Tuner Awards: Photography 2009

Postby Monk BANzai » December 5th, 2009, 2:55 am

Joe Joe Black wrote:Every motorsport event, car show we here at Tuner we are blessed with avid enthusiast who take their own time and effort to bring a still picture to life.
While we all take some pretty good pic's there are a select few who go the extra mile to make their pic's stunning with different type lenses, filters, angles, and even digital modification(photoshop).

But who went that extra mile in 2007?

Photographers Post your best pics of a local event from 2007

Tuners You are the Judge :grouphug:

May the best person win. 0X

well is 2009...time to represent!!

I eh have none cuz i is not phototakeouter quality anymore....

Postby foss » December 5th, 2009, 2:57 am

any kinda of camera right? not dem fancy photosnapper alone rite ?

for d poor man like miself

and i dont have photoshop and dont know how to use it :oops:
Last edited by foss on December 5th, 2009, 2:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » December 5th, 2009, 2:58 am

anything man...CHUNE UP!! WE GOING EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN!!!

Postby foss » December 5th, 2009, 3:02 am

and is it any amount of pics you want to post?

i think if so, one pic a day... so it doesn't make it long and boring going through thousands at a time.. just a thought

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 5th, 2009, 3:03 am

not edited or anything

devrat

Postby devrat » December 5th, 2009, 3:03 am

Right now the only pics i have on my phone and i dont think i can post those here :oops: but i like the idea Banzai...should be interesting to say the least :)

Postby foss » December 5th, 2009, 3:04 am

devrat wrote:Right now the only pics i have on my phone and i dont think i can post those here :oops: but i like the idea Banzai...should be interesting to say the least :)

you want to PM those bad boys ?? :wink:

devrat

Postby devrat » December 5th, 2009, 3:07 am

foss wrote:
devrat wrote:Right now the only pics i have on my phone and i dont think i can post those here :oops: but i like the idea Banzai...should be interesting to say the least :)

you want to PM those bad boys ?? :wink:

Actually is bad girls eh :lol: and lets just say the spy pen i bought from Jeepers pay for itself 10 times over :lol:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » December 5th, 2009, 3:10 am

this should be interesting

Postby Maserati » December 5th, 2009, 3:29 am

bleh got nothing local

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 5th, 2009, 3:30 am

aye local is where u live :idea:

Snags

Postby Snags » December 5th, 2009, 4:01 am

^You traitorous bastard :x

Postby SR » December 5th, 2009, 7:15 am

all dem photo take outers on the payroll should not be allowed to post

Dragist

Postby Dragist » December 5th, 2009, 7:19 am

SR wrote:all dem photo take outers on the payroll should not be allowed to post

So ah could post then :twisted:
Last edited by Dragist on December 5th, 2009, 7:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SR » December 5th, 2009, 7:21 am

yeah but must be local :twisted:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » December 5th, 2009, 7:24 am

Well hole dat

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 5th, 2009, 11:01 am

hmmm i not on d payroll lol

Postby tr1ad » December 5th, 2009, 12:21 pm

wait it have a payroll?

devrat

Postby devrat » December 5th, 2009, 12:28 pm

tr1ad wrote:wait it have a payroll?

buh wah d hell...so who Trinituner credit card you use to pay for drinks the other night...i thought it was a perk

Postby tr1ad » December 5th, 2009, 12:32 pm

wait a wha????

btw yuh miss out on a "very" borse session last night

devrat

Postby devrat » December 5th, 2009, 12:37 pm

Steups... allyuh couldnt wait till ah come back, anyways a walking with duty free somethings

Postby SR » December 5th, 2009, 2:10 pm

yuh on the payroll once yuh get ANYTHING sponsored from trinituner to take pics

from a mem card to a plane ticket to a wet wipe

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 5th, 2009, 2:13 pm

like i said i not on the payroll....

wait ah free juzzy count lol

Postby SR » December 5th, 2009, 2:16 pm

yuh hold a tuner media pass??

let this be for the real amateur photo take outers

not the ones who boasting bout what zoom lens they jes buy

the pro's already get thier shots posted online and in mags etc

or

have 2 separate comps

one for the pro's and big budget photo takeouters

and one for the average joe who's camera costs less than a cell phone

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 5th, 2009, 2:21 pm

ok.....

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » December 5th, 2009, 2:22 pm

taken with a cheapass $500 cannon camera

Postby eliteauto » December 5th, 2009, 2:40 pm

Postby SR » December 5th, 2009, 2:41 pm

dem legs halaal :mrgreen:

Postby wagonrunner » December 5th, 2009, 2:54 pm

corollalover101 wrote:Image

AYE AYE, then i could venture here...............

Postby SUPAstarr » December 5th, 2009, 3:26 pm

oh snaps that pic cud land a recently enaged man in trouble boi, especially if thaz goin down Toco side