MP for Laventille West

Postby Greypatch » March 5th, 2010, 11:30 am

THe "Honourable MP" want's a study done on the wall proposed by the Acting CoP Mr. Philbert.

That "hard working MP" has done so many things for his constituents to curb their needs.

The MP propably need a study on how many ppl are robbed and injured when commuting on that stretch of HIGHWAY.

Does he need a study to solve the problem ?

He has no alternate solution.

To Mr. Philbert I say The entire travelling public support you.

Build the WALL

'

Postby Greypatch » March 5th, 2010, 11:37 am

Mr. Nileung Roland Hypolite was first elected to the House of Representatives on 5 November 2007, representing the Constituents of Laventille West in the Ninth Parliament. Previously Mr. Hypolite served on several occasions as a Temporary Senator in the Eighth Parliament.

Maiden Contribution
The House of Representatives - Wednesday July 23, 2008
The Pensions (Amendment)(No.2) Bill, 2008

originalbling

Postby originalbling » March 5th, 2010, 12:00 pm

philbert ent gettin no wall...

Postby Greypatch » March 5th, 2010, 12:08 pm

the wall is NOT for him eh its for us.

dis is thing ah could protest for
Last edited by Greypatch on March 5th, 2010, 1:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » March 5th, 2010, 12:12 pm

Build de facking wall!!!!!

mmgzx07

Postby mmgzx07 » March 5th, 2010, 12:19 pm

"Great Wall Of Laventille"

Good Solution ...... ROFL ....

Postby Greypatch » March 5th, 2010, 1:54 pm

no laughing matter...

:| :| :|

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » March 5th, 2010, 2:37 pm

can wait to move out all them squatter in laventille and rebuild that beyotch. Have you seen the off the hill view from up there? That's some prime real estate. and the city view of POS by night is magnificent

mmgzx07

Postby mmgzx07 » March 5th, 2010, 2:38 pm

I know I know, It will take more than a wall to contain that problem ... While the problem may be with some of the people from laventille .. I think that we need to get to the root cause of the issue ... because not all bandits and criminals are from Laventille ......

My Opinion :

1. They (the government) need to stop beating around the bush with these criminals, If you are charged with murder .... HANG THEM !!
2. If Witnesses / POPO who fails to show in court to give evidence ... JAIL THEM !!
3. If you are caught dealing / selling / using ... illegal guns and drugs .... 50years imprisonment .. no bail ...
4. Rape / Incest / Abuse ..... 12 Bullboy ah year for the next 35yrs with hard labour (will accept CEPEP as hard labour !! ROFL)
5. Theft (any form) 25 yrs
6. Reckless Driving .... 1000.00 and 50hrs community service
7. Tint 1000.00 and 50hrs community service
8. Set up a 24hr hotline to report POPO if their response time is slow (Have a ticket system so that you can follow up on your call)
9. Jail the POPO who tell you the station doh have any vehicle ...

You get the idea ! ..........

DTAC

Postby DTAC » March 5th, 2010, 5:38 pm

Build a moat.

Postby Maserati » March 5th, 2010, 5:41 pm

mmgzx07 wrote:I know I know, It will take more than a wall to contain that problem ... While the problem may be with some of the people from laventille .. I think that we need to get to the root cause of the issue ... because not all bandits and criminals are from Laventille ......

My Opinion :

1. They (the government) need to stop beating around the bush with these criminals, If you are charged with murder .... HANG THEM !!
2. If Witnesses / POPO who fails to show in court to give evidence ... JAIL THEM !!
3. If you are caught dealing / selling / using ... illegal guns and drugs .... 50years imprisonment .. no bail ...
4. Rape / Incest / Abuse ..... 12 Bullboy ah year for the next 35yrs with hard labour (will accept CEPEP as hard labour !! ROFL)
8. Set up a 24hr hotline to report POPO if their response time is slow (Have a ticket system so that you can follow up on your call)

everyone seems to get the idea except those at the top

Postby Greypatch » March 5th, 2010, 7:09 pm

man the immediate problem is for safe passage of motorists in that stretch of highway..

beyond

Postby beyond » March 5th, 2010, 8:38 pm

will you people stop victimising the the good, god fearing christian people of laventille and beetham gardens.

who cares if they rob, kill, and rape every so often. the people repent in church all the time. no probs.

settle allyuh self.
all ah we is one :) :)

mmgzx07

Postby mmgzx07 » March 6th, 2010, 8:17 am

Greypatch wrote:man the immediate problem is for safe passage of motorists in that stretch of highway..

Rectification of problems ... cannot be handled with rubbish ideas like building ah wall (the man who come up with that idea must be shot)..... those fellas will break down that wall to make an entry onto the highway .... That's ah waste of taxpayers money

Use the services which we already pay for ..... We have the armed forces ... let them come out an patrol during peak hours (or do whatever it takes) ..... let the POPO bikers ride along the road to ensure that the people are safe ......

Before the government think about "RIPPING OFF MAN TINT" they should think about the safety of the citizens

No wall is going to solve that issue !!

neoise

Postby neoise » March 6th, 2010, 8:20 am

Forgeh d wall ........ Napalm will solve the problem permanently.

Postby eliteauto » March 6th, 2010, 11:01 am

Greypatch wrote:
Mr. Nileung Roland Hypolite was first elected to the House of Representatives on 5 November 2007, representing the Constituents of Laventille West in the Ninth Parliament. Previously Mr. Hypolite served on several occasions as a Temporary Senator in the Eighth Parliament.

Maiden Contribution
The House of Representatives - Wednesday July 23, 2008
The Pensions (Amendment)(No.2) Bill, 2008

so it took him 9 months to open his mouth in Parliament??? :? :?

double trouble

Postby double trouble » March 6th, 2010, 4:36 pm

mmgzx07 wrote:"Great Wall Of Laventille"

Good Solution ...... ROFL ....

forget the wall build a firetruck cage!

Re: MP for Laventille West

Postby Stephon. » March 6th, 2010, 5:47 pm

Greypatch wrote:To Mr. Philbert I say The entire travelling public support you.

Build the WALL

'
Exactly, the only non supporters are the people that live in the area, or people that doesn't pass there daily.

Postby Stephon. » March 6th, 2010, 5:48 pm

Maserati wrote:
mmgzx07 wrote:I know I know, It will take more than a wall to contain that problem ... While the problem may be with some of the people from laventille .. I think that we need to get to the root cause of the issue ... because not all bandits and criminals are from Laventille ......

My Opinion :

everyone seems to get the idea except those at the top
If they do this who will be left to vote for PNM next time around.

mmgzx07

Postby mmgzx07 » March 9th, 2010, 8:32 am

There won't be ah next time around for PNM ..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Greypatch » March 9th, 2010, 10:26 am

If they do this who will be left to vote for PNM next time around.

true dat

Postby RBphoto » March 9th, 2010, 10:29 am

Hear this thing I thinking about....Build the wall on the other side of the highway. The whole community thrives off of the dump. If only employees of SWMCOL could access the dump, and there is a legitimate recycling plant opened, where copper can be stripped instead of burnt to remove the insulation (thus not making the whole of POS smell from just half tonne of cable), and iron and aluminum scavennged before hitting the landfill, the parasites will not be pulling bags across the highway. Natural selection will force the residents to look for their bread eleswhere. Walls to keep them from accessing public property (the roadway) could be looked at as racist and segregational by the politicians, but how would they stop a legitimate wall surrounding private property (or a government entity, don't know which SWMCOL is) and policing the premises to protect the employes there? I think it will do more good, and be less of a political football on the dump side, while still accomplishing many of the intended benifits of the wall on the beetham side.