Trespassing on ppl's property

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 18th, 2009, 11:29 am

buy a pitbull and leggo it on he arse once he inside the property.

or...carefully hide some of these:

that should keep him off yuh property...
Last edited by SmokeyGTi on December 18th, 2009, 11:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » December 18th, 2009, 11:33 am

Some of y'all watchin a lil too much Dexter :lol:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 18th, 2009, 11:37 am

sexy_ke70_chick wrote:i don't want to kill the guy i just want him to respect ppl's property and let him know he's not intimidating because he's a muslim and he have rel links.............its a whole long story of why i would even think of doing this! Is just im really fed up of the present situation :(

tell him that u need to have sex in front u're house and its shirk for him to stand up there watching so please leave u're 5th husband is coming over ..btw do all this in a towel ..

sexy_ke70_chick

Postby sexy_ke70_chick » December 18th, 2009, 12:21 pm

anybody have a pitbull to lend? :)

boost11

Postby boost11 » December 18th, 2009, 12:35 pm

install a gate :wink:

sexy_ke70_chick

Postby sexy_ke70_chick » December 18th, 2009, 12:54 pm

boost11 wrote:install a gate :wink:

i can't afford that right now :(

boost11

Postby boost11 » December 18th, 2009, 12:58 pm

few sheets of galvanize? ole iron, wood..anything that can be classified as a "gate" until you can afford a real gate

Postby pugboy » December 18th, 2009, 1:33 pm

the legal way would be to get a lawyer's letter and restraining order
then you can chop/shoot him in self defence as you would have a paper trail indicating problems with the person

Postby Chimera » December 18th, 2009, 2:03 pm

sexy_ke70_chick wrote:

Wdf

Concrete two small iron post on each side and run a chain with a padlock.

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » December 18th, 2009, 3:23 pm

d safest thing is to hid in the house and let the trespassers do what they have to do. my 2 cents

Postby SR » December 18th, 2009, 6:03 pm

sexy_ke70_chick wrote:

pull a rope or some sort of barricade then call the police and make a report that a stranger is in your yard

Postby r3iXmann » December 18th, 2009, 6:58 pm

SR wrote:
sexy_ke70_chick wrote:

pull a rope or some sort of barricade then call the police and make a report that a stranger is in your yard

no vehicles available :|

Postby sMASH » December 18th, 2009, 8:05 pm

police does only respond to life threatening situations...

police=complications

Anotrin

Postby Anotrin » December 18th, 2009, 9:49 pm

You know is law in trinidad that from the road 12' of your driveway belongs to the state.so if they within 12' or so they allowed to be there ,esp if you dont have a gate.well if you have a gate n they jump it is a differnet story.But yeah thas how the state have it so that police and firefighters can have access to citizens n whatnot.also why i catn sue the jehovah ppl for comin n callin from my gate! btw my law teacher tell me that :D ..sooo u shoot the man u ent have no case is plain murder

Postby Chimera » December 18th, 2009, 11:19 pm

killasan wrote:You know is law in trinidad that from the road 12' of your driveway belongs to the state.so if they within 12' or so they allowed to be there ,esp if you dont have a gate.well if you have a gate n they jump it is a differnet story.But yeah thas how the state have it so that police and firefighters can have access to citizens n whatnot.also why i catn sue the jehovah ppl for comin n callin from my gate! btw my law teacher tell me that :D ..sooo u shoot the man u ent have no case is plain murder

:roll: :roll:

That only applies to certain agents of the state. (T&TEC, Police, Fire Service etc) The 12 or so feet that "belongs to the state" is not free for anyone to enter. Only agents of the state

sexy_ke70_chick

Postby sexy_ke70_chick » December 21st, 2009, 11:50 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
sexy_ke70_chick wrote:

Wdf

Concrete two small iron post on each side and run a chain with a padlock.

Thanks, I will try this for the mean while until better can be done. I'll keep you guys updated of the results :evil:

Postby Redman » December 21st, 2009, 4:57 pm

If its a muslim why not just buy a pig-and keep him on a long chain??

LAter

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » December 21st, 2009, 5:08 pm

1. Buy a super soaker
2. Collect urine for a week
3. Spray him down

Snags

Postby Snags » December 21st, 2009, 6:14 pm

If you shoot him they will find the firearm residue on you and charge you, so get like 50 bottles of club soda (better safe than sorry) and shower in it.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » December 21st, 2009, 7:31 pm

sexy_ke70_chick,

what does he come in your yard for?
is your house burglar-proofed?
is he a piper?

dont shoot anyone please

Postby Chimera » December 21st, 2009, 7:38 pm

ohh yeah

why he coming in your yard? lol

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 21st, 2009, 8:10 pm

u own a 9mm but yet u know nothing about the consequences of using it.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » December 21st, 2009, 8:23 pm

Freelander wrote:u own a 9mm but yet u know nothing about the consequences of using it.

nah i eh feel she owns one,
if she did,,she wudnt post it here

sexy_ke70_chick

Postby sexy_ke70_chick » December 22nd, 2009, 2:54 am

Rahtid wrote:sexy_ke70_chick,

what does he come in your yard for?
is your house burglar-proofed?
is he a piper?

dont shoot anyone please

1) we have an ongoing issue about his drainage pipe crossing his boundaries onto ours and all his nasty falling into my yard, where it don't have a drain so it just settling there! Yes, I've told him about it and its been 3 weeks going on 1 month! I'm really fed up off the situation, so i'm planning to use some spray foam and a stop cork :evil:

2) kinda

3) no

4) I'll try my best not too :roll:

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » December 22nd, 2009, 4:36 am

dig your yard and his yard and lay down some pvc cut in half so it drains back into his yard.....i guess your property does not have walls surrounding it? how else could his pipe reach in your yard?

how much inches of pipe?

sexy_ke70_chick

Postby sexy_ke70_chick » December 22nd, 2009, 6:42 pm

no i don't i just have a front wall, we basically live around close and next to that jacka$$ but he recently did some renovations to his house and he probably say well i will just run all my pipelines out of my fence into the neighbour's yard he wouldn't say nothing he's a nice man, forgetting he have a smart daughter who won't tolerate sheit!

he also blocked the other side of the fence with galvanize sheets so we can see into his yard! He left ample space to put his pipelines and all his pipelines are projected out of his fence, i will say its about 5"-1ft long but water is continuously flowing day and night from the pipeline and i'm really annoyed and frustrated :cry:

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » December 22nd, 2009, 8:22 pm

1 ask him nicely to move his pipes out of your property..
if he doesnt....

2 do a lil concrete work between the property and build a 1 or 2 feet concrete culvert including concreting his pipes on your side of the property

Postby ..77. » December 22nd, 2009, 11:43 pm

equipment . Propane tank with a shut off valve hooked to a line / tube of some sort . a drill with a 1/4 inch drill bit in it . 2 rags soaked with water . a rubber cap that is about same diameter as offending pipe . Long wooden match .
Procedure . drill hole in top side of pipe about 5 - 6 inches from end of pipe . Wrap wet rag around this pipe to cover drilled hole . Insert propane line into end of pipe , wrap with wet rag to help stop leakage . Turn on valve , count to 50 , quickly remove line and rag from end of pipe and cap it with rubber cap . Light long wooden match , slip wet rag off of drilled hole , touch lit match to hole . Remove all your equipment from area .
Also good for getting rid of gophers . And other rodents
Or simply put a stand pipe onto the end of the drainage pipe with a shut off valve on it .

Postby Chimera » December 22nd, 2009, 11:54 pm

sexy_ke70_chick wrote:no i don't i just have a front wall, we basically live around close and next to that jacka$$ but he recently did some renovations to his house and he probably say well i will just run all my pipelines out of my fence into the neighbour's yard he wouldn't say nothing he's a nice man, forgetting he have a smart daughter who won't tolerate sheit!

he also blocked the other side of the fence with galvanize sheets so we can see into his yard! He left ample space to put his pipelines and all his pipelines are projected out of his fence, i will say its about 5"-1ft long but water is continuously flowing day and night from the pipeline and i'm really annoyed and frustrated :cry:

wait..are you the "smart daughter" in this story?

I doubt

Cuz u come broadcasting on tuner that you have a 9mm.

Then tell us you have no front gate and a pothound that cant do anything.

Then say you wanna shoot the neighbour and if there will be consequences

you CAN'T be the smart daughter in this story...