Cross country series

Skanky

Cross country series

Postby Skanky » September 9th, 2009, 9:06 am

Anyone knows how I can get my hands on the complete cross country series from on tv back in the 80's/90's with ralph maraj,vashti achaibar and the other fella?I heard it sometimes shows on the station formerly known as avm.
Willing to pay to get it on dvd.I'm pretty sure future generations won't believe trinidad used to be a paradise.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » September 10th, 2009, 7:50 pm

Nobody used to watch this?

Postby tr1ad » September 10th, 2009, 7:51 pm

hint: call the tv station that used to show it

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » September 10th, 2009, 10:07 pm

u try and call AVM now...or NCC... ent they done packing up box to close up de place?

trinirider

Re: Cross country series

Postby trinirider » June 30th, 2024, 5:16 am

abbow

Postby abbow » June 30th, 2024, 2:06 pm

was looking for this on YT sometime ago....

Does meet uncle Ralph every now and then, will ask if you can say where to get all

Postby Les Bain » June 30th, 2024, 5:42 pm

Government Information Services Ltd is the facility near church on the rock in Lavantee, right? Many years ago for work I requested a copy of a government produced educational short. That may be an avenue to explore but I not sure if they are still in existence.

The guy who sang Cross Country's intro song still alive, btw?

The Bamboo Online

Postby The Bamboo Online » June 30th, 2024, 9:50 pm

So I came in here to see where I can go cross country skiing in Trinidad….

Leaving disappointed

bossmann

Postby bossmann » July 3rd, 2024, 2:29 pm

Les Bain wrote:The guy who sang Cross Country's intro song still alive, btw?

Yes and still producing music
https://www.youtube.com/@oliverchapman2022

blazing

Postby blazing » July 3rd, 2024, 4:02 pm

Thought it was a car series