so ah now hear a loud crashing noise outside the office.....

Postby MG Man » September 1st, 2009, 2:09 pm

yo, put some copyright thingies on your pics b4 they start making the innernet rounds :!:

Yeo

Postby Yeo » September 1st, 2009, 2:10 pm

Mazda guy didnt want to yield

He shouldda flash his lights.....

Postby eliteauto » September 1st, 2009, 2:13 pm

The Almera wrong...Just because is ah Almera :|

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 1st, 2009, 2:14 pm

so easy is it to 4cup ur good car eh .... :roll:

Postby MG Man » September 1st, 2009, 2:16 pm

when will ppl learn that having 'right of way' and standing their ground will not make them immune to collision? If the Almera had yielded, he would have gotten to where he was going safely......instead, he is 'right' in the worst way :? :? :? :? :?

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 1st, 2009, 2:18 pm

^ thats a classic end to the test of road rage..NO ONE WINS......

GeneralHonda

Postby GeneralHonda » September 1st, 2009, 2:18 pm

the signs governing the use of the middle lane are poorly placed IMHO and apparently many people do not understand how it operates from what i see daily

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » September 1st, 2009, 2:20 pm

I guess they was playing "chicken". No one wins this time

Postby MG Man » September 1st, 2009, 2:20 pm

GeneralHonda wrote:the signs governing the use of the middle lane are poorly placed IMHO and apparently many people do not understand how it operates from what i see daily

so if you missed the poorly placed / written sign, you not smart enough to move aside and avoid a head-on collision?????????

Postby wagonrunner » September 1st, 2009, 2:22 pm

corollalover101 wrote:The Almera wrong...Just because is ah Almera :|

nissan responsibility rules joo 8-)

GeneralHonda

Postby GeneralHonda » September 1st, 2009, 2:25 pm

GeneralHonda wrote:the signs governing the use of the middle lane are poorly placed IMHO and apparently many people do not understand how it operates from what i see daily

so if you missed the poorly placed / written sign, you not smart enough to move aside and avoid a head-on collision?????????

not trini drivers. too much arrogance

roctt

Postby roctt » September 1st, 2009, 2:28 pm

disco biscuit wrote:I guess they was playing "chicken". No one wins this time

more like, who more dotish....guess it's a tie.....

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » September 1st, 2009, 2:30 pm

all I could say is..

BWAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA...

seriously...is it worth flecking up your car to prove a point?

andthelem, watermark ur pics!

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » September 1st, 2009, 2:39 pm

Dread sometimes I dis feel to give up my own life to make an example out of some people. Sometimes I contemplate hitting a hilux at the right angle to make it flip.

Kudos to the almera driver! Point made.

Postby Hook » September 1st, 2009, 2:44 pm

What point? Is comprehension no longer a requirement of internet usage?

thelem wrote:
If the Almera had yielded, he would have gotten to where he was going safely......instead, he is 'right' in the worst way

Na he couldnt yield. Cause a next man was on the left lane. A silver wagon. He nearly get hit. He stopped, hurdled a few cuss and went his way. lol.

JoKeR1980 wrote:all I could say is..

BWAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA...

Again...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » September 1st, 2009, 2:54 pm

I meant from the point of view of the 626 driver..he obviously thought he was right and would take the bounce to prove so as well... :wink:

that being said, I wonder if there was an opportunity for the almera to slow down since he couldn't change lanes?

I wonder as well if it was the case of either car going in the middle lanes to overtake, then to only realize it was occupied! :shock:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » September 1st, 2009, 3:03 pm

at least nobody was injured.....right?

roctt

Postby roctt » September 1st, 2009, 3:04 pm

damn it that sheit ...start the traffic early.......and is only 3pm...mount hope

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 1st, 2009, 3:09 pm

buh u coulda inform the almera driver that he was right...

mazda machine

Postby mazda machine » September 1st, 2009, 3:12 pm

dem was playin chicken :lol:

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » September 1st, 2009, 3:18 pm

dat almera from down by me!!!

he does drive like a kinda krecks too!!

wha ah mean is i sure he see dat man an tell heself "he have tuh move"!?!

glad he ok though........ :lol:

Postby Dave » September 1st, 2009, 3:26 pm

that traffic pile up bad all round

i was wondering how the arse the traffic ain't moving on 2 lanes yes