bait was laid
fishes were biting
some swallowed everything and showed their true colors
no need for further responses
RASC wrote:When I first joined tuner, the first "REAL" gripe I had happened within the first couple months. By that time I had already argued with W2J, cussed out SiiCoDan and generally thought X2 the self proclaimed "guru" didn't know what the fck he was talking about (that and he bulling DM16)
My first real problem happened when R.Mutt and I realized a very stupid trend when the then "older" tuners from time to time like to talk in freaking code, when talking about someone or something for fear of "offending" that person or wanting to "show someones true colours"
So when I see egg layer man tactics like this:
bait was laid
fishes were biting
I can't help but be reminded of those very frustrating days. If you have something to say--->SAY the god-damn thing. Don't lay a "bait thread" to see ppl's "true colours" F-U-C-Kman. As if you already didn't know where ppl stand on this site already, you think peeps hiding their feelings?
This look like the UN? Ppl already know who their enemies are and where they stand on issues-it eh have no hidden agenda.
You think ppl come on this site to make friends? Get the fckoutta here with them tactics hoss-you acting G-A-Y.
RASC wrote:When I first joined tuner, the first "REAL" gripe I had happened within the first couple months. By that time I had already argued with W2J, cussed out SiiCoDan and generally thought X2 the self proclaimed "guru" didn't know what the fck he was talking about (that and he bulling DM16)
My first real problem happened when R.Mutt and I realized a very stupid trend when the then "older" tuners from time to time like to talk in freaking code, when talking about someone or something for fear of "offending" that person or wanting to "show someones true colours"
bait was laid
fishes were biting
I can't help but be reminded of those very frustrating days. If you have something to say--->SAY the god-damn thing. Don't lay a "bait thread" to see ppl's "true colours" F-U-C-Kman. As if you already didn't know where ppl stand on this site already, you think peeps hiding their feelings?
This look like the UN? Ppl already know who their enemies are and where they stand on issues-it eh have no hidden agenda.
You think ppl come on this site to make friends? Get the fckoutta here with them tactics hoss-you acting G-A-Y.
reiXmann wrote:dont forget those who post picture threads with hidden agendas to talk ppl bizness and cyak like a bunch of tanties with no husbands
AllTrac wrote:wtf??![]()
anyway, i'll use this thread to let those of you know who limed with me at the "location", the lime was "bess". Especially when (insert 2nr name here) bring out de "thing" it had all ah we like WAAAWW!! lol
We need to keep dem vibes on ah low, cant let them know here, but (insert 2nr name) we need to hook up and do it again, keep it on ah low, set it up via pm i have nuff "stocks" to offload on allyuh, those who was there would know what i talking bout
AllTrac wrote:RASC wrote:
See the difference is this-I don't hide.
BS![]()
you hiding in de US while you puffin up yuh chest in wheelsjamaica and trinituner.
I hope you know that joker has a branch across in the US also and they are ready to do his bidding
AllTrac wrote:RASC wrote:
BS![]()
you hiding in de US while you puffin up yuh chest in wheelsjamaica and trinituner.
I hope you know that joker has a branch across in the US also and they are ready to do his bidding
RASC wrote:AllTrac wrote:RASC wrote:
BS![]()
You sure 'bout that?
You think when I come back home I would be friad to come Tuner lime and be seen in public? Yeah right.
Last time I was home I went two tuner limes in Valpark...that was the sametime I told Sii Co Dan I was coming home-come to the lime, man never show up. Oh please
RASC wrote:AllTrac wrote:RASC wrote:
BS![]()
You sure 'bout that?
You think when I come back home I would be friad to come Tuner lime and be seen in public? Yeah right.
Last time I was home I went two tuner limes in Valpark...that was the sametime I told Sii Co Dan I was coming home-come to the lime, man never show up.
Try again MUFASA
AllTrac wrote:RASC wrote:AllTrac wrote:RASC wrote:
BS![]()
You sure 'bout that?
Last time I was home I went two tuner limes in Valpark...that was the sametime I told Sii Co Dan I was coming home-come to the lime, man never show up.
Try again MUFASA
I wasnt there, but I was told that you was confronted and you shy away claiming "aye jed is only kix i does be on faddah doh tote!!!"
I just telling you what I heard.
bait was laid
fishes were biting