as i always say the religious are the most evil and hypocritical

Postby Sky » February 17th, 2010, 10:14 pm

Postby UML » February 17th, 2010, 10:16 pm

ah wonder all dem sophisticated, elegant women in the office...........who get onnnnnnn badddddddddd on the road and tv...how dey does face they coworkers on Ash Wednesday :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » February 17th, 2010, 10:27 pm

I'm christian and I'll agree with you. Ash Wednesday when taken in respect to the previous 2 days of carnival is a mockery.

switchblademaster

Postby switchblademaster » February 19th, 2010, 11:30 am

well next yr carnical is in march they say....7th& 8th

will they change the day of ash wednesday???
ppl takin ash b4 carnival??

Dragist

Postby Dragist » February 19th, 2010, 11:49 am

switchblademaster wrote:well next yr carnical is in march they say....7th& 8th

Nominated as the dumbest thing ever posted !

Postby RASC » February 19th, 2010, 11:54 am

WIN 8-)

Postby wagonrunner » February 19th, 2010, 11:54 am

yes, a means of controlling the behaviour of the populace.
lookout for changes in dates of ramadan / divali / eid and christmas to follow.genius

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 19th, 2010, 11:55 am

Sky wrote:http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=267363

Breds yuh 68 pages late.

RAW FUL! :lol:

Postby RASC » February 19th, 2010, 11:58 am

Quote of the year? And we only 2 months deep :lol: :lol: :lol:

switchblademaster

Postby switchblademaster » February 19th, 2010, 12:03 pm

Soundwave wrote:

what kinda donkeyscratch post is that...

http://www.airportchapels.org/Futureashwed.html

well i learn something....didn't know they check it by d moon.....interesting

but wah go happen to easter vacation for school chilren??

Postby RASC » February 19th, 2010, 12:09 pm

switchblademaster wrote:
Soundwave wrote:

Hoss just stop...just stop :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » February 19th, 2010, 12:10 pm

switchblademaster wrote:but wah go happen to easter vacation for school chilren??

sheit.
i leff that out my previous post. apologies.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » February 19th, 2010, 12:13 pm

switchblademaster wrote:
Soundwave wrote:

switchblademaster

Postby switchblademaster » February 19th, 2010, 12:15 pm

:rofl: :crazyeyes:
jus playin d arse

Postby crazybalhead » February 19th, 2010, 12:15 pm

Dem go put vacation before Easter and call it Wester vacation.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 19th, 2010, 12:15 pm

switchblademaster wrote:but wah go happen to easter vacation for school chilren??

sheit.

Dont worry . Its my understanding from the Minstry of Social Affairs that they will be amalgamating all holidays / vacations etc next yr. for the first two weeks in april, due to carnival being later than usual.
This is all due to the fact that based on the ratio of holdiays to the general populace issues as per wagonrunners statement, the mean average holdiay per person per yr is 2 weeks of 24 hr days ea.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » February 19th, 2010, 12:16 pm

switchblademaster wrote::rofl: :crazyeyes:
jus playin d arse

Postby RASC » February 19th, 2010, 12:18 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/yBwm3-FBmd0&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
Last edited by RASC on February 19th, 2010, 12:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

switchblademaster

Postby switchblademaster » February 19th, 2010, 12:19 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

sheit.

Dont worry . Its my understanding from the Minstry of Social Affairs that they will be amalgamating all holidays / vacations etc next yr. for the first two weeks in april, due to carnival being later than usual.
This is all due to the fact that based on the ratio of holdiays to the general populace issues as per wagonrunners statement, the mean average holdiay per person per yr is 2 weeks of 24 hr days ea.

buh wait na d ministry of education doh set holiday for school chlren?

Dragist

Postby Dragist » February 19th, 2010, 12:20 pm

switchblademaster wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

sheit.

buh wait na d ministry of education doh set holiday for school chlren?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » February 19th, 2010, 12:27 pm

switchblademaster wrote:
Soundwave wrote:

after that post, the last thing u should be concerned with is vacation from school.

switchblademaster

Postby switchblademaster » February 19th, 2010, 12:28 pm

AllTrac wrote:
switchblademaster wrote:
Soundwave wrote:

after that post, the last thing u should be concerned with is vacation from school.

y we must care about the future of our children!

Dragist

Postby Dragist » February 19th, 2010, 12:29 pm

^^^^ This needs a recall of the BWE Threads :twisted:

Postby wagonrunner » February 19th, 2010, 1:03 pm

Dragist wrote:^^^^ This needs a recall of the BWE Threads :twisted:

if again. :rofl:
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Sky » February 19th, 2010, 1:11 pm

switchblademaster,You really on kix, or they have to measure your IQ in kelvin?

switchblademaster

Postby switchblademaster » February 19th, 2010, 1:17 pm

yea boss........I just here in work have notin tuh do. Fine tuner gettin kinda slow these days. Trying to start a schupid talk

Buh I know when easter is n how dey check the date.......I teach in an anglican school lol

At the time I post b4 I had to teach a form 5 b4 that........(2/4) is (1/2) n not 2
I looking for a laugh
Boy........sad what children coming to

Dragist

Postby Dragist » February 19th, 2010, 1:21 pm

switchblademaster wrote:yea boss........I just here in work have notin tuh do. Fine tuner gettin kinda slow these days. Trying to start a schupid talk

Buh I know when easter is n how dey check the date.......I teach in an anglican school lol

At the time I post b4 I had to teach a form 5 b4 that........(2/4) is (1/2) n not 2
I looking for a laugh
Boy........sad what children coming to

Still pedaling backwards I see

Postby AllTrac » February 19th, 2010, 1:21 pm

switchblademaster wrote:.....I teach in an anglican school lol

oh dear god no.... :shock: