dam man could spoil STALE vomit

Postby buzz » October 22nd, 2009, 7:56 pm

so is this a fcuk WICB kinda thing ? :|

cenile indian

Postby cenile indian » October 22nd, 2009, 7:59 pm

who else heard him on the radio interview where he called the captain of the tnt cricket team GANGA SINGH :? :? :shock:

Postby UML » October 22nd, 2009, 8:00 pm

I hope it will be easier to get sponsorship now

wishing all the player the best and I hope contracts flow like crazy for them

Postby Greypatch » October 22nd, 2009, 8:01 pm

like u now listen to andre

Postby UML » October 22nd, 2009, 8:02 pm

......and more TnT players make up the West Indies side

Postby Maserati » October 22nd, 2009, 9:10 pm

UML wrote:......and more TnT players make up the West Indies side

Fack west indies one set of BS always going on there
they constantly treat trini players badly and pick a bunch of bajans and jamaicans who can't play sheit.

We have the facilities and more being built,without risk there is no progress.
Our guys have a different mentaility they fight to the death and don't collapse like a row of dominoes like the west Indian batting order.

Postby Maserati » October 22nd, 2009, 9:12 pm

And it is indeed a shame the team couldn't get sponsorship and had to rely on a foreign company to give them $$
we'll see who jumps on the bandwagon now :roll:

Postby sMASH » October 22nd, 2009, 9:23 pm

out wit the W.I.! let dem boys stay in the T20 and make their money.
if them go into the WI, u think they going to get more respect now? they go get more jealousy on them now in addition to disrespect.

let them play how they want to play,,, so far they doin gud.

the sponsorship is an indicator of the confidence we had in them, i.e. none.

dem trini boys doh hadda beg for nutten from wi, as they makin all the money they want, beatin up whom eva deh want, gettin as much fame as they want, and playing as a team right there

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » October 22nd, 2009, 9:34 pm

team T&T being referred to as "soca kings" now...even on local news lol....oh gosh...lol

they getting on nevertheless

Pre

Postby Pre » October 22nd, 2009, 9:44 pm

Go TnT fack WI

Postby UML » October 22nd, 2009, 9:56 pm

sure digicel go rush to sponsor :mrgreen:

kevin@3ne_tuner

Postby kevin@3ne_tuner » October 22nd, 2009, 10:31 pm

sMASH wrote:out wit the W.I.! let dem boys stay in the T20 and make their money.
if them go into the WI, u think they going to get more respect now? they go get more jealousy on them now in addition to disrespect.

let them play how they want to play,,, so far they doin gud.

the sponsorship is an indicator of the confidence we had in them, i.e. none.

dem trini boys doh hadda beg for nutten from wi, as they makin all the money they want, beatin up whom eva deh want, gettin as much fame as they want, and playing as a team right there

FOR REAL

civic minded

Postby civic minded » October 22nd, 2009, 11:34 pm

woi - that was a match boi!!! tnt throu to the finals!!

calleocho

Postby calleocho » October 22nd, 2009, 11:39 pm

dai we wuk!!!

Postby foss » October 22nd, 2009, 11:42 pm

calleocho wrote:dai we wuk!!!

que hora es ?

OffshoreMarketing

Re: team T&T