
I'll have to append to ur list...# of years of driving experience too
she buss or wa?![]()
evo_chic, PM me.. i serious
she cute..just dumb like rocks
evo_chic wrote:This is a totally random post, but i'd just like to find out from all chunas who have a good car, in a very good working condition, parked in their garage collecting dust...
Send it over to me nah, i'll have good use for it. I'll take care of it from there..
PRETTY PLEASE
MG Man wrote:evo_chic wrote:This is a totally random post, but i'd just like to find out from all chunas who have a good car, in a very good working condition, parked in their garage collecting dust...
Send it over to me nah, i'll have good use for it. I'll take care of it from there..
PRETTY PLEASE
I have two cheeks
but first, what's your position on buttsecks?
foss wrote:MG Man wrote:evo_chic wrote:This is a totally random post, but i'd just like to find out from all chunas who have a good car, in a very good working condition, parked in their garage collecting dust...
PRETTY PLEASE
I have two cheeks
but first, what's your position on buttsecks?