Or is just by me?
STUPES

Postby brams112 » October 30th, 2009, 10:20 pm

i hoping is only by you pallie

larafan

Postby larafan » October 30th, 2009, 10:39 pm

wasn't working from about 7...till about 10 mins ago....

working now tho...

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » October 30th, 2009, 11:04 pm

still not working. sometime i does wonder if i paying for this or if it free.

Postby shogun » October 30th, 2009, 11:54 pm

^^Don't pay it for a couple of moths and find out...tell me your findings.

I just like that i'm paying more for extra channels, then they block out certain shows in these said channels that i'm paying for...faukers!

nismodriver

Postby nismodriver » October 30th, 2009, 11:54 pm

What area?

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » October 31st, 2009, 1:50 am

^^^ st.croix princes town

devonramphal

Postby devonramphal » October 31st, 2009, 9:04 am

Damaged fibers in the area everything should be working now

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » November 1st, 2009, 8:09 pm

Like i was dreaming jus now or anybody else see COPS showing on g4?

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » November 12th, 2009, 1:40 am

Right so cable was not working on:

saturday 31st october whole night from about 6pm to 9am next morning

Then sunday 1st november whole night from about 9 pm to next morning

Then saturday 7th november whole night from about 7pm to next morning

Now i come home about 7pm (wednesday11th) to be greeted by a red screen. It saying please call flow but i want to leave that option as a last resort.
what d a$$ is that red screen?
Last edited by fouljuice on November 12th, 2009, 1:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SMc » November 12th, 2009, 1:43 am

mine wukkin

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » November 12th, 2009, 2:01 am

state yuh fookin area naah

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » November 12th, 2009, 3:34 am

fouljuice wrote:^^^ st.croix princes town