....LICENCE..

shocker.a@live.com

....LICENCE..

Postby shocker.a@live.com » November 22nd, 2009, 12:59 pm

anybody hear dat they gona raise the age from 17 to 22 to get yuh licence?? how long shud it take to get ur licence?

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » November 22nd, 2009, 1:01 pm

*sigh*

Dragist

Postby Dragist » November 22nd, 2009, 1:03 pm

Captainzaak wrote:*sigh*

LICENCE ?????? :lol:

TRDcorolla

Re: ....LICENCE..

Postby TRDcorolla » November 22nd, 2009, 1:04 pm

shocker.a@live.com wrote:anybody hear dat they gona raise the age from 17 to 22 to get yuh licence?? how long shud it take to get ur licence?

when you learn to spell then you should be allowed to get it
Last edited by TRDcorolla on November 22nd, 2009, 1:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

shocker.a@live.com

Postby shocker.a@live.com » November 22nd, 2009, 1:05 pm

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 22nd, 2009, 1:05 pm

tee hee hee

yuri

Postby yuri » November 22nd, 2009, 1:14 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:
shocker.a@live.com wrote:anybody hear dat they gona raise the age from 17 to 22 to get yuh licence?? how long shud it take to get ur licence?

I could spell can i get mine's before they raise the age limit..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby buzz » November 22nd, 2009, 1:15 pm

yup it was in the news

the regulations and driving test would also be upgraded and harder

it was deliberated over in parliament friday and a unanimous decision was made to raise the legal age for obtaining a permit in an effort to curb road fatalities, this along with the breathalyser bill is believed to reduce the carnage on our nation's roads

it is said to take effect from December 1st

they also said something about permit holders between the ages of 17 - 21 would have to retake regulations and their practical exams with the new one being put in place from next month

Postby buzz » November 22nd, 2009, 1:15 pm

oh look for the article in tomorrow's press yuri, or shocker.a@live.com, or whatever

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » November 22nd, 2009, 1:19 pm

yuri wrote:
TRDcorolla wrote:

I could spell can i get mine's before they raise the age limit..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

you have a sister?

yuri

Postby yuri » November 22nd, 2009, 1:22 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:
yuri wrote:
TRDcorolla wrote:

you have a sister?

yea yuh mudda

Postby hydroep » November 22nd, 2009, 1:24 pm

The first thing they should do is stamp out corruption in the system whereby anyone (old and young alike) who cyar drive a fart could pay and get their license.

It's true that some people really "learn" to drive after they get their license, but if yuh cyar even pass a basic driving test then yuh have no business being on the road period.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » November 22nd, 2009, 1:26 pm

yuri wrote:
TRDcorolla wrote:
yuri wrote:
TRDcorolla wrote:

you have a sister?

yea yuh mudda

UNCLE? oh well start to flag down a maxi for the nex few years

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » November 22nd, 2009, 1:28 pm

yuri wrote:
TRDcorolla wrote:
yuri wrote:
TRDcorolla wrote:

you have a sister?

yea yuh mudda

:lol: :lol: :drinking: :faint:

yuri

Postby yuri » November 22nd, 2009, 1:28 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:
yuri wrote:
TRDcorolla wrote:
yuri wrote:
TRDcorolla wrote:

you have a sister?

yea yuh mudda

UNCLE? oh well start to flag down a maxi for the nex few years

:lol: :lol: well i guess i have no choice taxi for it from now till a long time

Postby Damien » November 22nd, 2009, 1:39 pm

yuri, and make sure you go to school eh and is drivers permit ok :|

Dragist

Postby Dragist » November 22nd, 2009, 2:10 pm

yuri wrote:
TRDcorolla wrote:

Who told you could spell you used a common I and mine's what are you going to blow up ?

Postby AllTrac » November 22nd, 2009, 2:23 pm

who cares, doesnt really affect the 5% 2nr population that I belong to.

Postby wagonrunner » November 22nd, 2009, 2:24 pm

hydroep wrote:The first thing they should do is stamp out corruption in the system whereby anyone (old and young alike) who cyar drive a fart could pay and get their license.

It's true that some people really "learn" to drive after they get their license, but if yuh cyar even pass a basic driving test then yuh have no business being on the road period.

our basic driving test is very much too basic.
bring in the Finnish consultants.

Sequel

Postby Sequel » November 22nd, 2009, 2:48 pm

maybe they should just make it 18. on par with the legal age. and create a stiffer exam. starting with the regulations. the answers were so obvious, not sure how it is now. and the driving test. hill test was a joke. :lol:

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » November 22nd, 2009, 3:46 pm

buzz wrote:yup it was in the news

it was deliberated over in parliament friday and a unanimous decision was made to raise the legal age for obtaining a permit in an effort to curb road fatalities, this along with the breathalyser bill is believed to reduce the carnage on our nation's roads

they also said something about permit holders between the ages of 17 - 21 would have to retake regulations and their practical exams with the new one being put in place from next month

Say wuh? Retake regs and practical exams?
You talking about thousands of people retaking that.
I hope if they really doing this that it doh become a whole "passport" incident nah. :shock:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 22nd, 2009, 4:27 pm

^^^^take it down hoss :|

Postby Chimera » November 22nd, 2009, 4:52 pm

wdf...i wonder if its 17 up to and including 21?

cuz i turning 21 on the 29th nov, 2 days before december 1st :(

Postby M_2NR » November 22nd, 2009, 8:49 pm

Captainzaak wrote:
buzz wrote:yup it was in the news

Say wuh? Retake regs and practical exams?
You talking about thousands of people retaking that.
I hope if they really doing this that it doh become a whole "passport" incident nah. :shock:

bwahahahahaha :pwned:

hoss u taking on buzz :|

silva7

Postby silva7 » November 22nd, 2009, 10:43 pm

I agree with the raise of the age, and also for the first 2 years don't allow them to drive on the highways after 9pm.

New Breed

Postby New Breed » November 22nd, 2009, 11:49 pm

wow funny .. when was the last time u heard a 17-22 year old crash a car and died??? i agree with a overhaul on how to obtain a permit buh 22, like allyah forget when allyah was 17 and allyah father b11 or gallant was just sittin there..... o well am 23 :skurred: :skurred: :skurred:

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » November 23rd, 2009, 9:01 am

Neone see any articles any any papers regarding this?