foss wrote:foss wrote:*OUTSIDER* wrote:Crow's Nest... Cipero St.... Opp. Omardeen's ..... Ask For Dave or Redman
dem sellin phones still?
btw, is Redo not Redman
and Dave doh fix, he is d phone unlocker/flasher
*OUTSIDER* wrote:foss wrote:foss wrote:*OUTSIDER* wrote:Crow's Nest... Cipero St.... Opp. Omardeen's ..... Ask For Dave or Redman
dem sellin phones still?
btw, is Redo not Redman
He Fix Mine!...Me & All Staff @ Crow's Nest Real Gud
Oh & Its Daren aka Redman/Redman!!!... I Put That Name For Him
foss wrote:*OUTSIDER* wrote:foss wrote:foss wrote:*OUTSIDER* wrote:Crow's Nest... Cipero St.... Opp. Omardeen's ..... Ask For Dave or Redman
dem sellin phones still?
btw, is Redo not Redman
He Fix Mine!...Me & All Staff @ Crow's Nest Real Gud
Oh & Its Daren aka Redman/Redo!!!... I Put That Name For Him
wrd! i used to wuk dey mehself
hadda go check dem
original_lollybob wrote:i know ppl does have some bad experiences wid R&J in gulf.. but i buy 3 or 4 phones dere including my current 5800 and its working fine
and the service was fine... jus doh deal wid one a the lil girls..
once u go wid knowledge of wat u want u good to go
RYO3149 wrote:original_lollybob wrote:i know ppl does have some bad experiences wid R&J in gulf.. but i buy 3 or 4 phones dere including my current 5800 and its working fine
and the service was fine... jus doh deal wid one a the lil girls..
once u go wid knowledge of wat u want u good to go
How much u paid for the 5800 there???