friday last i found one so in laventillePicasso wrote:Them so dotish is a shame but good going for them.. I'm sure within a couple days they gonna make papers road side style, faced down on the ground in plastic bags
megadoc1 wrote:@ 1km behind the four roads police station there is a drug lord the police fear
but now his idiots made a video each one of them lime on the block by me
save me tuners do something
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/R3qKRtZqq-w&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
megadoc1 wrote:friday last i found one so in laventillePicasso wrote:Them so dotish is a shame but good going for them.. I'm sure within a couple days they gonna make papers road side style, faced down on the ground in plastic bags
with his brain spattered , took his phone to inform his family but then his boys called back to find out how much he got
Picasso wrote:Them so dotish is a shame but good going for them.. I'm sure within a couple days they gonna make papers road side style, faced down on the ground in plastic bags
megadoc1 wrote:@ 1km behind the four roads police station there is a drug lord the police fear
but now his idiots made a video each one of them lime on the block by me
save me tuners do something
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/R3qKRtZqq-w&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>