Re: PCP *** GTR lawdd **caution...not a repost****

Postby Rainman » January 23rd, 2010, 12:35 am

ssss wrote:saw it at movietowne tonight WOW
if i had d $$ and i wasnt set on a tezza
LAWD

didnt take pics
was in shock

why didn't you stop the driver and offer him a reach-a-round?

Postby M_2NR » January 23rd, 2010, 12:38 am

panties flying like whoawww

Firewall

Postby Firewall » January 23rd, 2010, 12:42 am

ok, so you was in movie towne tonight.....

666 didn't look as nice as 32 the white looks better than that generic metallic grey

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 23rd, 2010, 12:45 am

what movie yuh see?

ssss

Postby ssss » January 23rd, 2010, 1:03 am

book of eli lol
d white gtr hard
but something about the 666 hehehe

an guys no need to f ah brudda up i admirin d gtr 1.2 mil

and yes d tezza sweeeeet
i not comparing it to that but i could quicker afford d bess tezza over d 1.2mil gtr

Postby bluesteel29 » January 23rd, 2010, 1:08 am

gunsmoke wrote:
LAWD

didnt take pics
was in shock

padna u dont have to get on so.

Postby M_2NR » January 23rd, 2010, 1:11 am

which movietowne?

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » January 23rd, 2010, 1:13 am

the 'tezza's a nice car..enjoy it...

ssss

Postby ssss » January 23rd, 2010, 1:21 am

was going to chaguanas movie towne but changed last minute

but yea d tezza sweet hope i get tru

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 23rd, 2010, 1:57 am

LAWD

didnt take pics
was in shock

Man sounding like he need a gyul......You going movietowne to watch cars seriously....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 23rd, 2010, 3:01 am

All dis to leh people know yuh buy ah 4 cylinder Altezza :?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 23rd, 2010, 7:19 am

is trinituner the new facebook?

ssss

Postby ssss » January 23rd, 2010, 7:28 am

typical tuner
ppl i aint buy it yet waiting on seller
an ah went MT with d wifey ah juss happen to see d GTR waam is a crime

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 23rd, 2010, 8:15 am

no making a post about a "bess" gtr with no pic's is the crime

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 23rd, 2010, 8:22 am

I was expecting to come in here and see a pic of my car.

ssss it was my car in MT last night. I need some new # plates though. Ordered them already but not gonna get them until next Friday and couldnt wait to drive the car so I used any plates I could get.

As for the '35' ..I could have gotten PCP 35 easily...
just wanted to be different..something about 666 suits a car like this imo..not to mention my other vehicles are all 6's as well. :wink:

Postby wagon r » January 23rd, 2010, 9:54 am

men need to stop living in ole talk.....pics of that car were posted like two weeks ago....

...i guess is month end so he had money to go out.

Postby RASC » January 23rd, 2010, 12:13 pm

ssss, Hoss calm down :lol:

ssss

Postby ssss » January 23rd, 2010, 12:42 pm

lawd aye im calm lol
White CZ4A lovely car man really really lovely didnt mean to make u out so
but i must say you have a very fine machine i was liking the coluor by chance can i get the colour code?

Postby RASC » January 23rd, 2010, 12:46 pm

ssss, Long time I ain't see a car enthusiast like you.
I like your flare man :lol:
Good Luck with the Tezza!

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » January 23rd, 2010, 12:54 pm

south ppl again

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 23rd, 2010, 2:13 pm

injun nah... :roll:

wow... and i sure this stock... not even on no octane boost... (puncheon) :?

Postby eliteauto » January 23rd, 2010, 2:59 pm

*sigh* only on trinituner a man can get excited about a car and get flamed for it :roll: :roll:

ssss

Postby ssss » January 23rd, 2010, 2:59 pm

badboi69 take your time plz
im no where near south side im from the east
thanks RASC lol i hope the man sell me the tezza in the first place :lol:

ssss

Postby ssss » January 23rd, 2010, 3:01 pm

for real
and the thing is its no ordinary 200k car thats what i cant understand
its like those negative comments comming from ppl who could buy one in the morning lol
but all in all ya hadda love tuner yes
0X

Postby eliteauto » January 23rd, 2010, 3:02 pm

ssss, if you get thru with the tezza please don't fcuk it up with awful body kits and crappy rims please..we have enough of those already...good luck

ssss

Postby ssss » January 23rd, 2010, 3:11 pm

thanks.....na i not on that it has a flair kit original all i doing is putting a double din dvd alarm strut bar and some white 18'' rimz on new rubber thats it