Wrecker Numbers

brakefluid

Wrecker Numbers

Postby brakefluid » April 24th, 2009, 8:38 am

In my history of driving, I have found that there were the instances where a wrecker was needed and sometimes in the most difficult of places. I found that even though some of these people are willing to come wherever you are, there is the time factor in waiting for them. I think this info that I hope to get should be kept on every driver's cell phone:

In short, contact numbers for wreckers in different locations needed:

what I have so far:

Chaguanas: 68-wreck
_______________ 800-4TOW
Grande M&R 689-6599
Keli San-Fernando Boysies Wrecking Service 678-6559
Couva Ralphies Wrecking Service 688-9841
Couva Fyzam's 662-0001/645-0001
Anywhere - Tot Conv. Mgmt 622-4826
_??? __________ 800-STAR
Arima Perfec Wrecking Service 764 6874
Mocrapo rd POS. Anand's Wrecking Service , 757-7943 or 490-3247
Barataria Soo-Hong Wrecking Service Ltd. - 766-4664 / 389-8662
San JuanJ. Guytan & Sons Wrecker Service - 674-2511 / 683-5569
??? 769-3888
Davys -674-8756 (San Juan)
I.C.R Wrecking Service -701-6446/380-2004
Quality Car Care Wrecking Service 750 - 8382- Located in South.
K&A Wrecking Transport Services- 745-7764 (ask for Kazim)
ICR - 701-6446 / 380-2004
Shaz - 735-0334
Yaads- 29wreck (97325) / 498-9223 (Yaad)-located in trincity

Updated to the top :mrgreen:

Keep em coming
Last edited by brakefluid on November 13th, 2009, 12:21 pm, edited 7 times in total.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 24th, 2009, 8:40 am

800-4TOW :fadein:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » April 24th, 2009, 8:42 am

M&R - Grande - 689-6599

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » April 24th, 2009, 9:00 am

Boysies Wrecking Service- 678-6559- Keli San-Fernando
Ralphies Wrecking Service 688-9841 Ralphie Couva

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » April 24th, 2009, 9:30 am

EL JEFE wrote:Boysies Wrecking Service- 678-6559- Keli San-Fernando
Ralphies Wrecking Service 688-9841 Ralphie Couva

Yuh does know de Honda drivers eh :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » April 24th, 2009, 9:56 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:800-4TOW :fadein:

can't go wrong with TTAA membership $125 /yr, and tows at $20.

brakefluid

Postby brakefluid » April 24th, 2009, 10:41 am

updated keep em coming :D

tsr2223

Postby tsr2223 » April 26th, 2009, 2:19 pm

Fyzam's-Curepe
662-0001
645-0001

Postby equipped2ripp » April 26th, 2009, 2:39 pm

try having Guardian General insurance.... and you get free wrecking with 800-STAR.

you have 3 free tows per year with them.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » April 26th, 2009, 2:46 pm

x 2.

one number to call...24/7

Paradoxx

Postby Paradoxx » April 26th, 2009, 4:02 pm

640 KING

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 26th, 2009, 4:18 pm

Total Convenience Management (622-4826) - Anywhere and anytime with their roadside assistance plan (and with a flat bed wrecker too).

I believe with the TTAA wrecker service, you have to pay extra if you need a flat bed wrecker (at least that's what I remember from my contract with them).

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » April 26th, 2009, 4:46 pm

800-STAR

PERFECTINT

Postby PERFECTINT » April 26th, 2009, 6:56 pm

Perfec Wrecking Service 764 6874 Arima

kevin_mender

Postby kevin_mender » April 26th, 2009, 7:29 pm

Anand's Wrecking Service , Mocrapo rd POS. 757-7943 or 490-3247

Postby Cjruckus » April 26th, 2009, 9:05 pm

seriously, sticky this sheit.

Essential info in this thread.

Postby wagonrunner » April 26th, 2009, 9:09 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:I believe with the TTAA wrecker service, you have to pay extra if you need a flat bed wrecker (at least that's what I remember from my contract with them).

no you don't, they only use flatbed wreckers, same $20

brakefluid

Postby brakefluid » April 27th, 2009, 10:47 am

Fyzam's Curepe 662-0001/645-0001

Anywhere Total Convenience Management 622-4826

_______ __________ 800-STAR

Arima Perfec Wrecking Service 764 6874

Mocrapo rd POS. Anand's Wrecking Service , 757-7943 or 490-3247

Keep em coming

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 27th, 2009, 11:14 am

equipped2ripp wrote:

try having Guardian General insurance.... and you get free wrecking with 800-STAR.

you have 3 free tows per year with them.

ditto....

800-STAR..very effective and timely response...

white_lion

Postby white_lion » April 27th, 2009, 1:39 pm

Soo-Hong Wrecking Service Ltd. - 766-4664 / 389-8662 (Barataria)
J. Guytan & Sons Wrecker Service - 674-2511 / 683-5569 (San Juan)

eyephone

Postby eyephone » April 28th, 2009, 8:39 am

I insured with Guardian General and they offer unlimited free roadside assistance and free wrecking service. I have third-party insurance and it applies to me.

The service is from motor assist. 625-4461

brakefluid

Postby brakefluid » April 28th, 2009, 11:37 am

Updated :mrgreen:
Here we go again

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » April 28th, 2009, 8:04 pm

Hey honda Owners help out, i know u have dem Wrecking ppl numbers on speed dial. *ducks for cover*

gfbl

Postby gfbl » April 28th, 2009, 8:20 pm

TCM is good

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 28th, 2009, 8:54 pm

Hey honda Owners help out, i know u have dem Wrecking ppl numbers on speed dial. *ducks for cover*

Sorta like Nissan owners having taxis on speed dial...their cars are always being stolen...

Anyway, only time i ever had my car towed was on a flatbed with Davy's...they have a couple of the normal wreckers as well as the flatbeds...number is 674-8756....they're in San Juan...excellent service

sputhtuner

Postby sputhtuner » April 28th, 2009, 11:38 pm

TTAA service is tops $20 anywhere....membership is on the person not in any particular vehicle

brakefluid

Postby brakefluid » April 29th, 2009, 8:15 am

Trinidad And Tobago Automobile Association
41 Woodford St Newtown
,Trinidad and Tobago
Tel. #: 628-9047,622-7194

I called them and they said $200 for membership for the first year and $150 for the following years.
The emergency wrecking service applies to any part of Trinidad at $20.00.
Although it is just $20.00 you pay for the wrecker, the limit for the year is $1000 value that the company pays, meaning that you really are entitled to 3 wrecks max/ year which is still a great deal.

I confirmed that the membership is on you and not the vehicle so you could use the service on any vehicle you are in. I have to get the hotline number which is available on the membership card and to members only, but you can call the above numbers for more information.

Postby Dave » April 29th, 2009, 8:38 am

Anyway, only time i ever had my car towed was on a flatbed with Davy's...they have a couple of the normal wreckers as well as the flatbeds...number is 674-8756....they're in San Juan...excellent service

used his service and he is quite good

i have 800-4tow qith my insurance
whenever i eh feel to drive i does call them or when i eh have no money for gas

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » September 2nd, 2009, 10:00 am

I.C.R Wrecking Service

701-6446/380-2004

Works in Conjunction with Soo Hong for faster more efficient response times based on location of request

audiomaniac

Postby audiomaniac » September 2nd, 2009, 10:09 am

Quality Car Care Wrecking Service
750 - 8382
Located in South.
Goes anywhere in the country