Greypatch wrote:why it is all dem indian woman in places like P/town, Chaguanas, wherever dey from
where u from foss ?
and how dem different from a white rasta ?
foss wrote:why it is all dem indian woman in places like P/town, Chaguanas, wherever dey from does DYE dem hair blond and light brown and make demself look so much more unattractive??
DEY DOES LOOK LIKE SOME DAMN FOOL!!
is it a genetic thing?
or how they try to fit in with society?
maybe they try tuh be white?
nothing about it looks appealing IMO.. maybe ppl here could shed some light on this craze
kill dem dead dey tink dey lookin bess![]()
wey hoe?? maybe daz y he doh like injunn???
drunkenscorpion wrote:foss wrote:why it is all dem indian woman in places like P/town, Chaguanas, wherever dey from does DYE dem hair blond and light brown and make demself look so much more unattractive??
is it a genetic thing?
nothing about it looks appealing IMO.. maybe ppl here could shed some light on this craze
So what's your opinion on when the hoodies from Laventille or Beetham or wherever dey from DYE their hair bright red and blue??...u find they does look bess?
Hoss half of the women in trinidad, regardless of indian, black, white, yellow, orange don't have their natural hair color anymore....hell some of them don't even have their OWN hair!.....if yuh doh like it.....go tackle some body else!
drunkenscorpion wrote:foss wrote:why it is all dem indian woman in places like P/town, Chaguanas, wherever dey from does DYE dem hair blond and light brown and make demself look so much more unattractive??
is it a genetic thing?
So what's your opinion on when the hoodies from Laventille or Beetham or wherever dey from DYE their hair bright red and blue??...u find they does look bess?
Hoss half of the women in trinidad, regardless of indian, black, white, yellow, orange don't have their natural hair color anymore....hell some of them don't even have their OWN hair!.....if yuh doh like it.....go tackle some body else!
Aaron 2NR wrote:what about the 'whites in trinidad' you are not a firetruck amercian..you are a trini and equal like every1 else....
take your head out ure ass..u are not more superior than anyone