ahhhhh boyyyyyy

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 10:24 pm

ah know it does GRIND allyuh haters and PNM supporters.....but I LOVE being RIGHT!!!!

Allyuh always doubting me and i continue proving to be right

Posted: Mon Feb 01, 2010 7:59 pm

UML wrote:last week or week before they were mentioning that the water level very low at some small insignificant dam......found it really weird that they were not mentioning the navet dam and caroni river.......... i figure dey wah an excuse to build more desalination plants tuh make more corrupt deals.

:idea:

UML wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:ahmm.....sorry bro u talking shyt....^^^^

i was waiting for that :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

jus an idea....remember many tuners ate their words in the past eh :wink:

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... &&start=30

not 1 but 3 Desal plants coming soon!!!!!!

Postby Cjruckus » March 1st, 2010, 10:27 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/yBc7zVPwwpI&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 1st, 2010, 10:33 pm

so water for all vision 2020 on track who cares who much money we lose and when unc get in power they going to let the same plants be built with more or less the same level of BS and money loss.

Postby DFC » March 1st, 2010, 10:35 pm

any kid coulda predict water shortage...
duhh..when last it rain?

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 10:35 pm

dont be a bigger ass...there is no vision 2020

and the lack of water is because of mismanagement

we can have water for all if there was less corruption and lazy ppl in the service

Postby Cjruckus » March 1st, 2010, 10:36 pm

the_DFC wrote:any kid coulda predict water shortage...
duhh..when last it rain?

Jan 28th - 29th.

Postby Stephon. » March 1st, 2010, 10:39 pm

UML wrote:dont be a bigger ass...there is no vision 2020

we can have water for all if there was less corruption and lazy ppl in the service

EXACTLY!!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 1st, 2010, 10:40 pm

u know how hard it is to stop that, is trinidad and tobago we living in everyone in this country is corrupt in some form or another

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 10:40 pm

duhh..when last it rain?

yeah they always have a response like this

anyone EXCEPT you IDIOTS!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

flower95

Postby flower95 » March 1st, 2010, 10:42 pm

fire bun the PNM !

Postby DFC » March 1st, 2010, 10:43 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
duhh..when last it rain?

Jan 28th - 29th.

oh yeh..wasnt here for that..

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 10:43 pm

Zeriam wrote:

u know how hard it is to stop that, is trinidad and tobago we living in everyone in this country is corrupt in some form or another

das why u cleanse...fire and hire manager who manage,supervisors who supervise, build country pride (not with ah blasted flag) customer service, training and motivation incentives etc

Postby Cjruckus » March 1st, 2010, 10:45 pm

Zeriam wrote:

The government is trying to stop corruption in Inland revenue but the opposition is trying to block it... I don't get it. Maybe the opposition supports corruption?

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 10:45 pm

pay for performance not PARTY CARD!!!

Errol Grimes was getting like $50,000 a month......u eh think sum ah dat cuda help run some water line?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 1st, 2010, 10:47 pm

UML wrote:
Zeriam wrote:

das why u cleanse...fire and hire manager who manage,supervisors who supervise, build country pride (not with ah blasted flag) customer service, training and motivation incentives etc
all that good but i personally dont think trickadians could last on the straght and narrow they always want to beat the system somehow.
And how can u build national pride when we have nothing to be proud about.

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 10:48 pm

AND IN THE END

.....the "WATER SHORTAGE" was INTENTIONALLY FORCED onto the ppl of TNT to quantify the reasons for building more CORRUPTLY built desal plants!!!!!!!!

THINK PPL!!!!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 1st, 2010, 10:48 pm

UML wrote:pay for performance not PARTY CARD!!!

Errol Grimes was getting like $50,000 a month......u eh think sum ah dat cuda help run some water line?
nah bai if a small that new pavement on couva main road is 2.5mil and the patch work all the way to the highway was 1.5

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 10:53 pm

Zeriam wrote:
UML wrote:pay for performance not PARTY CARD!!!

nah bai if a small that new pavement on couva main road is 2.5mil and the patch work all the way to the highway was 1.5

sory i apologize...i was wrong

WASA CEO receiving $$million salary

Posted By: Guardian TT
Date: 25, January 03, at 11:15 a.m.

http://www.trinidadandtobagonews.com/fo ... s/read/952

[quote]Money flowing like water

By Anthony Wilson
Business Editor, Guardian TT

WASA salaries have gone from being a national joke to a point where they are comparable with wages paid by other state-owned companies.

Documents made available to the Business Guardian indicate that Errol Grimes, the CEO of the heavily indebted public utility, receives salary and perks of $936,000 a year.

Apart from his salary, he is entitled to a fully maintained car (with driver) worth $450,000 and has the first option to purchase it at the end of the three-year contract at book value.

The total entitlement of the Wasa chief executive also includes an unlimited entertainment allowance, free gasoline, free telephone (both cellular and land line), free electricity and free cable. The CEO's contract is for three years and there is a clause in it which calls for a minimum annual increment of three per cent of the annual salary.

The opposition in the Senate has sought to get the current Public Utilities Minister Rennie Dumas to answer questions on the compensation of Grimes and WASA managers

The six Wasa general managers receive salary and perks of $652,000 a year. [See sidebar at right]

The Water and Sewerage Act states that the appointment of top managers at Wasa is “subject to the approval of the Ministerâ€

Postby Rainman » March 1st, 2010, 10:55 pm

Stephon. wrote:

EXACTLY!!

Please don't encourage him, I implore you.

Postby tr1ad » March 1st, 2010, 10:59 pm

UML wrote:AND IN THE END

.....the "WATER SHORTAGE" was INTENTIONALLY FORCED onto the ppl of TNT to quantify the reasons for building more CORRUPTLY built desal plants!!!!!!!!

THINK PPL!!!!

seriously is that the best conspiracy theory u have

Postby shogun » March 1st, 2010, 11:06 pm

I especially like how the weather conspiring with the PNM...that "Obeah oman" damn good!

Postby Cjruckus » March 1st, 2010, 11:11 pm

UML wrote:AND IN THE END

THINK PPL!!!!

good to see manning got the chinese workers to build that weather machine so that it doesnt rain duringt he beyonce concert.

Postby shogun » March 1st, 2010, 11:12 pm

^Ent!

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 11:22 pm

say wat u may...u havent proven me wrong thus far!! :roll:

as i always tell u IDIOTS...look outside the bod....see the bigger picture...

the sad ting is that is ppl like you that have us where we are..like to fight down and defend

and most importantly NO THINK!!

Postby tr1ad » March 1st, 2010, 11:24 pm

alas UML

you have been thinking outside the box for so long
you have forgotten what is inside the box

Postby Cjruckus » March 1st, 2010, 11:24 pm

UML wrote:say wat u may...u havent proven me wrong thus far!! :roll:

as i always tell u IDIOTS...look outside the bod....see the bigger picture...

the sad ting is that is ppl like you that have us where we are..like to fight down and defend

and most importantly NO THINK!!

you sure its not people like who switch opposition parties every 6 months and keep my party in power because you aren't smart enough to vote for 1 party alone?

Postby DFC » March 1st, 2010, 11:24 pm

wham yuh want ah cookie?
or attention?

Postby UML » March 1st, 2010, 11:26 pm

U IDIOTS really doh get it nah!!!

u think that the government REALLY mismanage the water supply that much that we we accidently in the situation we in right now?!!! they never did in the how many years they were in power previously!!!

oh gorsh man allyuh really dat dense?!!!

everything they do is planned way in advance....simple as the church

so they build fear in the citizenry of water shortage/drought thus the dottish citizenry...like u ppl...will agree and say yeah yeah yeah yeah build desal build desal

and dem only hearing cash registers ringing

Postby Cjruckus » March 1st, 2010, 11:27 pm

So the PNM told the idiots on central to use all the water to water their crops?

Postby tr1ad » March 1st, 2010, 11:27 pm

well i guess their plan in motion 2 years now seeing that we were hired (where i work) to conduct feasibility studies for 5 desal plants