southern supplies sutton st san do 652 7756
safety plus pt lisas
apa supplies next to ming
Ial on the cross next to jta
allied indutrial scott st san do
red wing model. 4485 (got these today)
2233 (lightweight but kinda hard on the feet)
2264 (very comfortable but heavy and makes you feet sweat profusely)
i have found these to be rather comfortable....good to drive in and shite...and i can wear them for bout a good 18 hours and ting...and doh feel a thing...*shrugs*
tracmac engineerin sells caterpillar boots........very neat designs and comfort...also good prices
went there yesterday an bought one........if u is ah man yuh go like ah cat.....
Check out Cyrtoen Ltd on Jarvis Street Vistabella.
They are the local authorised agents for Wolverine. Just got me a new pair this week. They have a wide assortment on display to choose.
red wing model i had was comfortable but heavy but took a toll on you feet after 6 hours , i now have a dickies from FT and there a going well and has a lot of grip
Boy CONVERSE safety boots at National Shoe on Duke St. P.O.S. and in Arouca.
I does walk and drive alot on the job and these things real comfy. T&TEC btw
if it's just gonna be site visits... really easy to take off ur sneakers and slip on these boots... no need to worry about mud, oil, ect... these offer maximum protection... and are really easy to clean...
but if u prefer a sneaker with a steel toe i would recommend u get a wolverine...