4x4's and million inch chrome wheels

evo-trini

4x4's and million inch chrome wheels

Postby evo-trini » March 1st, 2010, 5:35 pm

What is with all of the 4x4 pick up trucks with 98" chrome rims and rubber band tyres. Cannot wait for this lame trend to fail and real 4x4 wheels and tyres to come back into style. :evil:

Stopping for every bump and pebble to protect the wheels is lame, lets get back to looking good and slinging mud and actually getting down the beach with out having to stay in the parking lot because you know that the truck will stick.

I am all about style and looking good, but everything has its place. You wont find knobbies and a lifted suspension on a friggin' Wingroad.

Re: 4x4's and million inch chrome wheels

Postby Rainman » March 1st, 2010, 5:38 pm

evo-trini wrote: You wont find knobbies and a lifted suspension on a friggin' Wingroad.

Spawn will not be pleased :|

Postby Maserati » March 1st, 2010, 5:39 pm

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » March 1st, 2010, 5:40 pm

evo-trini wrote:What is with all of the 4x4 pick up trucks with 98" chrome rims and rubber band tyres. Cannot wait for this lame trend to fail and real 4x4 wheels and tyres to come back into style. :evil:

Stopping for every bump and pebble to protect the wheels is lame, lets get back to looking good and slinging mud and actually getting down the beach with out having to stay in the parking lot because you know that the truck will stick.

I am all about style and looking good, but everything has its place. You wont find knobbies and a lifted suspension on a friggin' Wingroad.

Postby Chimera » March 1st, 2010, 5:55 pm

evo-trini wrote:What is with all of the 4x4 pick up trucks with 98" chrome rims and rubber band tyres. Cannot wait for this lame trend to fail and real 4x4 wheels and tyres to come back into style. :evil:

Why not buy a 4 X 4 yourself?
And make it how you want.

Postby MG Man » March 1st, 2010, 6:01 pm

Maserati wrote:Image

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Postby Damien » March 1st, 2010, 6:05 pm

:faint:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 1st, 2010, 11:26 pm

ingalook

Postby ingalook » March 1st, 2010, 11:29 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:Image

Postby MG Man » March 2nd, 2010, 6:29 am

Postby Greypatch » March 2nd, 2010, 6:55 am

to each his/her own...

a lot of them are actually ot 4x4's but 4x2 trucks eh

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » March 2nd, 2010, 7:04 am

4x4=16
4x2=8

dis wah allyuh talkin about?

Postby RASC » March 2nd, 2010, 7:07 am

Another N00b user with the words "evo" and "trini" in his name.

HOW ORIGINAL :!:

snowman

Postby snowman » March 2nd, 2010, 7:21 am

98" chromes? They have for the Navara? Link meh nahhhhh....

Postby MG Man » March 2nd, 2010, 9:10 am

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhhh

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » March 2nd, 2010, 9:28 am

To each his own padna some men like chrome rims on there vehicles with low profile tyres! So bcuz i have a 4x4 i must drive down in a drain jus for fun????? So wat i sure you have some stupid thing on your car (taking that you actually own a car and you is not a 14 yo school boy on his computer) that ppl doh really like but its ur vehicle do wat you want! doh customize ur vehicle for other ppls liking customize it for you!

Postby SUPAstarr » March 2nd, 2010, 9:28 am

rainman wrote:
evo-trini wrote: You wont find knobbies and a lifted suspension on a friggin' Wingroad.

Spawn will not be pleased :|

weapon-X

Postby weapon-X » March 2nd, 2010, 3:44 pm

MG Man wrote:[quote="Maserati"]Image

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhhh[/quote]

I approve this message! :D

weapon-X