Any Hashers?

JoKeR1980

Any Hashers?

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 28th, 2009, 10:19 pm

Did my first one today in Tamana, man that was a rush!

Postby r3iXmann » November 28th, 2009, 10:21 pm

hmm..my mom went to that one today

i've never tried it though

Postby MG Man » November 28th, 2009, 10:22 pm

that sheit is fackin unhealthy man
I tried it once...after less than TWO minutes I was sweating profusely, shallow breathing, my muscles began to burn, I started feeling like I would pass out.....fricking unhealthy crap man

Postby buzz » November 28th, 2009, 10:23 pm

stamina man :|

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 28th, 2009, 10:24 pm

my g/f and a friend of hers started recently and I decided to make this one. I wasn't too sure what to expect but I had a great time. There was LOTS of mud on the trails though. I couldn't keep up with the hordes but definitely will be doing it again!

the $10 draft beers and cutters after does marvels for recuperation :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » November 28th, 2009, 10:27 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:the $10 draft beers and cutters after does marvels for recuperation :lol:

so i heard :lol: :lol:

if i ever go,i'll give you a shout

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 28th, 2009, 10:31 pm

reiXmann wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:the $10 draft beers and cutters after does marvels for recuperation :lol:

so i heard :lol: :lol:

if i ever go,i'll give you a shout

Cool. What I liked as well was that if you didn't want to run through the bush mad like stampeding cattle, you have the option to do the walking trail, but today everybody got mixed up due to the runners making a wrong turn, then having to double back.

A couple weeks ago they have a much easier one in macqueripe, in retrospect I wish I started with that one! :(

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » November 29th, 2009, 12:02 am

thought it thread was about brownies

wats hashers?

Postby foss » November 29th, 2009, 12:16 am

TRDcorolla wrote:thought it thread was about brownies with weed

wats hashers?

me three :oops:

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » November 29th, 2009, 12:17 am

Postby DFC » November 29th, 2009, 12:17 am

hash browns?
what allyuh talking about?

offroad

Postby offroad » November 29th, 2009, 12:25 am

MG Man wrote:that sheit is fackin unhealthy man
I tried it once...after less than TWO minutes I was sweating profusely, shallow breathing, my muscles began to burn, I started feeling like I would pass out.....fricking unhealthy crap man
lolz u get make out they wasnt talking bout hash lolz

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 29th, 2009, 9:37 am

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 29th, 2009, 9:57 am

southside connections

Postby southside connections » November 29th, 2009, 10:21 am

i real say is weed alluh talking bout wee

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 29th, 2009, 10:42 am

ON ON!!!!!! :mrgreen:

Haven't hashed in at;east a year but great fun when i used to.

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » November 29th, 2009, 2:08 pm

Yup, real fun! I starting hashing about 14 years ago.. Unfortunately, I've been out of it for a while.. Need to get back in the loop! ON FCUKIN' ONNN!!!! :lol:

turboturnsmeon2

Postby turboturnsmeon2 » November 29th, 2009, 2:38 pm

interesting this sounds like fun.How do you go about getting in on?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 29th, 2009, 2:44 pm

check the website posted above and call/email any of the contacts under "the committee' and they will add you to the mailing list

Postby Razkal » November 29th, 2009, 3:05 pm

dreaddd....there's only one kinda hash that makes sense eh...

stop teefing ppl head :x

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 29th, 2009, 3:12 pm

is nuh me dat give the thing dat name in de fuss place eh...

anyone who interested in getting on the mailing list, PM me with your email address and I will send you the latest email HHH sent out. Have full contact info on it and just email the head hasher and she go organize yuh...BTW virgins get a free beer, just that you have to down it :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 29th, 2009, 3:23 pm

so is basically running from rumshop to rumshop? interesting.....

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 29th, 2009, 3:45 pm

^^^ Basically.... with either bush, rivers, beaches or cars between you and de next bar :mrgreen:

Rush

Postby Rush » November 29th, 2009, 9:52 pm

a friend of mine told me its vasically a runnning group...

with a drinking problem

trini_ravi

Postby trini_ravi » November 30th, 2009, 5:15 am

any tuner members???

Postby r3iXmann » November 30th, 2009, 5:33 am

lol@the ignorant comments in here :lol: :lol:

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » November 30th, 2009, 7:55 am

Rush wrote:a friend of mine told me its vasically a runnning group...

with a drinking problem

No, no, no.. you got it wrong!!

It's a drinking group with a running problem!!! :lol:

mammoo

Postby mammoo » November 30th, 2009, 10:09 am

yes folks, i am a hasher tru & tru....

we are a "drinking club with a running problem"

a run is set every other sat, starts promptly at 3.30-4pm, run is usually jus over an hr, u dont have to be extremely fit to hash, for those who r tired, there is the walkin trail, mostly taken by women & virgins (1st time hashers). The run is usually set in the bush, mountains, hill.....mostly scenic. Very exciting & alot of fun! directions to the next run is always handed out on the last run, or for the others, chk the hash site & contact a committee member for directions. After the run, we have our down downs which include introducing the virgins, thanking the hares (ppl who set d run), introducing new shoes (ppl who are wearing a brand new shoes to d run) & nominating a poofter (A$$hole of the run). Then its all about socializing and moving on to the closest bar for a very merry time. U dont have to pay to enter a run, its all free of charge, but we wud appreciate it if u support our bar...

Yes, i was there on sat as well.....a sweet run indeed! lots & lots of mud....

pm me if u need directions, next run is our xmas run, so we wud be running in the mrn den heading out down the islands for the day for our annual xmas party!

ON! ON! :lol:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 30th, 2009, 1:12 pm

:| tht sound like my thing ..

i does hadda do this kinda thing ALONE in meh grandfather estate when everybody leave meh tail coz dem running after some stupid deer :oops:

Yeo

Postby Yeo » November 30th, 2009, 1:23 pm

Was a HHH from '84- '87 with D. Barker, Penny, Shane and few others.