BlitzMekenzie wrote:yeah i wanna know that, why do you see some ppl for example who liming on d road,beach,cross crossing,etc, take their speakers out of their car and put it on their roof to play it, why doh they just wine down their glass and play it???
and i see d style change now, i see some fellaz wining down their glass half way and putting their speaker box to face outside now when they driving and playing music, why do they do that, cuz it have some wicked ppl who might just take a hard stick or something and buss your speaker when u driving cuz it actually facing outside their glass. and i does wonder what would happen if rain fall, do they get out their car and put d box back inside? or they leave it? hummm![]()
BlitzMekenzie wrote:oo, thats some good answers though,^^^^^^^ but is like ppl doh study thief now!! but wait nah it have an old model jimny with a dj system, it have hydraulics too, but dat shittin jimny relllllll loud sa, i was on d cross a night and he pull up and dat thing was shaking from across d road to over where d tire place is, i mean for a lil jimny it was impressve.
~rajiv~ wrote:is because they want the whole world to hear them even though thy may sound like sheit![]()
shapeshop wrote:So if I going to the beach with my family for a relaxing dayand one of these people pull up alongside and blasting his music.....what recourse do I have?.....doesn't he require some kind of EMA permit or some sheit?
kurpal_v2 wrote:BlitzMekenzie wrote:oo, thats some good answers though,^^^^^^^ but is like ppl doh study thief now!! but wait nah it have an old model jimny with a dj system, it have hydraulics too, but dat shittin jimny relllllll loud sa, i was on d cross a night and he pull up and dat thing was shaking from across d road to over where d tire place is, i mean for a lil jimny it was impressve.
yuh come here to rate up yuh padna vehicle na....
Nik wrote:~rajiv~ wrote:is because they want the whole world to hear them even though thy may sound like sheit![]()
very tru... & also they dont know how 2 setup their music properly to get real sound q... since they start doin that sheit in sound off/car shows i stopped wasting my money & time (as sound off was the only thing good in a car show)... let them try that sheit in a nopi or sema show... them boy will shut them up & wont even have to put a speaker near their window to do it...