(...Rovin...) wrote:still doesn't change d fact that it still is though ......![]()
Rahtid wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:still doesn't change d fact that it still is though ......![]()
i cyah unnastand how racial ppl like allyuh still living inno?
anything a black person sing is sh1t for u,,stupes,go put on yuh kanchan 8 track and relax on yuh grandfadda rocking chair pappy,
doh study sizzla,mavado,kartel,bounty,beenie and merciless,,their life good and making more money than u,,so doh study it,yuh might get more grey hair
Rahtid wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:still doesn't change d fact that it still is though ......![]()
anything a black person sing is sh1t for u,,stupes,go put on yuh kanchan 8 track and relax on yuh grandfadda rocking chair pappy,
doh study sizzla,mavado,kartel,bounty,beenie and merciless,,their life good and making more money than u,,so doh study it,yuh might get more grey hair
Sinister_Audio wrote:Rahtid wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:still doesn't change d fact that it still is though ......![]()
no no...thas the typical indian mentality,
give dem ah bottle ah puncheon and point to a river and two duck....
they'll more understand that and listening to ONE SET A F.UCKING sheit...
a very shallow comparison:
black ppl MOSTLY sings songs about??
>> (as the usual person would say...) guns, beyotches, ho's, cars, money....
....artists like sizzla, anthony b, jah cure, jah mason, mr blender... wonderful artist.... oh yeh buju back in the days produced songs like this which were TONS more meaningful had had more substance than the sheit u hear today,
now... we compare it to:....
give me ANY meaningful song ANY indian artist has EVER sang...
...and if allyuh tell me anything about "radica why yuh leave...."
(...Rovin...) wrote:good solid points from Sinister_Audio, about what dub artists sang just a few yrs ago to what they "evolved" into now
i dont mind listening to a lil marley , berres , garnet silk , barrington levey & a handful of others - that was good clean stuff u cud play around anybody young or old ... but this current sh1t generation of "artists" like mavado,kartel,busy signal etc ... wtf is that nonsense !?
is d same thing with american rap & pop music....
Rahtid wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:good solid points from Sinister_Audio, about what dub artists sang just a few yrs ago to what they "evolved" into now
i dont mind listening to a lil marley , berres , garnet silk , barrington levey & a handful of others - that was good clean stuff u cud play around anybody young or old ... but this current sh1t generation of "artists" like mavado,kartel,busy signal etc ... wtf is that nonsense !?
is d same thing with american rap & pop music....
i play kartel/mavado etc around anyone,anywhere,young or old and i dont ever play censored versions,yes my neighbours get vex when i park up outside the garage and blast it,but when they playing chutney(that i doh understand d language) i doh vex,
u say they singing nonsense,but ent they making plenty profit from it?
so just dont listen to it,
+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:MG Man wrote:wtf is sizzla? some kinda Mc Donalds reject?
aye cockroach get out of foul dance nah...
Rapido wrote:most ppl listen to anything sounding good...Correct??
but the music you choose to listen to on a regular...your fav...says tonnes about your mental state etc...check it up...enuff medical reviews to proove it...
anyways thats just to open it....
my tuner proof now....(puts on flame suit)
the same tuner that....
1) glorifies the fact that he have a tonne of chilren and leaving the mothers...
a tonne? u mad? i see about them properly tho
2) the same tuner that was emo the other day sayin he goin to kill himself...(he prob should have)
i wud never do that,it wasnt me who made the ched,
3) the same tuner who goin to play those obscenities around neighbors and anyone else in general without any remorse....say alot about how much he respects himself...just to lower oneself like that says alot....more less how much he respects other ppl...(typical ahole trini mentality)
is trini,we livin inna,,,i doh have respect
as i always say....class,mentality,intelligence.... wait wait wait...i'm straying from the musical point...LOL
where you feel yuh livin pal?
anyways what yuh want to listen to is yuh own business...but to really really reallyy defend the rubbish that coming outta that place and saying just because they making money off it etc... iz ok?...lol drug dealers make money off selling drugs...so if they making money doing it i coulda say they ok too?
d music is good,i like it,u dont have to like it,go back to your sheltered life
anyways too many points in this quick post...lol read it how ya want...
ps...whens the next emo thread gonna pop up rahturd?