ahahahahahahahahahahar rofl rofl rofl rofl
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=275591
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
equipped2ripp wrote:
try paying for powerseller status
yo hear this, i don't know you and obviously you don't know me so i'll approach that comment with 2 different replies:
1.if you are genuine and trying to advise me then thanks for your concern,however....... I AM NOT SELLING OR DO NOT SELL MULTIPLE ITEMS OF THE SAME THING !! just (1) ONE, individual item of a different nature every now and then just like the average tuner ! 100% of all my items posted are parts that i have owned PERSONALLY,bought and never used,spare,traded etc. this happens when you have owned as many sport cars of different makes as I HAVE........you end up with a huge collection of parts,new and used !THEREFORE THERE IS NO NEED FOR ME TO HAVE THE TITLE OF A POWERSELLER,atleast not just yet,i will consider the idea if i do decide to go commercial !
2.now if ur just like the rest of these jealous wussies then welcome to my fanclub.nuff men get horrors with me star,i am a killa, a shotta,i have best cars, best parts, best babes,best ''LINKS''......ALLYUH PLS REMEMBER THAT ! i have heard of complaints about me and this whole tuner thing regarding the EXCLUSIVE items that i have for sale and men thinking that i have a yard and playing smart for $600.paying $600 for status can't hurt me,i spend more than that a day ! everyday ! low and behold i do believe that the quality and top end nature of my stuff is what worries them,if i was posting cortina ,laser,120y parts etc. then i guess it would have been fine ! as i see other fairly new ''riding on 13's '' tuners as myself with alot more post than me,but it's old cheap parts. think of it pls which ''powerseller'' am i affecting with this post? who the fcuk in trinidad,or the caribbean etc. bringing and selling ORIGINAL '07 STI trunk and spoiler packages??????????????????????show me a power seller that has this exact item for sale and out of respect i will gladly remove my post ! pls understand that i am a lover of this whole tuner and jdm car scene,just like everyone else !
if you respect me i respect you!
if ur a hater which i strongly believe to be the case here then.... HYMC !....if yuh doh like that check meh i go fix that 4 yuh !
all i have to say is please dont sell to this to a subaru TS owner cause then is jess anudder wannt be sti kanthole driver on the roads.