Greetings from India .*PICS*

Postby DFC » February 3rd, 2010, 4:13 am

Waz happening trini?

I in delhi rite now....dying from the cold and cough.
i just completed my tour of india...and i must say..I miss trinidad!
You will never realise the paradise trinidad is..unless you come spend some time here.

I spent 2 months here so far and have seen it all....seen all that india has to offer...and as amazing and incredible it is....
I wanna come back home, drink some carib and eat some hot doubles.

Remove all conceptions of cleanliness and sanitary...and then you can live here. Its dirty and crazy and a total shock.
The water here (delhi and 90% of india except goa) is instant diarrhea and vomit. and the weather is a sure killer. The air in delhi, go out for 5 mins and then clean your nose, its black inside.

LOL. but i love it....india has broken me down in soo many ways and built me back up stronger.

Here i am...in my crummy hotel...drinking terrible indian vodka( romanov) and singing sweet sweet tnt..oh how i love my country..trini to the bone.

But its not all bad...i am totally amazed at this country, i have seen things here i have never dreamed of in my wildest imagination.
20ft cobras, crystal caves, tobago like beaches, impossible to build forts and golden palaces. India is amazing beyond amazing. I will post pics as soon as i'm back home trinidad.

That great day i reach back trini..i'm gonna roll on the ground and kiss it....trinidad is a paradise.

i dont have time to read all that is going on on tuner..or dont even know whats going on in trini..

Any tuners in india now?
please contact me! pm me.

i visited this hotel hoping to find some tuners.....
LOL

Last edited by DFC on April 15th, 2010, 4:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby janfar » February 3rd, 2010, 4:16 am

homeboy

Postby homeboy » February 3rd, 2010, 5:34 am

i really want to doubt that is the hotel yuh choose....lol....at the name i don't think they would of had an eazy time in trini.....lol....anywehs i in thailand now and the food hear sucks, the people ok and the beaches are great, but as yuh say no place like home.....

Postby X_Factor » February 3rd, 2010, 6:56 am

the_DFC, yuh fail to mention the most important thing

how are the women!!

Jon Gill

Postby Jon Gill » February 3rd, 2010, 7:12 am

Did you drop your pants & s hit on the side of the road like they do in India?

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 7:36 am

aR&D will not be pleased with this thread :|

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 3rd, 2010, 7:58 am

how the curry over there??

Re: Greetings from India ..yaar!

Postby AllTrac » February 3rd, 2010, 9:04 am

the_DFC wrote:Waz happening trini?

I in delhi rite now....dying from the cold and cough.
i just completed my tour of india...and i must say..I miss trinidad!
You will never realise the paradise trinidad is..unless you come spend some time here.

I spent 2 months here so far and have seen it all....seen all that india has to offer...and as amazing and incredible it is....
I wanna come back home, drink some carib and eat some hot doubles.

Remove all conceptions of cleanliness and sanitary...and then you can live here. Its dirty and crazy and a total shock.
The water here (delhi and 90% of india except goa) is instant diarrhea and vomit. and the weather is a sure killer. The air in delhi, go out for 5 mins and then clean your nose, its black inside.

LOL. but i love it....india has broken me down in soo many ways and built me back up stronger.

Here i am...in my crummy hotel...drinking terrible indian vodka( romanov) and singing sweet sweet tnt..oh how i love my country..trini to the bone.

But its not all bad...i am totally amazed at this country, i have seen things here i have never dreamed of in my wildest imagination.
20ft cobras, crystal caves, tobago like beaches, impossible to build forts and golden palaces. India is amazing beyond amazing. I will post pics as soon as i'm back home trinidad.

That great day i reach back trini..i'm gonna roll on the ground and kiss it....trinidad is a paradise.

i dont have time to read all that is going on on tuner..or dont even know whats going on in trini..

Any tuners in india now?
please contact me! pm me.

i visited this hotel hoping to find some tuners.....
LOL

one minute you bawling india sweet, next minute you saying you want to come back home, boy make up yuh mind nah man! :lol: :lol:

but on a real tho, you really learn to appreciate your country and other fellow trinidadians when you try living in another mans land.

Postby Damien » February 3rd, 2010, 9:08 am

Postby tr1ad » February 3rd, 2010, 9:10 am

so yuh ketch yuh kant?

Postby r3iXmann » February 3rd, 2010, 9:11 am

india :? :sick:

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 9:15 am

India REAL stink...

Postby r3iXmann » February 3rd, 2010, 9:19 am

RASC wrote:India REAL stink...

i have a friend whose uncle went there a couple yrs ago,got a small cut under his foot while walking around his house/yard bare footed and it got infected, turned gangrenous and it had to be amputated :|

Postby AllTrac » February 3rd, 2010, 9:20 am

Indians on de whole does smell stink :?

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » February 3rd, 2010, 9:21 am

take pic of 20ft cobra wanna see that.

Postby SR » February 3rd, 2010, 9:28 am

RASC wrote:Indians REAL stink...

fixed

wait till you have to work with real indians and visit thier homes

Postby Rooki3 » February 3rd, 2010, 9:34 am

RASC wrote:India REAL stink...

:shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 9:45 am

AllTrac wrote:Indians on de whole does smell stink :?

My friend had her cousins come over to do their masters.
Her father had to give his nephew a couple "talks" about hygiene.
They basically had to throw away all their clothes and go shopping as the smell couldn't come out-even after dry cleaning.
:?

Postby Rooki3 » February 3rd, 2010, 9:47 am

RASC wrote:
AllTrac wrote:Indians on de whole does smell stink :?

My friend had her cousins come over to do their masters.
Her father had to give his nephew a couple "talks" about hygiene.
They basically had to throw away all their clothes and go shopping as the smell couldn't come out-even after dry cleaning. :?

*dead*

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 3rd, 2010, 10:25 am

SR wrote:
RASC wrote:Indians REAL stink...

Not my indians! :lol:

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » February 3rd, 2010, 10:26 am

thanks for the write up! I'll be visiting India (Gujurat, Bombay, Hydrabad, Agra) this summer. I'm definitely looking forward to it. Fortunately i have the luxury of spending about a month touring the country. im' sure it won't disappoint. PLEASE share more pics and safe return

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 3rd, 2010, 10:28 am

zeeshan66 wrote:thanks for the write up! I'll be visiting India (Gujurat, Bombay, Hydrabad, Agra) this summer.

Iz St. James you goin? :shock:

Postby AllTrac » February 3rd, 2010, 11:04 am

i dunno if they does use some kinnda vicco deodorant or something because regular deodorant would help the situation a bit, dem does be kickingup all 9am early in de morning and thing, i dunno how sumana could bear it :?

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » February 3rd, 2010, 11:14 am

^^ Alot of it is due to what they eat....and the fact that they don't bathe/wash themselves like us here in western society......but the same could be said for Europeans who don't like to use deodorant and the English who bathe every couple of days....I could go on but I think the point is made

Chemical

Postby Chemical » February 3rd, 2010, 11:18 am

I remember it had an Indian from India named Kartic Natarrajan when I was in St Mary's & that boy used to be vamping 1st period in the de morning for maths class. Let we doh even start to talk bout dem stinking punjabis & seeks. :?

Postby foss » February 3rd, 2010, 11:51 am

Hotel Kant :lol: :lol: :lol:

tr1ad have shares in d place :|

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 3rd, 2010, 11:54 am

AllTrac wrote:i dunno if they does use some kinnda vicco deodorant or something because regular deodorant would help the situation a bit, dem does be kickingup all 9am early in de morning and thing, i dunno how sumana could bear it :?

It is their common belief that deaderant keeps toxins and crap in their bodies that should normally be dispelled. Therefore , the use of deoderant is quite rare.
Info from my aunt who lived there for the last 40 yrs, whos "relatives in Trinidad" had no choice but to ask the question. :lol:

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » February 3rd, 2010, 12:54 pm

Any strip clubs ?

Postby zoom rader » February 3rd, 2010, 12:55 pm

the DCF,
Any chicks?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 3rd, 2010, 1:33 pm

V2NR 3.0, = Thirst
zoom rader, = Thirst

It have sooo much indian here, that allyuh cant even handle, yuh lookin for more over there?