El Barça es mes que un club!

Re: El Barça es mes que un club!

Postby Kenjo » March 20th, 2022, 5:35 pm

Is real playing horrible too in addition to us stepping up ?

Postby De Dragon » March 20th, 2022, 10:14 pm

4-0 IYMC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby X_Factor » March 21st, 2022, 7:39 am

X_Factor wrote:I think its better if we qualify 3rd and get placed in europa this season, xavi and the team will have decent competition and a chance to build from there
We can even possibly win europa and get a CL spot

If we do qualify by some sort of luck on to the second round, any first place team gonna be licking their chops
What ah tell allyuh...today those guys looked awesome

Postby De Dragon » March 21st, 2022, 7:42 am

X_Factor wrote:
X_Factor wrote:I think its better if we qualify 3rd and get placed in europa this season, xavi and the team will have decent competition and a chance to build from there

If we do qualify by some sort of luck on to the second round, any first place team gonna be licking their chops

Not that I'm not reveling in a Clasico win eh, but Madrid also played an odd formation where they basically ceded the midfield to Barca. Nevertheless, FORCA BARCA!!!

Postby X_Factor » March 21st, 2022, 1:04 pm

X_Factor wrote:

Not that I'm not reveling in a Clasico win eh, but Madrid also played an odd formation where they basically ceded the midfield to Barca. Nevertheless, FORCA BARCA!!!
Agreed, but we still had to play good football
We also won against atletico as well

That win against napoli was also a big win
Coming from a goal down against gala

Europa did give the team a chance to gel and get decent competition

Postby mero » March 21st, 2022, 1:27 pm

X_Factor wrote:

Talk nah!

Not expecting any less of silverware for Europa as too

Second place at least expected for the league as well. First place ain't impossible too. Real is league chokers.

Postby mero » March 21st, 2022, 1:39 pm

X_Factor wrote:

Fork dem. Wish it was 5.

We displayed a midfield masterclass. Frenkie, Busi and Pedri straight balling.

Thought jordi was finished as well but like X4vi reinvent the man too.

Ferran start slow with the goals but I swear hes one of the smartest ballers on the squad; man positioning and instinct insane.

Araujo young Goat, man muscle Vinicius on the RB

Can't wait to see Fati back in the squad.

Laporta, xavi and Alemany working miracles

wing

Postby wing » March 21st, 2022, 3:32 pm

mero wrote:
X_Factor wrote:

Fork dem. Wish it was 5.

Ferran start slow with the goals but I swear hes one of the smartest ballers on the squad; man positioning and instinct insane.

How quickly the GOAT is forgotten.

Postby mero » March 21st, 2022, 5:25 pm

No beloved. It is written in the scripture that the Messiah shall return

Postby De Dragon » March 22nd, 2022, 4:58 pm

wing wrote:
mero wrote:
X_Factor wrote:

Fork dem. Wish it was 5.

How quickly the GOAT is forgotten.

So, in a game involving BARCELONA vs REAL MADRID, you find no mention of Messi who plays for neither club (in case you get a brain fart) odd? :roll:
Ease up, yuh trying too hard, and failing miserably.

Postby mero » April 3rd, 2022, 4:39 pm

Pedri leaves Rakitic for dead and sends us to second place!

Postby De Dragon » April 3rd, 2022, 6:52 pm

mero wrote:Pedri leaves Rakitic for dead and sends us to second place!

Pedri is one beast of a youthman eh?

Postby X_Factor » April 10th, 2022, 5:37 pm

Grind out another important win today
If rm could just slip up one game to make the end of the season interesting

Postby De Dragon » April 11th, 2022, 12:58 pm

Inspired subs by the great Xavi.

Postby Kenjo » April 24th, 2022, 5:27 pm

3 losses consecutively at home since 1998/99 season . 2 nd place is slipping away for even an attempt at trophies next year

Postby De Dragon » April 26th, 2022, 1:32 pm

Kenjo wrote:3 losses consecutively at home since 1998/99 season . 2 nd place is slipping away for even an attempt at trophies next year

Second on lock. Top two only guarantees you Supecopa.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 1st, 2022, 8:39 am

Lewa Loading...

Postby mero » July 13th, 2022, 9:05 am

Raphina confirmed! Image

Postby De Dragon » July 13th, 2022, 10:05 pm

mero wrote:Raphina confirmed! Image

Passed the medical I see. Wonder when he'll be unveiled?

Postby mero » July 26th, 2022, 12:55 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Lewa Loading...
Kounde loading.

Crazy transfer window at a helluva price too.

Pablo Torre, Lewa, Raphina, Christensen, Kounde, Kessie, resigning Dembele.

Likely still, Azpilicueta and Alonso, not likely Bernardo Silva(dream signing tbh only if FDJ leaves)

Laporta, Alemany and Xavi is bosses.

Hopefully we can sell out some of thoae players no one seems to want like Puig.

Thoughts on transfer window?

Postby De Dragon » July 26th, 2022, 8:32 pm

mero wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Lewa Loading...
Kounde loading.

Crazy transfer window at a helluva price too.

Pablo Torre, Lewa, Raphina, Christensen, Kounde, Kessie, resigning Dembele.

Likely still, Azpilicueta and Alonso, not likely Bernardo Silva(dream signing tbh only if FDJ leaves)

Laporta, Alemany and Xavi is bosses.

Hopefully we can sell out some of thoae players no one seems to want like Puig.

Thoughts on transfer window?

Still find it lacking young talent

Postby De Dragon » July 27th, 2022, 4:54 am

Pre-season squad looking good. !-0 over Rm, maul up some jokey side 6-2, and drew 2-2 with Juve.
Dembele looking like ah borse!. Ah jes' hope he could keep he magga arse uninjured

Postby mero » August 28th, 2022, 2:30 pm

Lewa really a clutch player. Insane athlete yes

Dembouz and Raphina really be the attacking winger deo we deserve.

Postby mero » August 28th, 2022, 3:04 pm

Lewa Jeezus.

League secured

Postby De Dragon » August 29th, 2022, 12:50 pm

mero wrote:Lewa Jeezus.

League secured

Man different boy! :shock:
Dembele and Raphina proving to be ideal for Lewandoski to be the tip of the spear.

Postby mero » August 29th, 2022, 1:01 pm

Yea boy, tbh I know he was a killer eh but seeing him live... My word.

Que jugador!

Once we work out this RB situation, know if FDJ staying or not, and Xavi gets this team to fully click, we have a CL winning team here

Postby De Dragon » August 29th, 2022, 2:24 pm

mero wrote:Yea boy, tbh I know he was a killer eh but seeing him live... My word.

Que jugador!

Once we work out this RB situation, know if FDJ staying or not, and Xavi gets this team to fully click, we have a CL winning team here

He wants to stay, but the kinda money being offered both for his transfer, plus the wage bill making it a real management headache. Whoever he ends up with is going to have a real good long term player.

Postby De Dragon » August 29th, 2022, 6:06 pm

Aubameyang beaten and robbed at home :shock:
Not the send off he was probably hoping for :lol:

Postby mero » September 3rd, 2022, 4:24 pm

Treble incoming.

Quote me next year