Is water being rationed throughout the country?

slick

Postby slick » February 15th, 2010, 7:32 pm

or is it just in the non-posh areas?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » February 15th, 2010, 7:35 pm

valencia and caroni savanah road have aqua 24/07
*hopes wasa operators ignores thread*

Postby Damien » February 15th, 2010, 7:36 pm

right now meh pipe going corkkkkkk every time i open it,just now might have to drill a hole ontop meh cesspit and block round some galvanize to sheit :|

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » February 15th, 2010, 7:38 pm

when i was heading toco i see people tank on the road side over-flowing and some stand pipe leaking!!!

WASA wanna lock of water from people but they not even paying attention to what happening!

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » February 15th, 2010, 7:38 pm

yup it is ... low pressure during nights and high during the day over here :?

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » February 15th, 2010, 7:43 pm

some places in Arima getting every 3 days....sigh

urabus

Postby urabus » February 15th, 2010, 8:37 pm

last week we had very little water.
i'm shocked this week, full pressah whole day and night.

but i hate washing my car with a bucket, i think ah pull a muscle!..wasa gona compensate me? :shock:

beyond

Postby beyond » February 15th, 2010, 9:13 pm

once is carnival, water flowing like that.

and only in rural areas will the rationing be enforced and individuals charged :)

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » February 15th, 2010, 9:16 pm

in rio claro people have to full barrels and tanks to have water :| no pipe borne in most places there :?

Terran

Postby Terran » February 15th, 2010, 9:30 pm

Ever since the water restrictions came into effect, the water pressure in Morvant has been significantly higher. Water goes and comes at various times during the day, but the supply has been pretty regular.

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » February 15th, 2010, 9:56 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:yup it is ... low pressure during nights and high during the day over here :?

yuh from grande?

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » February 15th, 2010, 10:13 pm

no water in san juan since this morning :cry: :cry: :cry:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » February 15th, 2010, 10:16 pm

christopherwilliams2 wrote:some places in Arima getting every 3 days....sigh

and whats the problem with getting water every three days???????????

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 15th, 2010, 10:18 pm

once I getting water ................... the world is safe :!:

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » February 15th, 2010, 10:58 pm

urabus wrote:last week we had very little water.

but i hate washing my car with a bucket, i think ah pull a muscle!..wasa gona compensate me? :shock:
wash car in the night or early in the morning no one will see

Postby sharkman121 » February 15th, 2010, 11:32 pm

Buh i livin rima an gettin water erryday :|

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » February 15th, 2010, 11:41 pm

theoutlaw wrote:
urabus wrote:last week we had very little water.

wash car in the night or early in the morning no one will see

^^^ i going and wash meh 4x4 in a river!! serious... i going and find a nice fresh water river where i can drive down and drive back out clean!

Is it illegal to take water from the rivers and carry home to do stuff like wash car, water plants...etc etc etc???

if not i selling tanks and water pumps....lol....
:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 16th, 2010, 1:17 am

_moti_ wrote:in rio claro people have to full barrels and tanks to have water :| no pipe borne in most places there :?

true... but on my end (navet) has pressure to buss line 24/7....ecclesville on as well

Postby Chimera » February 16th, 2010, 1:20 am

girl in gulfview was telling me how wasa tell them that their nights to get water are tuesday and saturday alone

but sum valve not working..so they not getting water at all, they have to call wasa and request water.

While home by me...the farmers are still using sprinklers to water their crops from 10 am to 4 pm

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 16th, 2010, 3:21 am

ever since this came up...the water pressure by me has increased by ten....pipe lines leadign to house were bursting every min a week ago.....

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » February 16th, 2010, 3:23 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:ever since this came up...the water pressure by me has increased by ten....pipe lines leadign to house were bursting every min a week ago.....

for real........now all trinis will know how south people does deal with water once every two weeks. :P :P :P

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » February 16th, 2010, 8:38 am

Mudboy wrote:
christopherwilliams2 wrote:some places in Arima getting every 3 days....sigh

and whats the problem with getting water every three days???????????

the same as eating once every 3 days....it's possible...but painfully so.

Postby Damien » February 16th, 2010, 10:50 am

mc water done in the tanks yes, 2010 and these mutherfuckers cant get they act together

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » February 21st, 2010, 3:02 pm

anyone saw the water distribution schedule WASA posted in todays exress??

Seems like most places from today will be getting water 2-3 days a week.

some fortunate places (north valsyn ) will have water 24/7

Really sad state of affairs this country has come to.....

Postby Chimera » February 21st, 2010, 3:29 pm

St Mary's hasn't had water for the past week.

Today Wasa Police roll up by me and ask where **** car wash is.

and for anyone interested

A 1000 gallon tuff tank in bhagwansingh is $1845, they are out of stock and not taking any orders.

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » February 21st, 2010, 4:00 pm

so much...i now thinking i need to get one..never had water probs since i living here

Postby shogun » February 21st, 2010, 5:09 pm

Dumbarses @ the golf course near Trincity mall still sprinkling their lawn though..they better stop that sheit!

slick

Postby slick » February 21st, 2010, 5:32 pm

Is West Moorings, Bayshore, Goodwood Park, Bayside, Goodwood Gardens, Fairways, and environs on any water schedule?

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » February 21st, 2010, 6:06 pm

west moorings is
Daily water 6am-9pm
which basically means 24/7

the other would never be on that list

wasa know who to screw with as usual

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 21st, 2010, 10:13 pm

neighbours reporting infractors to the water police.........