I need sum advice on wat cud b a life changing decision

suprakidd

I need sum advice on wat cud b a life changing decision

Postby suprakidd » May 21st, 2009, 10:39 am

I need some advice on what could be a life changing decision.

I've suspected 4 sum time now dat my girlfriend has been having an affair. The usual tings. Phone rings, I answer, someone hangs up. She started going out "with the girls" a lot recently although when I ask which girls it is always "Just some friends from work, you don't know them".

I always look out for her ride coming home but she always walks from around the corner, I can usually hear a car driving off as she walks towards our house. If it really is a taxi why not just get dropped off in front? I once picked her cell phone up just to see what time it was and she went beserk and screamed that I should never touch her phone again, and why was I checking up on her.

Anyway, I have never approached the subject with my girlfriend. I think deep down I just didn't want to know the truth but last night she went out again and I decided to check on her. I decided I was going to hide behind my car which would give me a view of the whole street so I could see which car she was getting out of. It was while I was crouched behind my car that I noticed rust on my exhaust tip.
Should I take it to the dealer for replacement, or should I just take the opportunity to buy the aftermarket 3" I've been looking at. Its a big decision so I thought I would ask for your advice. Maybe I'll just try to buff it out.

Help me out.

chew

Postby chew » May 21st, 2009, 10:44 am

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
nice

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 21st, 2009, 10:45 am

classic................yuh a$$

mazda machine

Postby mazda machine » May 21st, 2009, 10:46 am

dawg thats rel kix.
i say replace with the aftermarket 3" jus to show ur girlfriend who is boss lol

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 21st, 2009, 10:46 am

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 21st, 2009, 10:46 am

get a full exhaust. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kittles

Postby Kittles » May 21st, 2009, 10:47 am

LOL i didnt see that one comin :lol:

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » May 21st, 2009, 10:47 am

suprakidd, BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

you actually had me feeling sorry for you!!!!

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 21st, 2009, 10:48 am

ooogawd oooo

dat is a good one... :lol: :lol: :lol:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » May 21st, 2009, 10:49 am

oh firetruck i get take...

well done sir

bean_head

Postby bean_head » May 21st, 2009, 10:50 am

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » May 21st, 2009, 10:50 am

you got me there... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: nice one

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » May 21st, 2009, 10:50 am

this was funny the 1st time i read it........

2 years ago

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 21st, 2009, 10:51 am

Tarantula wrote:suprakidd, BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

you actually had me feeling sorry for you!!!!

ent and den i was contemplating posting not this sheit again..lol

suprakidd

Postby suprakidd » May 21st, 2009, 10:51 am

Thank 4 the advice mazda machine & Vexx Dogg i'll do dat

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » May 21st, 2009, 10:52 am

tearssss!!! good one! :lol: :lol:

Aquarius

Postby Aquarius » May 21st, 2009, 10:58 am

dude......!!!!!!!! :mrgreen:

Postby AllTrac » May 21st, 2009, 10:58 am

ru$$ell wrote:this was funny the 1st time i read it........

2 years ago

yup, this joke was created BC, i think he finally found his password for his webcrawler account.

Postby Maserati » May 21st, 2009, 10:58 am

:lol: :lol: classic

triniangie

Postby triniangie » May 21st, 2009, 11:04 am

if the gf is cheating, get her to buy it 4u as a 'kiss n make up' gesture

dat was...sad...in a funny way

JBL

Postby JBL » May 21st, 2009, 11:09 am

hahahahaha.. yea dred while i waz reading i waz thinkin to myself.. yet another unfaithful woman.. not surprising.. lol.. good one dude... nice humor :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 21st, 2009, 11:26 am

when i see d sudden mention of him noticing d rust i get suspicious ......good 1 hoss ....... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 21st, 2009, 12:10 pm

all ten padna :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Greypatch » May 21st, 2009, 12:17 pm

nice build up

DTAC

Postby DTAC » May 21st, 2009, 12:49 pm

Phoqing ass!!!! :lol:

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » May 21st, 2009, 12:54 pm

well done.. hahah.. i really started to cuss for a next sob storry but hahaha.. well done

( btw do it big an full manifold back exaust)

pyromaniak

Postby pyromaniak » May 21st, 2009, 12:54 pm

Well done Sir, well done :mrgreen:

GSKA.

Postby GSKA. » May 21st, 2009, 12:54 pm

triniangie wrote:if the gf is cheating, get her to buy it 4u as a 'kiss n make up' gesture

dat was...sad...in a funny way

X2 :!:

iDynamic

Re: I need sum advice on wat cud b a life changing decision

Postby iDynamic » May 21st, 2009, 1:09 pm

suprakidd wrote:I need some advice on what could be a life changing decision.

I've suspected 4 sum time now dat my girlfriend has been having an affair. The usual tings. Phone rings, I answer, someone hangs up. She started going out "with the girls" a lot recently although when I ask which girls it is always "Just some friends from work, you don't know them".

I always look out for her ride coming home but she always walks from around the corner, I can usually hear a car driving off as she walks towards our house. If it really is a taxi why not just get dropped off in front? I once picked her cell phone up just to see what time it was and she went beserk and screamed that I should never touch her phone again, and why was I checking up on her.

Anyway, I have never approached the subject with my girlfriend. I think deep down I just didn't want to know the truth but last night she went out again and I decided to check on her. I decided I was going to hide behind my car which would give me a view of the whole street so I could see which car she was getting out of. It was while I was crouched behind my car that I noticed rust on my exhaust tip.
Should I take it to the dealer for replacement, or should I just take the opportunity to buy the aftermarket 3" I've been looking at. Its a big decision so I thought I would ask for your advice. Maybe I'll just try to buff it out.

Help me out.

wayyyy dred i was now loookin to get the popcorn ready for this story ....stueps

Postby Damien » May 21st, 2009, 1:44 pm

Way sah and i saying look at this nasty b1tch rofl good one hoss 1 clout in you mc for making meh feel sorry for you :lol: