So everytime you get a pain yuh fingernail

Postby crazybalhead » September 16th, 2009, 8:51 am

Yuh going to say BLAME PATRICK MANNING????

EH???

Every murder, you going to say is the PNM fault???

Allyuh doh see that as folly???

:x :x :x :x :x :x :x :x :x

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » September 16th, 2009, 8:55 am

Patrick, is that you? :? :?

Postby crazybalhead » September 16th, 2009, 8:55 am

No ASS. :? :? :?

neoise

Postby neoise » September 16th, 2009, 8:55 am

Mih big toe hurtin .......... damn PNM :!:

Postby r3iXmann » September 16th, 2009, 8:56 am

crazybalhead, are you trying to preach common sense on this forum,sir? :x

Postby crazybalhead » September 16th, 2009, 8:59 am

There are so many things that the government has legitimately done wrongly, or perpetrated some injustice. The thing is, we seem to have gotten into a habit of blaming EVERYTHING on the blasted Government. What are we Sheep? We can't think and make decisions for ourselves???

Come nah man, let's learn to separate the BS from the real issues and stop blaming the Government for every little thing.

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » September 16th, 2009, 9:02 am

For example :

San Fernando General Hospital
Meant to cater for the needs of the population in the 70-80's

The population has increased by a huge amount
Waiting times at the hospital are horrendous as there is No space to put everyone.
care is excellent, but the system was overburdened.

^that was 5 years ago, when I had dengue and had to wait

What your boy Patos do to rectify/alleviate this?

Build a couple stadiums/ tsunami shelters :shock:
Further increase the population THAT SFGH WOULD HAVE TO CATER FOR by building NHA houses in San Fernando :shock:
Build a skyscraper NEXT to the hospital. :shock:

Thank you PNM for watching poor people SUFFER while you have dine at the HYATT and have check ups in Cuba 8-)
Last edited by novastar1 on September 16th, 2009, 9:08 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby crazybalhead » September 16th, 2009, 9:04 am

novastar1 wrote:For example :

Waiting times at the hospital are horrendous as there is No space to put everyone.

Build a couple stadiums/ tsunami shelters
Further increase the population by building NHA houses
Build a skyscraper NEXT to the hospital.

Thank you PNM for watching poor people SUFFER while you have dine at the HYATT and have check ups in Cuba

You reading the sheit you writing? Patrick bulling dong the place and making children all over???

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » September 16th, 2009, 9:06 am

crazybalhead wrote:

Thank you PNM for watching poor people SUFFER while you have dine at the HYATT and have check ups in Cuba

You reading the sheit you writing? Patrick bulling dong the place and making children all over???

I mean people who would seek care at the closest health facility
i.e. SFGH

Postby crazybalhead » September 16th, 2009, 9:09 am

Sigh...healthcare is something that needs to be looked at for sure Novistar. But It seems that everything, and anythin that goes wrong, it just kinda falls out of people's mouth.

BLAME PATRICK MANNING. :x :x :x

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » September 16th, 2009, 9:28 am

crazybalhead wrote:Sigh...healthcare is something that needs to be looked at for sure Novistar. But It seems that everything, and anythin that goes wrong, it just kinda falls out of people's mouth.

BLAME PATRICK MANNING. :x :x :x

Imageyo crazybalhead, imma let you finish but you could have posted this here http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=269204

Postby crazybalhead » September 16th, 2009, 9:30 am

nah Coppershot, yuh trying to make me cry or what??? :(

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » September 16th, 2009, 9:32 am

neoise

Postby neoise » September 16th, 2009, 9:33 am

sigh ..... because of the PNM I cannot go to SFGH for mih big toe ..... Damn you Patrick

Postby RBphoto » September 16th, 2009, 10:06 am

neoise wrote:sigh ..... because of the PNM I cannot go to SFGH for mih big toe ..... Damn you Patrick

Yuh supposed to go to a health center or district hospital for that.

devrat

Postby devrat » September 16th, 2009, 10:08 am

CBH it is a natural thing for Trinis to look for a scapegoat, you have an accident "a man bad drive meh"...your first born child come out real ugly " meh wife horn meh with the neighbour..is he own".
The reality is Trinidad has a lot of problems and our past and present "leaders" should all share the blame but we the people have to take our share also.

Postby RBphoto » September 16th, 2009, 10:14 am

^^^^ We get the leadership we deserve.

Postby UML » September 16th, 2009, 10:14 am

crazybalhead wrote:

u living under a rock?!!...i hope ur pretending not to know that our population is increasing by the influx of guyanese and grenadians....these same ppl will be getting houses for their vote...son :roll:

Postby UML » September 16th, 2009, 10:16 am

then again...why try improve healthcare, education, utilities, unemployment, crime....when u cud spend millions on an orchestra :roll:

so who shud we blame now idiot?!!...lemme hear yuh know... :roll:

*crickets*

IBTL :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » September 16th, 2009, 10:20 am

UML wrote:then again...why try improve healthcare, education, utilities, unemployment, crime....when u cud spend millions on an orchestra :roll:

*crickets*

Why yuh doh blame yuhself UML, ent is YOU who put that dotish party back in the opposition????

Take a step back and take some personal responsibility.

Postby RBphoto » September 16th, 2009, 10:20 am

A CBH thread cannot be locked :|

Postby RBphoto » September 16th, 2009, 10:23 am

crazybalhead wrote:ent is YOU who put that dotish party back in the opposition????

:oops:

Postby crazybalhead » September 16th, 2009, 10:25 am

crossdrilled yuh guilty??? You and yuh whole famalee musbe dotish same way. :? :? :? :?

Postby RBphoto » September 16th, 2009, 10:44 am

crazybalhead wrote:crossdrilled yuh guilty??? You and yuh whole famalee musbe dotish same way. :? :? :? :?

Besides hypertension, diabities and chronic rum drinking,

Baldness and senility are also drawbacks of my shallow gene pool

Postby UML » September 16th, 2009, 10:52 am

crazybalhead wrote:
UML wrote:then again...why try improve healthcare, education, utilities, unemployment, crime....when u cud spend millions on an orchestra :roll:

*crickets*

Why yuh doh blame yuhself UML, ent is YOU who put that dotish party back in the opposition????

Take a step back and take some personal responsibility.

i can't be responsible for stupidity...making such dottish statements 8-)

oh yeah not to mentiton the numerous Nigerians and I sure some houses wud be going to some Chinese for their vote

VOTE FOR WE AND WE GO SET U FREE!!! :wink:

ANSWER D QUESTION BEYOTCH!!

*crickets*

Postby crazybalhead » September 16th, 2009, 11:07 am

How many Nigerians you realy feel here UML??? That is causing you distress?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 16th, 2009, 11:18 am

Cyah be as much as dem Spanish speakers who come here to "learn english" and never go back home!!

Postby UML » September 16th, 2009, 11:21 am

crazybalhead wrote:How many Nigerians you realy feel here UML??? That is causing you distress?

ud be surprised...wen last did u cum out from under dat rock and speak to a security guard....almost all security companies have a couple

u must go out more often bro

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/yHFDa9efCQU&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby UML » September 16th, 2009, 1:15 pm

:bump: 4 ur stupidity

Postby buzz » September 16th, 2009, 1:22 pm

it is true that a lot of security co's employ foreigners eh :|

but i blame eric

hurricane refugees simply stayed here

and keep d man who let dem stay in power