PEAKE Airconditioning.

EL JEFE

PEAKE Airconditioning.

Postby EL JEFE » February 24th, 2010, 11:30 pm

Over a month and a half now I've been trying to get a compressor fan from PEAKE. A blade broke on the last one and I have been trying to get it from PEAKE and they're always telling us next week it reaching. Can anyone help with this ?

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » February 24th, 2010, 11:47 pm

Call Peaks

Ask to speak to a manger and report ur problem.

Use ur mouth!

Postby shogun » February 24th, 2010, 11:54 pm

Did you ask,what exactly was keeping the part from getting here?

Postby equipped2ripp » February 25th, 2010, 12:03 am

Try Comfort Cooling in Cocoyea... they always have a large inventory of spare parts for Peake units.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » February 25th, 2010, 1:46 am

equipped2ripp wrote:Try Comfort Cooling in Cocoyea... they always have a large inventory of spare parts for Peake units.

Comfort

Postby Comfort » February 25th, 2010, 9:09 am

What model of Peake unit is it? Check the condenser on the outside for the Model #........Or you can call 652 -6378......ask for our Vishal in parts and he will help....

Thanks guys .......we do have a lot of a/c parts in stock...

Vani

Postby Vani » February 25th, 2010, 11:48 am

PEAKES = sheit

Postby buzz » February 25th, 2010, 11:52 am

they are having trouble with transport in el cerro del aripo :|

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » February 25th, 2010, 3:57 pm

Comfort wrote:What model of Peake unit is it? Check the condenser on the outside for the Model #........Or you can call 652 -6378......ask for our Vishal in parts and he will help....

Thanks guys .......we do have a lot of a/c parts in stock...

Will check the model number when I get home. Apparently the fan motor got damaged by the fan blade when it broke so I'll have to get that as well. I asked my a/c repair man if he called Comfort Cooling already and he said yes, but you guys didn't have. :? :?

slow323

Postby slow323 » February 25th, 2010, 4:05 pm

maybe you should call yourself in comfort cooling just to verify that they really don't

try clemens for the part or walk into peake they respond better to that than just calling in

btw how old is the unit because i have Frost units that the fan motor went through but because they were 5yrs old the part was no longer stocked so had to end up buying new units

slow323

Postby slow323 » February 25th, 2010, 4:07 pm

also most peakes units use universal parts ie you could use from another peak unit

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » February 25th, 2010, 4:12 pm

slow323, I've had this unit for about two or three years now, can't quite remember. I'll call comfort cooling tomorrow as soon as I get the part number off the condenser. The a/c guy changed complete condenser for other clients because he wasn't getting parts from Peake. To be fair, I don't know how old their units were.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » February 25th, 2010, 4:25 pm

762-9776 Ramesh,great guy,does all our maintenance and servicing of our AC's which include 5 peak units.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » February 25th, 2010, 5:08 pm

Thanks ru$$ell.

Postby ronsin1 » February 25th, 2010, 6:18 pm

Dude call the north branch of PEAKES Tech and ask for Randall

Tell him Ronald said to contact him

Postby shogun » February 25th, 2010, 6:54 pm

These AC cheds gettin' real popular...it really is no longer a luxury.You either have AC or you bakin' in your home,with the kind of heat we've been experiencing these days.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » February 25th, 2010, 10:09 pm

True that shogun, I burning up in my room now with this damn fan. Steups.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » February 27th, 2010, 1:17 am

Ended up using a Miller Compressor today. My A/C tech told me he spoke to those people you all told me to call.