A LAST REQUEST

Dragist

A LAST REQUEST

Postby Dragist » June 3rd, 2009, 11:05 am

A LAST REQUEST

The old priest lay dying in the Port of Spain hospital.
For years He had faithfully served the
people of the nation's capital.

He motioned for his nurse to come near.

"Yes, Father?" said the nurse.

"I would really like to see Patrick Manning
and Calder Hart before I die",
whispered the priest.

"I'll see what I can do, Father" replied the nurse.

The nurse sent the request to them and
waited for a response. Soon the word arrived.

Patrick and Hart would be delighted to visit
the priest. As they went to the hospital,
Patrick commented to Hart, "I don't know
why the old priest wants to see us, but it will
certainly help our images." Hart couldn't
help but agree.

When they arrived at the priest's room,
the priest took Patrick's hand in his right hand and
Hart's hand in his left.

There was silence and a look of serenity on
the old priest's face.

Finally Patrick spoke. "Father, of all the people
you could have chosen, why did you choose us to
be with you as you near the end?"

The old priest slowly replied "I have always
tried to pattern my life after our Lord and
Savior Jesus Christ."

The old priest continued...

"He died between two lying thieves.
I would like to do the same."

Postby eliteauto » June 3rd, 2009, 11:07 am

you know there's a caucaut for this but the restraining order yuh had delivered.................... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Maserati » June 3rd, 2009, 11:09 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: ROFL

Dragist

Postby Dragist » June 3rd, 2009, 11:11 am

serendipity

Postby serendipity » June 3rd, 2009, 11:15 am

LOL
man "REPOST" his own thread yes

Postby eliteauto » June 3rd, 2009, 11:22 am

is Dragist, he's shameless like that :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » June 3rd, 2009, 11:24 am

:twisted: :twisted: Wadda you talking bout Willis ?

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » June 3rd, 2009, 11:27 am

New Super Repost Spammer powers!!

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » June 3rd, 2009, 11:29 am

still funny nonetheless :lol: :lol: :lol:

sensiman

Postby sensiman » June 3rd, 2009, 11:35 am

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

The intensity in Caucaut's eyes :lol:

Postby tr1ad » June 3rd, 2009, 12:51 pm

CAUCAUT IN HIGH DEF!!!!!!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 3rd, 2009, 1:18 pm

Imagine seeing the HD bus repainted with CAUCAUT on the side

Postby M_2NR » June 3rd, 2009, 2:13 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:New Super Repost Spammer powers!!

oh gawrsh... revenge of the cau caut yes

apple

Postby apple » June 3rd, 2009, 2:34 pm

Postby Greypatch » June 3rd, 2009, 2:42 pm

a good ending would have been ifthe preist carried dem with him

Postby Monk BANzai » June 3rd, 2009, 6:41 pm

some Rat FInk fuh allyuh...