so yuh at Rally this evening and then....it happens

GMAN

so yuh at Rally this evening and then....it happens

Postby GMAN » May 10th, 2009, 12:50 am

The a**holes that pull up in dey Galant and ketch ass 323 ringout sh*t that nobody invited them to play to the point where yuh cyar talk to the person next to you. yuh craving fuh attention that much???

Postby eliteauto » May 10th, 2009, 1:22 am

now leave dem on de Cross dey, level styles from dey clock radio systems GMAN, take a turn in deh arse dey

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » May 10th, 2009, 3:19 am

Postby gt4tified » May 10th, 2009, 3:21 am

corollalover101 wrote:now leave dem on de Cross dey, level styles from dey clock radio systems GMAN, take a turn in deh arse dey

Anybody was selling their clockface? I looking for one long time now!

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 10th, 2009, 9:36 am

gt4tified wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:now leave dem on de Cross dey, level styles from dey clock radio systems GMAN, take a turn in deh arse dey

I know one man with one, I asked him to sell me the clockface, he said take his daughter.

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » May 10th, 2009, 9:39 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
gt4tified wrote:

I know one man with one, I asked him to sell me the clockface, he said take his daughter.

eeet fat? :roll:

infared

Postby infared » May 10th, 2009, 9:44 am

GMAN,so why didnt you go ask them to turn it down?

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » May 10th, 2009, 9:48 am

infared wrote:GMAN,so why didnt you go ask them to turn it down?

x2..

Then again....some people is keep dey tail between dey legs when they are not behind the keyboard

Postby Damien » May 10th, 2009, 10:10 am

GMAN,you cuuld of tell them something bout it instead of coming hear to b1tch you issa punk orwha :?:

Postby eliteauto » May 10th, 2009, 10:41 am

^^talk didn't done nah, last week Motor1 send him a claim for $16, apparently the car was fully comp

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 10th, 2009, 11:32 am

damn kia drivers :x

GMAN

Postby GMAN » May 10th, 2009, 11:22 pm

Well as it turned out , babylon gave the orders to cease and settle, however nuff people around made enough comments about de sh*t car, de sh*t music and as one man put it " ok we hear it .... we have no bananas for u!.. :roll: dat one i leave right deh papa!

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » May 11th, 2009, 4:41 am

but fuh real they were anoying..an FLEX was jamin some sweet styles but say wah

Postby SmokeyGTi » May 11th, 2009, 8:43 am

corollalover101 wrote:^^talk didn't done nah, last week Motor1 send him a claim for $16, apparently the car was fully comp

ROFL!!!

infared

Postby infared » May 11th, 2009, 9:26 am

i mean if the group was not pleased with the music, im sure if you went over and said so, they would have stoped or played something you guys like :lol:

if not, it had police officers there also, they might have been of help to you.