so ah cud shoot meh neighbour dog?

crazychinee

so ah cud shoot meh neighbour dog?

Postby crazychinee » December 18th, 2009, 7:25 am

Neighbours like letting go their dogs to sheit in the evening, and just forgetting them there.

I cud deal with them myself? Or I have to make them come in my yard first.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » December 18th, 2009, 7:32 am

just bounce down the DOG! or throw hot water on the dog,, it aint go come back!

Postby crazybalhead » December 18th, 2009, 7:37 am

Rub their nose in the toots, not the dog, that will achieve nothing and would probably get you bitten, rub your neighbour's nose in the sheit!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » December 18th, 2009, 8:06 am

dont hurt the dogs!! - what the hell is wrong with you people??

talk to the blasted owners about it - let them deal with it

eyephone

Postby eyephone » December 18th, 2009, 8:08 am

make fren wit d dog and let dem sheit behind the owner car tyres. then.....shoot the neighbours

Postby *KRONIK* » December 18th, 2009, 8:13 am

eyephone, ^^^^^^ ROFFL

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 18th, 2009, 8:27 am

evo-STI-k wrote:just bounce down the DOG! or throw hot water on the dog,, it aint go come back!

thats just wrong man.
blame the owner, not the dog - he cant differentiate property owners, the world is his playground.

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » December 18th, 2009, 8:32 am

Hidden,

U wanna kill the dog?

Go right ahead bro, however, just remember, karma issa beyotch. :evil:

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 18th, 2009, 8:34 am

1. buy a cow
2. leggo it to sheit in yuh neighbour yard.
3. smile!

Postby r3iXmann » December 18th, 2009, 8:36 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:just bounce down the DOG! or throw hot water on the dog,, it aint go come back!

thats just wrong man.
blame the owner, not the dog - he cant differentiate property owners, the world is his playground.

yea but the owner has a RESPONSIBILITY to secure his property..he can't complain if something happens to it because he was being irresponsible

hidden, check the agri shop for some poison..mix with some kfc and lay it about the yard ( assuming you dont have dogs)

problem solved :mrgreen:

biggreen

Postby biggreen » December 18th, 2009, 8:36 am

" collect some toots but it in a paper bag, put it infront of their door, set it on fire, then knock on the door and hide in bushes and look on, and see whats happen" :twisted: :twisted: or you can ask them to kindly refrain form doing it... but the first idea better...

" or collect some but it in a box and have it delivered to them" :twisted: Killing the dogs would not help... There are no bad dogs just bad owners... :evil:

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » December 18th, 2009, 8:49 am

:wtf:

leh somebody bounce u down n throw hot water on u nah, see how u like it.

U cah blame d dog, is d owners he hadda deal/talk with.

Postby Rooki3 » December 18th, 2009, 8:50 am

sardine + lanate= solution :wink:

Postby crazybalhead » December 18th, 2009, 8:51 am

biggreen wrote:" collect some toots but it in a paper bag, put it infront of their door, set it on fire, then knock on the door and hide in bushes and look on, and see whats happen" :twisted: :twisted: or you can ask them to kindly refrain form doing it... but the first idea better...

" or collect some but it in a box and have it delivered to them" :twisted: Killing the dogs would not help... There are no bad dogs just bad owners... :evil:

Agreed.

Postby sharkman121 » December 18th, 2009, 8:52 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:1. buy a cow
3. smile!

D BESS AH SEE SO FAR :lol: :lol:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » December 18th, 2009, 8:59 am

reiXmann wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

thats just wrong man.

yea but the owner has a RESPONSIBILITY to secure his property..he can't complain if something happens to it because he was being irresponsible

damn right!
Last edited by rodfarva on December 18th, 2009, 9:02 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 18th, 2009, 9:00 am

reiXmann wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

thats just wrong man.

hidden, check the agri shop for some poison..mix with some kfc and lay it about the yard ( assuming you dont have dogs)

then poison the owner, not the dog.

Postby r3iXmann » December 18th, 2009, 9:03 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
reiXmann wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

thats just wrong man.

and then go to jail and bend iron? :|

no thanks..easier and cheaper to kill a dog than to fight the stupidity of man

who vex loss :arrow:

Postby buzz » December 18th, 2009, 9:08 am

yeah but we should charge cars for driving drunk instead of drivers :|

leave the dog... seek legal assistance if the owners fail to co-operate

Postby rollingstock » December 18th, 2009, 9:08 am

Bunch ah Sick Sick men on tuner boy, allyou need real help, kill a defenseless animal, Cujo should come for all you a$$

ALL WHO WANT TO KILL THE DOG -

Postby r3iXmann » December 18th, 2009, 9:15 am

buzz wrote:yeah but we should charge cars for driving drunk instead of drivers :|

leave the dog... seek legal assistance if the owners fail to co-operate

a car is directly controlled by a human being,a dog isnt

and why spend thousands of dollars and waste time on legal battle when a $30 bag of poison and a $25 box of kfc will fix d problem?

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » December 18th, 2009, 9:17 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
reiXmann wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

thats just wrong man.

Agreed

and all yuh try not to upset the VexXxDogg

Postby Sky » December 18th, 2009, 9:32 am

Dinesh, you even talk to the neighbours about it?
You have to talk to them about it 1st
Then talk again
Then buss cuss
Then come here talkin about killing the dogs.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » December 18th, 2009, 9:40 am

1. Catch the dog
2. put he arse in the trunk of yuh car
3. drive down by waterloo and drop him off there
4. pm Captainzaak, he will take it from there

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=246039

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 18th, 2009, 9:54 am

2 d Max Auto wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:
reiXmann wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

thats just wrong man.

Agreed

and all yuh try not to upset the VexXxDogg

LOL :lol: :lol: :lol:
tek win bobby

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » December 18th, 2009, 9:56 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:1. buy a cow
3. smile!

Postby UML » December 18th, 2009, 10:07 am

maybe you can try the chemical they sell in SuperPharm that you use when training a dog to urinate/defaecate in a particular area........spray the neighbour yard with it :lol: :lol: :lol: worth a try

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » December 18th, 2009, 10:21 am

Captainzaak wrote:Hidden,

U wanna kill the dog?

Mc big dog, doberman and rott in the road loving up on a evening.
I can't even open my gate without looking twice, last time the rott run into my yard and take a piss, see the 2 akitas at the side and skate out.

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 18th, 2009, 10:25 am

Hidden wrote:
Captainzaak wrote:Hidden,

U wanna kill the dog?

Mc big dog, doberman and rott in the road loving up on a evening.
I can't even open my gate without looking twice, last time the rott run into my yard and take a piss, see the 2 akitas at the side and skate out.

dangerous dogs?
report the owner to the police.

Postby dougla_boy » December 18th, 2009, 10:28 am

na, doh kill d dog, start 2 mine ah farm an let d sheit pen be rite nex 2 d neighbour bedroom...........d dog go stop comin :mrgreen: