Soundwave wrote:corollalover101 wrote:I don't see either post as being of a commercial nature, whilst Duane's thread topic appears absolute the content belays a different concept
too...many.....fancy....words......must...close.....thread....quic*ded*...
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Soundwave wrote:corollalover101 wrote:I don't see either post as being of a commercial nature, whilst Duane's thread topic appears absolute the content belays a different concept
im right behind yu buddie....dem CIC fellas....becuz dey went a
7YRS SCHOOL NAH!....
redsupra101 wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Soundwave wrote:corollalover101 wrote:I don't see either post as being of a commercial nature, whilst Duane's thread topic appears absolute the content belays a different concept
7YRS SCHOOL NAH!....
7 yrs school? das when u write cxc 3 times or?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Soundwave wrote:corollalover101 wrote:I don't see either post as being of a commercial nature, whilst Duane's thread topic appears absolute the content belays a different concept
7YRS SCHOOL NAH!....
MG Man wrote:we regret to announce the passing of Soundwave
Friend to many, fiend to all
He will be remembered for his sound and his wave
We expect Ramsarans to close down soon
Family of the late Soundwave have denied reports that there will be a cremation, citing the difficulty with which to extinguish alcohol-fed flames
MG Man wrote:we regret to announce the passing of Soundwave
Friend to many, fiend to all
He will be remembered for his sound and his wave
We expect Ramsarans to close down soon
Family of the late Soundwave have denied reports that there will be a cremation, citing the difficulty with which to extinguish alcohol-fed flames
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:redsupra101 wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Soundwave wrote:corollalover101 wrote:I don't see either post as being of a commercial nature, whilst Duane's thread topic appears absolute the content belays a different concept
7YRS SCHOOL NAH!....
um.....LOWER SIX...and UPPER SIX..
yuh add that to FOrm 1, Form II, Form III, Form IV (science or arts) Form V (science or arts)...
wah do you get?...
DOH LEMME HADDA CALL BRO. NAVIN FUH YUH EH!!
redsupra101 wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:
I don't see either post as being of a commercial nature, whilst Duane's thread topic appears absolute the content belays a different concept
7YRS SCHOOL NAH!....
um.....LOWER SIX...and UPPER SIX..
yuh add that to FOrm 1, Form II, Form III, Form IV (science or arts) Form V (science or arts)...
wah do you get?...
DOH LEMME HADDA CALL BRO. NAVIN FUH YUH EH!!
Rooki3 wrote:http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=286933
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=286918
kurpal_v2 wrote:Hook wrote:So only bushmen have manicou and goats?
more or less.. Id think it would be viewed unsanitary by the higher "classes" of society to have goats and manicous as pets..