Horses on the North bound!!!

axe

Horses on the North bound!!!

Postby axe » December 29th, 2009, 11:57 pm

Just came from watching Avatar 3D and passed 3 horses on the North bound just after the Caroni Bird sanctuary flyover!!!

scary sh*t I hope no one hits them ...i called 999 and let them kno

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » December 29th, 2009, 11:58 pm

fork, daz dangerous yo

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 30th, 2009, 12:02 am

WTF

larafan

Postby larafan » December 30th, 2009, 12:02 am

das de jumbie dem...

aidan

Postby aidan » December 30th, 2009, 12:07 am

u still had on the 3d glasses?

axe

horses

Postby axe » December 30th, 2009, 12:14 am

aidan wrote:u still had on the 3d glasses?

lol...good one...nope there were three eating grass on the shoulder and one was looking like it ready to cross...the dispatcher said she will pass on the info

Postby eliteauto » December 30th, 2009, 12:25 am

axe, how you knew one was looking ready to cross? The horse was looking both ways?

btw good heads up

Postby M_2NR » December 30th, 2009, 12:29 am

corollalover101 wrote:axe, how you knew one was looking ready to cross? The horse was looking both ways?

btw good heads up

steups horse dont need to watch both sides to cross the road, they have eyes to the side :roll:

Postby eliteauto » December 30th, 2009, 12:38 am

corolla_2nr, damnnit man :x :x :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » December 30th, 2009, 1:14 am

i remember seeing one after a bus hit it between the columns supporting that same overpass. :sick: :sick:
heres hoping for a safe trip to all who have to pass there.

Postby eliteauto » December 30th, 2009, 1:19 am

Horses on the north bound... Cows on the M2...buh wha de hell is this... is ah dog show?

Postby wagonrunner » December 30th, 2009, 1:25 am

corollalover101 wrote:Horses on the north bound... Cows on the M2...buh wha de hell is this... is ah animal farm?

yuh complimentary rewrites running out eh.

Postby eliteauto » December 30th, 2009, 1:39 am

I done renew for next year

Postby wagonrunner » December 30th, 2009, 1:43 am

yuh mean, this thing is not a fixed amount?
since when is a certain amount per year? *goes to verify terms of contract*

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » December 30th, 2009, 2:12 am

corolla_2nr wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:axe, how you knew one was looking ready to cross? The horse was looking both ways?

btw good heads up

steups horse dont need to watch both sides to cross the road, they have eyes to the side :roll:

yeh but if he goin to cross the northbound why would he need to look both sides :?:

Postby Chimera » December 30th, 2009, 2:23 am

there's always a horse under the caroni bridge or around it.

I`m sure the owners are somewhere around.

Postby foss » December 30th, 2009, 2:41 am

nehh :|

Swift Boy

Postby Swift Boy » December 30th, 2009, 5:47 am

corollalover101 wrote:Horses on the north bound... Cows on the M2...Massive waves buh wha de hell is this?

World coming to an end...anybody see Noah's ark park up anywhere :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » December 30th, 2009, 5:49 am

corollalover101 wrote:Horses on the north bound... Cows on the M2...buh wha de hell is this... is ah dog show?

hoss... :?

Postby RBphoto » December 30th, 2009, 7:25 am

They still alive. Saw the three grazing by the power station after caroni.

axe

Postby axe » December 30th, 2009, 10:53 am

well yes :D :) :( :?

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » December 30th, 2009, 1:17 pm

u feel daz something?

i com 2 work ah mornin & find a horse eatin de frickin wall!!!

foamin @ d mouth & ting!

DAT wuz scary :|

axe

Postby axe » December 30th, 2009, 1:34 pm

remember when a horse yanked off a boy's entire arm some years aback?

imagine that

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » December 30th, 2009, 5:03 pm

Actually,

We spotted one horse and proceeded to investigate. The horse is in a terrible shape and in need of medication. The TTSPCA as well as the Mount Hope Vets have been contacted to see if the horse can be relocated to the mount hope horse farm for the Vet students.

Wo far progress is being made from this end. We hope to resucue the abandoned horse and have ir properly taken care off.

Anyone willing to donate a horse trailor just to transport from its location to the Mount Hope Vet centre ? - PM or call 479 5043

quiot

Postby quiot » December 30th, 2009, 5:03 pm

3 horses in caroni on d side of d road eating grass...a lil after doc's engineering bout a half hr ago

Postby bluefete » December 30th, 2009, 5:48 pm

Those horse(s) have been in that area for a good while now. I usually see at least one when I'm going San 'Do on the bus.

They must belong to someone and that person surely knows what he/she is doing.

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » December 30th, 2009, 5:49 pm

so...why did the horse cross the road?

Mobile-Authority

Postby Mobile-Authority » December 30th, 2009, 8:24 pm

thats mea rell horseeee

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » December 30th, 2009, 8:43 pm

axe, good heads up bro,

I saw it as well a couple nights back, even if the horses don't cross the highway they may scare a driver and with the number of novice drivers on the road these days, that may proove fatal :(