BeachBoys

Hello from JAPAN!!!!!

Postby BeachBoys » April 15th, 2009, 1:32 pm

Hello every one,
My name is Yasu from JAPAN.
I do exports Car and Carparts from Japan.
So if you want ask me, please feel free to ask away.
I will be happy to help anyway I can.
I do drifting here in JAPAN,
I driving R32 Skyline,very funny
Which Skyline do you have?

Please let me know..

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards

Yasu

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 15th, 2009, 5:22 pm

Yasu I am looking for a free engine can you organise one.. Willing to pay shipping charges. :mrgreen: :lol: :lol:

Welcome to the Nissan forum.. !!

We got all the models of the Nissan Skyline down here.. Post up a pic of your Skyline, we'll love to see some shots of your garage too. :D

EarthQuake

Postby EarthQuake » April 15th, 2009, 7:03 pm

whoa Yasu

mpower

Postby mpower » April 15th, 2009, 9:27 pm

ahhh yasu velly velly nice of u to visit our faw wum, remember man who run behind car get exhausted (confucious voice)

hope u enjoy it.

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » April 15th, 2009, 10:41 pm

dude confucious was Chinese..

Nice to have you. I'm not sure how much business you will generate though.
What can you offer and how are you shipping? I usually get my stuff via EMS from Japan, very fast and efficient with online tracking number.

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » April 15th, 2009, 10:57 pm

welcome! :P

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » April 16th, 2009, 6:51 am

my brother from another mother...errrr....country.

welcome!!!!

:fadein:

BeachBoys

Postby BeachBoys » April 16th, 2009, 1:56 pm

Picasso, Hello nice to meet you.by the way which engine are you looking for?If ok,please send me PM. thank you.

EarthQuake,Hello I am Yasu who is Japanese.

mpower,Thank you

.:PROZAC:..,Hello .yes I can shipping any way.CFS,EMS.DHL...however I think EMS is most good!!! I usually too.Thanks

Anil_Sooknanan, Hello nice to meet you.

THE SYNDICATE,Hello nice to meet you.

Every one. I'm very soory my english is very bad but I will doing my best thank you very much.

Yasu

Postby Strugglerzinc » April 16th, 2009, 2:57 pm

No probs on the english... i've met Trinis that i couldn't understand...

oxidation

Postby oxidation » April 17th, 2009, 9:48 am

welcome bro

demented

Postby demented » April 17th, 2009, 12:48 pm

Can you source older model car parts...like form the 1970s-1980s?

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » April 17th, 2009, 2:50 pm

wass yuh # i calling you now :|

turbonator

Postby turbonator » April 17th, 2009, 11:04 pm

Hey dude welcome to trinituner, hope you enjoy yur stay :wink:

312vvl

Postby 312vvl » April 18th, 2009, 12:47 am

check pm?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 20th, 2009, 5:54 am

which part of Japan are you from? i have some family in Japan...

turboconch

Postby turboconch » April 20th, 2009, 10:25 am

hi there i have a red top rb20 and i want to do some upgrades. jus asking do you think it will take it!!!? that is the r31!!!

BeachBoys

Postby BeachBoys » April 20th, 2009, 5:13 pm

Strugglerzinc< I'm sorry bad of my English.

oxidation<Hello nice to meet you.

demented<Hello ok, please send me PM.

RichieRich<Hello thank you, by the way do you speak Japanese?

turbonator<Hello thank you for your kind.

312vvl<Hello thank you for your PM.

JJ16<Hello nice to meet you, I live in Osaka Japan, where is part live in your some familiy?

turboconch<Hello nice to meet you, you have r31 right? my car has RB25DET it is very good.

Every one<I want to picup up to this site by my skyline's photo. but I don't understand so if you want to look my car, my car's photo is my website in here.please visit to my profile.Thank you

Yasu

mitsu

Postby mitsu » April 20th, 2009, 8:26 pm

Beachboys - after watch dozens of JDM racing videos e.g best motoring

Any time a civic is racing I always hear the driver or commentator say the word "Ah-rus-ko"

What does this mean?????

Does it mean " Honda is the best, people " in japanese... :lol:

monstas23

Postby monstas23 » April 20th, 2009, 8:38 pm

welcome cuz.....nice of you to drop by from the other side of things... keep it safe for us.....

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 20th, 2009, 9:38 pm

BeachBoys, do you know someone name manish?

BeachBoys

Postby BeachBoys » April 21st, 2009, 4:37 am

mitsu,Hello that's word is I don't know "Ah-rus-ko" right?can you send me by Ro-maji? yeah Honda civic is winding road to very fast!!!

monstas23,Hello thank you very much.what car do you driving?

JJ16,Hello Manish? I'm sorry I don't know,what is name of Manish?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 21st, 2009, 3:02 pm

BeachBoys, here manish

http://manishpans.com/

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » April 21st, 2009, 4:18 pm

fake account?

QG

Postby QG » April 21st, 2009, 9:53 pm

Welcome!!!

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 22nd, 2009, 12:28 am

Way jj nice company there. Never knew there was a Trini in Japan doing pan work like that.

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 22nd, 2009, 4:23 am

^^^ and he is VERY famous..so im very suprised that beach boys doesnt know of him..

Postby honda hoe » April 22nd, 2009, 11:51 am

Vasu? :shock:

QG

Postby QG » April 22nd, 2009, 12:34 pm

honda hoe wrote:Vasu? :shock:

hahaha

behave...it's Yasu

Empress