Zas wrote:He gonna retire soon though, he getting slower and slower.
Saturday morning on TTT.. Those were the days. How many ah allyuh went to the stadium to see them perform? Up till this day dem fellas is big heros in Puerto RicoKURMAman wrote:like u never watch Caribbean ChampionShip Wrestling.. dat was de maddest oui..lol. Invader #1,2 & 3, Abdula The Butcher and them...yea man
(...Rovin...) wrote:well he is da phenom
d very 1st time u hear d man theme song & see d entrance it make u feel like is some kinda spirit coming out ....![]()
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Fzh0YBC8U6I&hl=en_US&fs=1&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="445" height="364"></embed>
i doubt they gonna let anybody else in hurry become 16 times wrestlemania champ ....
16 cycles wrote:ealier UT was decent with the lights out an stuff....had some nice special effects...
lights out - back on - coffin in the stage etc
mankind vs UT was prob one of the best matches of all time...
then there was the NWO era that was interesting - but no PPV and studies...lock that off
UFC ftw
W2J wrote:AllTrac wrote:the undertaker > *
then there is Bret the hitman hart
"The Excellence of Execution" he is the Best there is, the best there was and the best there ever will be.