so wait nah!!...

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2009, 10:55 am

we eh liming as a BIG HAPPY FAMILY for de Xmas?.....somebody carpark or garage?.....whah bout that place in Couva we did go?

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 3rd, 2009, 10:57 am

pm invite :roll:

TINT NATION

Postby TINT NATION » December 3rd, 2009, 10:59 am

me too

Postby A172 » December 3rd, 2009, 11:05 am

pioneer say lime by he....all are invited. 8-)

Re: so wait nah!!...

Postby honda hoe » December 3rd, 2009, 11:12 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:we eh liming as a BIG HAPPY FAMILY for de Xmas?.....

family does talk yuh business an bad talk yuh behind back??

*remembers indian ppl fighting over they grandfather house and land dey didn't put 1 cent towards purchasing*

nevermind :roll:

Postby wagonrunner » December 3rd, 2009, 11:14 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:we eh liming as a BIG HAPPY FAMILY for de Xmas?.....somebody carpark or garage?.....whah bout that place in Couva we did go?

excessive inbreeding by a few, has caused some to generate irreconcilable differences. :|

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2009, 11:14 am

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

not me an allyuh nah...ah sorry...

(throws in reverse gear..)

200sx

Postby 200sx » December 3rd, 2009, 11:16 am

:lol: pm invite, an ah bring d ham an ah bottle of non-achol

larafan

Postby larafan » December 3rd, 2009, 11:24 am

honda hoe wrote:

Yeah actually.......if they didn't do that they won't be considered family.....

But yeah rover leh we rent out de mosque by u dey nah.........and have a roast pig lime.....

Invite hottbaddis and leh see if we could help her find her long lost hog.....

Postby Hook » December 3rd, 2009, 11:25 am

meainkno nuh...ah man get a new tune and suddenly get in touch with his injun side recently....my halfbreed arse have no place there oui

by de way, AH HEAR..."Monty" taking "embroidery lessons" in south again tho...like he didn't learn the first time...yuh have eggnog?

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2009, 11:31 am

Hook wrote:meainkno nuh...ah man get a new tune and suddenly get in touch with his injun side recently....my halfbreed arse have no place there oui

by de way, AH HEAR..."Monty" taking "embroidery lessons" in south again tho...like he didn't learn the first time...yuh have eggnog?

Monty is a jackarse.....buh leff him dey..he go learn.....

rough crowd boi..i say ah cuda eat a ham pastel or something in a vessel for the season.....

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » December 3rd, 2009, 11:36 am

honda hoe wrote:

*remembers indian ppl fighting over they grandfather house and land dey didn't put 1 cent towards purchasing*

I'm really really taking offense to this..
But rock on with your bad self.. I know which box to put you in now!

Postby crazybalhead » December 3rd, 2009, 11:39 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

The truth hurts?

Postby honda hoe » December 3rd, 2009, 11:40 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

why?

it fall in yuh garden?

i wasn't even talkin bout anybody in particular on d forum

but i know PLENTY indian ppl does get on so

meh pardna uncle dead d other day an d man ain't bury yet but he sons fightin over the man evo and tow truck business :? :?

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » December 3rd, 2009, 11:41 am

Wouldn't know if it's the truth..
But I dislike the connotation...

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » December 3rd, 2009, 11:42 am

honda hoe wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

why?

it fall in yuh garden?

meh pardna uncle dead d other day an d man ain't bury yet but he sons fightin over the man evo and tow truck business :? :?

So If I highlighted something about the Negro race that I find common among them..
No one would take offense right?
Last edited by ~*Pãñdorą*~ on December 3rd, 2009, 11:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SUPAstarr » December 3rd, 2009, 11:45 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

why?

it fall in yuh garden?

So If I highlighted something about the Negro race that I find common among them..

where is ar&d when yuh need him

Postby Hook » December 3rd, 2009, 11:45 am

^^^ depends on whether it's offensive or not

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2009, 11:45 am

honda hoe wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

why?

it fall in yuh garden?

buh aye aye....like is a nex produkt ah marketing here!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2009, 11:47 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

why?

it fall in yuh garden?

TALK NAH??!?!

i bored....time for UNC to come back in power.....aye...

Postby honda hoe » December 3rd, 2009, 11:47 am

~*Pãñdorą*~,

why get offended by something if its the TRUTH??

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » December 3rd, 2009, 11:48 am

Call the place and I coming!

Postby crazybalhead » December 3rd, 2009, 11:49 am

Hook wrote:^^^ depends on whether it's offensive or not

You doh have no say either way. :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2009, 11:50 am

crazybalhead wrote:

AS WE TALKING THAT!!>.... i mean..really.....where does Wade Mark get orf thinking that Indians WANT to be in the Police service?....the hell i does be hearing here?.....my boy Snaggs play it nice to square cover though...... if it was me...i wuda unleash soem red top Vtech in he modda scurge....

Postby crazybalhead » December 3rd, 2009, 11:51 am

Wade Mark is a bachannalist, and I suspect he does be getting real personal kicks outa parliament.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » December 3rd, 2009, 11:53 am

honda hoe wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~,

How is it the Truth?
You did a poll? A survey? You have statistics?
This so far is based on your opinion...
And maybe the opinion of quite a few people..
But to be highlighting a race's iniquities just because YOU Have a
pardna uncle dead d other day an d man ain't bury yet but he sons fightin over the man evo and tow truck business

Steupes!! Don't start me eh..

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2009, 11:53 am

crazybalhead wrote:Wade Mark is a bachannalist, and I suspect he does be getting real personal kicks outa parliament.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: buh ah mean to say......the indian culture GROOMS thier kids to either own thier family business, become a doctor or a Lawyer....adn THEN own th family business....

tiem for Wade to defect to PNM yes...esp seeing that Elections calling in January dey.....

Postby r3iXmann » December 3rd, 2009, 11:54 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:So If I highlighted something about the Negro race that I find common among them..

That dem does only eat watermelon,kfc and thief? Everybody know that :|

Postby Monk BANzai » December 3rd, 2009, 11:54 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
honda hoe wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~,

How is it the Truth?
You did a poll? A survey? You have statistics?
This so far is based on your opinion...
And maybe the opinion of quite a few people..
But to be highlighting a race's iniquities just because YOU Have a
pardna uncle dead d other day an d man ain't bury yet but he sons fightin over the man evo and tow truck business

Steupes!! Don't start me eh..

buh if is so....then is so.....look at the Bhagwansign clan....LOO KAT THEM!! yuh cyar get more "THAT IS MY LAND AH WANT EEET" than that!!

Postby Hook » December 3rd, 2009, 11:56 am

crazybalhead wrote:

why u hadda be so jed? :cry: