Car Craft '09

JBL

Car Craft '09

Postby JBL » November 2nd, 2009, 9:46 am

allyuh start posting pics from yesterday's car show in Centre Of Excellence na...

oh and.. umm.. Creepers... why allyuh choose to play dem 2 songs wit de orange pajero for?? they pay allyuh tuh play sheit or wa?? dem 2 songs rell disappoint jed...

big up to black primera.. he sound BESS!!

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 2nd, 2009, 10:28 am

ah find it have ah grudge against de 'creepers' ah wonder why... :? :?

spam

Postby spam » November 2nd, 2009, 10:28 am

hahaha

what songs he play ?

:shock: :shock: :shock:

spam

Postby spam » November 2nd, 2009, 10:33 am

ray786 wrote:ah find it have ah grudge against de 'creepers' ah wonder why... :? :?

when you are the best it always have haters

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 2nd, 2009, 10:35 am

welll stop hating and try to aspire to be the best... in such comes healthy competition.... den again some ppl doh have sheit and does want to come and talk!!!

:? :? :?

manzan

Postby manzan » November 2nd, 2009, 10:38 am

piccs fellars

In 2 Deep

Re: Car Craft '09

Postby In 2 Deep » November 2nd, 2009, 11:01 am

JBL wrote:allyuh start posting pics from yesterday's car show in Centre Of Excellence na...

oh and.. umm.. Creepers... why allyuh choose to play dem 2 songs wit de orange pajero for?? they pay allyuh tuh play sheit or wa?? dem 2 songs rell disappoint jed...

well well well my last song iz the second time i ever played that song the 1st time wuz early this yeah so i dont noe wat u talking bout and kartel slow motion iz sheit????.....

oh and....umm.....jbl......why yuh dont bring ur car and compete?? i wounder if u cud pay to have a competition car??

ray d saint

Re: Car Craft '09

Postby ray d saint » November 2nd, 2009, 11:04 am

In 2 Deep wrote:
JBL wrote:allyuh start posting pics from yesterday's car show in Centre Of Excellence na...

well well well my last song iz the second time i ever played that song the 1st time wuz early this yeah so i dont noe wat u talking bout and kartel slow motion iz sheit????.....

oh and....umm.....jbl......why yuh dont bring ur car and compete?? i wounder if u cud pay to have a competition car??

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh not so loud... you will insult the idiots!! :?

In 2 Deep

Postby In 2 Deep » November 2nd, 2009, 11:10 am

^^^^^hahaha......lol......^^^^^^

JBL

Postby JBL » November 2nd, 2009, 12:39 pm

spam wrote:
ray786 wrote:ah find it have ah grudge against de 'creepers' ah wonder why... :? :?

when you are the best it always have haters

dude.. dude... dont get me wrong.. i am NOT a hater of creepers!! if i waz a hater i wuda say allyuh sound like mes just as i expected.. ima fan of de creepers crew.. daz why i asked why u all chose to play THOSE songs?? wen u could hav played songs with better bassline like.. showstopper, EI.. time to die... de lavantille song didnt work out for u guys... but dont get me wrong.. i'm not a hater.. ima fan of de creepers

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 2nd, 2009, 1:38 pm

dem fellers really jump ur throat but since u said they play sheit above i guess thats y ...... :|

carfreak1024

Postby carfreak1024 » November 2nd, 2009, 1:57 pm

i have some pics, but is from an iphone so the quality en all da bess, if i have some time this eveining i go post it up. All i hadda say about the above from a first time local car show goer is that the atomic bomb is the loudest car i ever hear in meh entire life, the the black primera is how i think a hard slam should sound, and the best bassline i hear of the night is the purple 280c with the 4 15" earthquake, loud and very very very low.

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » November 2nd, 2009, 2:06 pm

JBL

Postby JBL » November 2nd, 2009, 4:03 pm

carfreak1024 wrote:i have some pics, but is from an iphone so the quality en all da bess, if i have some time this eveining i go post it up. All i hadda say about the above from a first time local car show goer is that the atomic bomb is the loudest car i ever hear in meh entire life, the the black primera is how i think a hard slam should sound, and the best bassline i hear of the night is the purple 280c with the 4 15" earthquake, loud and very very very low.

yeah boi dat GET ON DUTTYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!

JBL

Postby JBL » November 2nd, 2009, 4:06 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:dem fellers really jump ur throat but since u said they play sheit above i guess thats y ...... :|

yes i did say they played sh!t... but i never say they shitty.. daz why i also said they disappointed... cuz me and i'm sure ALOT more ppl expected them to do waaaay better.. but they song choice waznt good.. oh well.. they have next week sunday to prove how good they are.. hope deh get on bad!!

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 2nd, 2009, 4:22 pm

So how many members does the creepers crew have?

Postby buzz » November 2nd, 2009, 4:28 pm

yeah buh kartel is sheit eh :|

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 2nd, 2009, 5:04 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:So how many members does the creepers crew have?

i believe it is 46 members and counting... the newest addition was the PREDATOR from Tobago.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 2nd, 2009, 5:06 pm

carfreak1024 wrote:i have some pics, but is from an iphone so the quality en all da bess, if i have some time this eveining i go post it up. All i hadda say about the above from a first time local car show goer is that the atomic bomb is the loudest car i ever hear in meh entire life, the the black primera is how i think a hard slam should sound, and the best bassline i hear of the night is the purple 280c with the 4 15" earthquake, loud and very very very low.

sorry you did not get to hear the PREDATOR, VW from Tobago.... den you can talk bout ear ringing and chest thumping... 8-)

Postby tr1ad » November 2nd, 2009, 5:06 pm

people does pay money to see dem orgly ah mean bess cars

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 2nd, 2009, 5:14 pm

Atomic bomb is sheit.

Pionner launching the x-trail for his next week, it realll loud. He talk to ah pundit and borrow some ramayan box for eee tops.

Postby SR » November 2nd, 2009, 5:21 pm

[quote="tr1ad"]people does pay money to see dem orgly ah mean bess cars[/quote
unfortunaltey yes

because there is no quality control on what is put on "show"

and the younger gneration has no idea of what a true show car is suppsoed to look like so they grow up with the thinking thats thats all thier is to it and want the same thing as well

nothing is worng with the cars but its not all thats out thier

bottom line \promoter wants numbers at the gate to recove expenses and make a profit
and if thats whats gonna draw the crowds thats how its gonna be

Postby tr1ad » November 2nd, 2009, 5:25 pm

bess chuna put on a show an have ah time

Postby SR » November 2nd, 2009, 5:29 pm

last time that happen men left intoxicated and bumped into difficulties

Postby tr1ad » November 2nd, 2009, 5:31 pm

or horrr..... buh only select few did come dat...ah talkin bout ah actual one

JBL

Postby JBL » November 2nd, 2009, 6:43 pm

nex week Predator vs Atomic Bomb... we go see de rivalry deh!!!!!!!!!!

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 2nd, 2009, 7:32 pm

JBL wrote:nex week Predator vs Atomic Bomb... we go see de rivalry deh!!!!!!!!!!

Them is poocee. Pios x-trail will ass-rape all basslines, ah hear he say is ah hanna Montana dubplate he bussing...

Dragist

Postby Dragist » November 2nd, 2009, 8:02 pm

Car Craft is a Great car Mag not a Cook Book . :evil:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » November 2nd, 2009, 8:06 pm

You see Real cars

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » November 2nd, 2009, 8:08 pm

^^ wouldna be trinituner if u hadn't posted in here..ohh boi...