Rabbit Suppliers

Postby UML » September 19th, 2009, 12:16 am

K wanna get a list of rabbit suppliers started

only hearing it easy tuh get but i honestly i still didnt get any yet

so if u know where to get feel free to add to the list

1. Edingburgh (d man on the highway)
2. Londonville Farm (but i hear u have to put ur name on a list and is real politics cause the senior men tend to give their friends intead of those listed)

Postby bluesteel29 » September 19th, 2009, 12:18 am

iz ah bugs bunny u talkin bout dey???

Re: Rabbit Suppliers

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 19th, 2009, 12:20 am

UML wrote:2. Londonville Farm (but i hear u have to put ur name on a list and is real politics cause the senior men tend to give their friends intead of those listed)

UML your poor life is just filled with you enduring corruption and bobol - it must really suck to be you :(

Postby UML » September 19th, 2009, 12:20 am

pioneer wrote:There's a farm in California...fella name is Shiraz...he have all kinda animals :shock:

u have a contact number for him by chance?

Postby UML » September 19th, 2009, 12:20 am

UML wrote:2. Londonville Farm (but i hear u have to put ur name on a list and is real politics cause the senior men tend to give their friends intead of those listed)

UML your poor life is just filled with you enduring corruption and bobol - it must really suck to be you :(

yes duane yes

8-)

u'd be surprise what i heard happens to the foodstuff that is ordered for the prisonsers

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 19th, 2009, 12:24 am

prisoners?

Postby UML » September 19th, 2009, 12:32 am

food

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 19th, 2009, 3:15 am

have a partner setting up a rabbit farm - will let you know as soon as I get some more info

Postby X_Factor » September 19th, 2009, 8:01 am

rabbit meat tastes really good actually,
kinda similar to Agouti

whats the cost per/lb btw?

larafan

Postby larafan » September 19th, 2009, 8:25 am

Johnson and dem in moka

slow323

Postby slow323 » September 19th, 2009, 8:26 am

look up carnettas inn in maraval 628-2732 the guy who owns the place is the president of the rabbit meat association
he should be able to provide you with a list of producers for rabbit meat he also sells himself also rabbit meat is available at hilo maraval

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » September 19th, 2009, 11:42 am

it hav ah fella down penal who does sell...i guh try an get his contact fuh yuh...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 19th, 2009, 12:22 pm

slow323 wrote:look up carnettas inn in maraval 628-2732 the guy who owns the place is the president of the rabbit meat association
he should be able to provide you with a list of producers for rabbit meat he also sells himself also rabbit meat is available at hilo maraval

there is a rabbit meat association?
and Winston Borrell is the president?

cenile indian

Postby cenile indian » September 19th, 2009, 12:32 pm

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 19th, 2009, 12:35 pm

^ de hell they even have a website!

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/u14T5wzicqw&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

cenile indian

Postby cenile indian » September 19th, 2009, 12:43 pm

Postby RASC » September 19th, 2009, 12:44 pm

Everything is a conspiracy and discrimination in his world-what a life to live :?

VJTEK

Postby VJTEK » September 19th, 2009, 12:50 pm

UML wrote:

2. Londonville Farm (but i hear u have to put ur name on a list and is real politics cause the senior men tend to give their friends intead of those listed)

UML your poor life is just filled with you enduring corruption and bobol - it must really suck to be you

Everything is a conspiracy and discrimination in his world-what a life to live

I'm really happy for you RASC and imma let you finish, but Panday's conspiracy and discrimination theories are the best this year... :)

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 19th, 2009, 12:58 pm

VJTEK, did you click quote and then delete the [ quote ] tags?

Postby cinco » September 19th, 2009, 1:02 pm

he didnt want the word quote in his reply :lol: :lol:

VJTEK

Postby VJTEK » September 19th, 2009, 1:58 pm

VJTEK, did you click quote and then delete the [ quote ] tags?

Duane, no i didn't...just like now, was i supposed to?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 19th, 2009, 2:00 pm

I didnt write this:

VJTEK wrote:
UML wrote:

UML your poor life is just filled with you enduring corruption and bobol - it must really suck to be you

I'm really happy for you RASC and imma let you finish, but Panday's conspiracy and discrimination theories are the best this year... :)

Postby RASC » September 19th, 2009, 2:01 pm

Yes you did...

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I didnt write this:

VJTEK wrote:
UML wrote:

Postby janfar » September 19th, 2009, 2:10 pm

Phulorie in a chutahneee Khaisaybunny.

Postby equipped2ripp » September 19th, 2009, 2:28 pm

where is this Londonville?

Postby UML » September 19th, 2009, 2:30 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:where is this Londonville?

spelling most likely would be wrong...is the sugar cane feed centre

Postby equipped2ripp » September 19th, 2009, 2:44 pm

it's Longdenville eh...

the Sugar Cane Feed Mills still in existence? :shock:

trinidrift

Postby trinidrift » September 19th, 2009, 4:10 pm

so allyuh neva sting yuh sister pet bugs roast it n feed she it without telling she wat it is?
only after when she ask u after where bugs gone u say in yuh belly?

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » September 19th, 2009, 4:57 pm

Noooooooooooooooooooo

don't kill rabby !!!!

trinidrift

Postby trinidrift » September 19th, 2009, 5:18 pm

like if yuh does know d difference wen it cook!