As is the end of the work week a question...

Postby Greypatch » April 9th, 2009, 10:49 am

Fellas

would you bring home ah mampee to meet MuM and DaD ?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 9th, 2009, 10:51 am

Once IT FAT, me eh cater!

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » April 9th, 2009, 10:56 am

NO!... sleeper, is a MAMPEE, so it fat... :mrgreen:

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » April 9th, 2009, 10:57 am

patch wtf :lol: :lol: :lol:

infared

Postby infared » April 9th, 2009, 10:58 am

yes, but when they sleepin. :|

Postby SUPAstarr » April 9th, 2009, 11:00 am

Once yuh cud throw flour an find the wet spots, it good to go

Freelander

Postby Freelander » April 9th, 2009, 11:02 am

what ratio mampee we talking about

1:2
1:3
1:10

:?:

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » April 9th, 2009, 11:04 am

infared wrote:yes, but when they sleepin. :|

bwahahahaha :lol:

but seriously.....NO :skurred:

Postby wagonrunner » April 9th, 2009, 11:05 am

SUPAstarr wrote:Once yuh cud throw flour an find the wet spots, it good to go

but with what patch talking, is multiple wetspots.
about 5, at different levels on the stomach alone.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » April 9th, 2009, 11:06 am

im out this thread then :idea: :arrow:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 9th, 2009, 11:12 am

Allyuh fellas just wrong yes! :lol:

Postby noshownogo » April 9th, 2009, 11:22 am

thick ting need love too people...love me some folds of flesh

Postby Greypatch » April 9th, 2009, 11:29 am

If the parents sleeping how dem guh meet she dwag ?

infared

Postby infared » April 9th, 2009, 11:32 am

Greypatch, :lol: thats the reason. :lol: i dont carry girls home tho, unless it has potential for wifey material but im not at that stage as yet.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 9th, 2009, 11:32 am

They could visit her kennel the next day...

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 9th, 2009, 11:32 am

patch mamoo, what is your definition of mampee?

Postby SR » April 9th, 2009, 11:35 am

i have had the unfortunate opportunity to view the quality of mampee chosen by the follwoing

puta
biggy

and all i can say is..........................

Postby Greypatch » April 9th, 2009, 11:35 am

infared

so ah mampee is not wife material ?

me eh wha yuh marrrid..

just seh mum dad....this is the chick ah bulling these days.

vexx...come nah man...

Postby SR » April 9th, 2009, 11:37 am

mampee doh bound to be a fat ting eh

ask joker

infared

Postby infared » April 9th, 2009, 11:37 am

Greypatch,yup, i would carry her home. no biggy in that.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 9th, 2009, 11:38 am

All the girls i find most attractive are what we call "fat". Most of the men I've been friends with also prefer women to be bigger and curvier.

skinny girls have a lot in common with twelve year old boys and nothing in common with sexy.

I hate our cultural images of beauty.

I feel so sad when I see a beautiful and sexy woman, who I can tell is not confident and does not feel attractive. I'm far to sane to think anyone would gain from my telling complete strangers how appealing they look, and I don't know that my girlfriend would approve.

I've even known men who are afraid to admit what they find attractive if it isn't aligned with what we see in magazine and film.

I'm tall, fit, and passably good looking and I have felt so frustrated when I've tried to pick up a "fat" girl at a bar, and have her say to me, "you think I'm easy just cuz I'm fat!" in anger. They just don't know we guys see and like.

Postby Sky » April 9th, 2009, 11:41 am

I glad allyuh so positive about this. Take all the mampies. Leave the smallies for me.

Postby Greypatch » April 9th, 2009, 11:44 am

infared wrote:Greypatch,yup, i would carry her home. no biggy in that.

What if the ole man ask for ah ride pon it whe mum gwan in de kitchen ..

TK!

Postby TK! » April 9th, 2009, 11:46 am

oh geeeeeeeeed...

and de armpits

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 9th, 2009, 11:49 am

fat chicks enjoy bullin more...
FACT!

infared

Postby infared » April 9th, 2009, 11:50 am

Greypatch,hmmmm this might be tricky. i might have to decline the request. then again, when it calling, sometimes yuh does endup going against yuh word eh :lol: :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 9th, 2009, 11:51 am

Yes baby...>EAT IT!

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 9th, 2009, 11:53 am

infared

Postby infared » April 9th, 2009, 11:54 am

fat chicks need love to :|

Postby Sky » April 9th, 2009, 11:57 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:fat chicks enjoy bullin more...
FACT!

Quite true.
But when they all bullt out all you have is a fat chick and no bullin.
You know how it goes. Allyuh goin at it with one leading until they bun. Then the next one take over for the 1st to cetch theyself. It's a cycle. But fat chicks does get bun faster and don't give you time to cetch yuhself. So they only good for a quickie. And seeing that she not that sexxah, you ain't gonna dun in no quickie.