PCN 7134 Black Civic Stolen!!! -Pic up>>>>>

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 8th, 2010, 12:26 am

Black 2010 Honda Civic stolen at gunpoint today within viewing distance of the Chaguanas Police station

30 secs away from the police Station ......

One gunta with a gun - no mask -

Car has sunroof - brand new car from diamond motors........

Flared out front bumper....

any tuners driving around please keep an eye open ........especially in the carparks etc

Admin I am not sure if this is a repost but when I heard about it I searched and did not come up with anything posted before...

I know the owner and this car personally...........

Real helpful guy who should not be going through this at all!!!!!!
Last edited by *$kїđž!™ on March 8th, 2010, 11:44 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby M_2NR » March 8th, 2010, 12:57 am

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=299755

but thats nonsense man. And other will look to say oh gawrshhh deh only tekking almera and nze

they are taking anything once an opportunity arises.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 8th, 2010, 1:11 am

Thanks for the link dey corolla 2nr...............

very true they taking all kinda cars................

this happened within a stones through from the chaguanas police station.....

PCN 7134..................

Fella reach by the station within 30 secs of car being stolen and the popo tell him sit down and full out the report....

If the popo had jumped in their van and went behind the car they would have caught the guy....

Seriously them police is a real waste.................................

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 8th, 2010, 1:19 am

das it dey,, pulled it off meh padnah profile

will keep a look out doh

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » March 8th, 2010, 1:34 am

this phoquery must end

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » March 8th, 2010, 6:08 am

Not that it really matter to the thread but the Diamond Motors part bother me :shock:

Postby Greypatch » March 8th, 2010, 7:10 am

dais real rough whe

GeneralHonda

Postby GeneralHonda » March 8th, 2010, 8:05 am

damn sorry to hear bout that. its classic motors tho

roti

Postby roti » March 8th, 2010, 8:29 am

really sorry to hear about this..will keep an eye out

Postby AllTrac » March 8th, 2010, 11:28 am

ouch

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 8th, 2010, 11:39 am

bump

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 8th, 2010, 6:04 pm

no word as yet.............

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 9th, 2010, 2:16 pm

bump

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 9th, 2010, 2:24 pm

dey teifing civics now?

wda...

Postby Chimera » March 9th, 2010, 2:26 pm

sigh...daz exactly how my civic doz look :(

Black...sunroof...

PCP....

I didnt know they does steal brand new vehicles :S

:(

Postby Greypatch » March 9th, 2010, 2:29 pm

roro sale to another island

Postby Chimera » March 9th, 2010, 2:31 pm

from one island...to another island?

GeneralHonda

Postby GeneralHonda » March 9th, 2010, 6:03 pm

i guess that's why they say euro is the way to go. but i love my civic

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 9th, 2010, 7:19 pm

bump

anthonyanthony

Postby anthonyanthony » March 9th, 2010, 9:14 pm

sorry to hear about that.

hope the car is found and useable.

this is an expensive can and for the price that was paid for it the ownner should have invested in a vehicle tracking system ( not an alarm system ) for a situation like this.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 9th, 2010, 11:16 pm

anthonyanthony wrote:sorry to hear about that.

this is an expensive can and for the price that was paid for it the ownner should have invested in a vehicle tracking system ( not an alarm system ) for a situation like this.

Well yes but who in the hell would expect that they would steal a 2010 model car?

But then again we in this sh*t hole country trinidad ---- expect the unexpected..............................

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 10th, 2010, 12:21 pm

bump

Chemical

Postby Chemical » March 10th, 2010, 1:03 pm

If the car is not recovered the problem is the rate of depreciation the insurance co will use for the payoff. Think of it as if you drove it out the showroom & tried to sell it the next day.

Real sorry guy for your loss.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 10th, 2010, 1:21 pm

Chemical Darryl wrote:If the car is not recovered the problem is the rate of depreciation the insurance co will use for the payoff. Think of it as if you drove it out the showroom & tried to sell it the next day.

Real sorry guy for your loss.

Absolutely true and then remember the interest on the loan......

Anyhow you take it we losing right around.......

These blasted criminals needs to be wiped out.........!!!!!

Postby Greypatch » March 10th, 2010, 1:24 pm

well if the owner was paying aloan then insurance will cover the rest of the loan..

the owner will be out 10 - 15k me thinks.

still alive to fight another day

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 10th, 2010, 1:27 pm

I guess youre right greypatch --- cant put a value on life........at least the idiot bthief did not pull the trigger.......

Postby Chimera » March 10th, 2010, 6:36 pm

Nigson wrote:I guess youre right greypatch --- cant put a value on life........at least the idiot thief did not pull the trigger.......

This time

nicholas7129

Postby nicholas7129 » March 10th, 2010, 8:35 pm

when u kill or damage dem criminals ....dey family does come on tv demanding justice

Rajin

Postby Rajin » March 10th, 2010, 8:55 pm

Sorry to hear bout that bro hope you get it back if you do check me out for a GPS Alarm system that would have benefit you in more ways than one.

Postby Chimera » March 10th, 2010, 9:05 pm

someone key my brand new civic today :(

driver side door :(

have it like 2-3 weeks eh :(

such a sad thing..motherfuckers.

hadda start leaving d nice vehicles home and roll around wid a b15